Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 438 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Shower area

By

27 April 2017

club

The shower area is a very tight when you step out! This area needs to be a little bigger to allow entrance and exit comfort!

Read More
Read Less

Great for large groups

By

27 April 2017

Fantastic! We'll be back next year front desk extremely friendly room was above expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great staff

By

26 April 2017

club

I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel on multiple occasions and love it! Great area location very close to many city attractions. Very clean, safe and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service carpet needs to be your little clean

By

26 April 2017

club

Hotel is great staff or very friendly rooms are clean carpet could use a little bit more cleaning the pool needs to be cleaned and the fitness center needs more equipment..... The entrance and exit to the facilities can be a bit overbearing with the a stoplight. Also not enough parking

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and updated. We loved the Bath

Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

物超所值11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Read More
Read Less

Small Breakdown

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Clear communication helps alleviate minor frustrations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent port in a storm

By

20 April 2017

We found ourselves at ATL at 1:30 A. M. without
any place to spend the night. When we reached
the Holiday Inn at 3 A. M. we were greeted
cordially , checked in efficiently and provided
with sandwiches and drinks. After all the airline
delays, this was a great relief. The staff continued
to be helpful for two more days until we were
able to head home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 April 2017

club

All was great! Superb staff! Rooms could be a little better but overall we had a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Stay

By

16 April 2017

club

We were in town for a concert. Even with the bridge fire/collapse, this property was in the perfect location for us to get everywhere we wanted to go by street in basically normal time. There's lots of shopping and dining options in the area.

The property itself is nice, clean and well-maintained. Free parking is available and even though it's in a busy area, the level of quietness in the room is very good.

We co-own a shared family home in the downtown area but don't always stay there when we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy cozy bed with great service!

By

16 April 2017

club

My sleep was amazing and I enjoyed the coziness of the room. The cleanliness of the room was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

13 April 2017

club

This was a good hotel. The decor could have been better however the employees were super nice and accommodating. I plan on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less