Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Family vacation

By

10 August 2016

club

Overall good experience with this property. Rooms seemed small but comfortable. Would recommend for cost and location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly!

By

09 August 2016

Everyone was so friendly and did everything they could to get us into our room early on a busy weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
wander0417, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will share your kind words with our staff. We are happy we were able to honor your request for early check in. Please visit us again the next time you are in Atlanta. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient to MARTA.

By

03 August 2016

club

Breakfast area was a little small, but there was a large room that opened up next to it. On Saturday morning, the extra room should have been opened up to accommodate a large crowd.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
allicat36, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We do open our meeting room (when not in use) to accommodate additional guests at breakfast. We appreciate your business and are glad you are an IHG Rewards member. Have a terrific day!
Read More
Read Less

Hliday Inn Buckhead

By

31 July 2016

Have nothing to say. I had a pleasant restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
totisp, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a pleasant restful stay! Come see us again the next time you visit Atlanta! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

29 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel for leisure/AAU sports travel. It was a over a weekend in July. The weekend- day and evening- staff were AMAZING!!
Any questions we had about local travel, restaurants, or attractions- they were on it! This hotel has free shuttle to about a mile out. The staff, several times, would pull up information on the internet about attractions, maps and travel(marta) and print it out for us. They really take time to be sure customers have a great overall travel experience.
The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable. We stay very often at Holiday Inns and affiliated hotels. This hotel set up and decor was very unique and comfortable.
We would recommend this hotel to families and touring groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Hoosierfamily5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your kind words about your recent stay with us! We will share your kind words with our staff. We do try to going the extra mile for our guests. We want all of our guests to have a wonderful experience at our hotel. We do feel we are in a great location for families and groups visiting the city. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

A Good Place to Stay in the Buckhead Area

By

25 July 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel to stay in while in the Atlanta Buckhead area. The location was very convenient for us because it was just down the street from our daughter's apartment (walking distance). The room was very comfortable and clean. The only complaint about the room was that the air conditioning unit was making a loud sound when it came on. Other than that, the stay was a great one. I found the fitness area to be very accommodating for my morning workout (weights and machines). We would definitely stay at this location again!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Paula7, Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location, clean and comfortable room, and our fitness facility! We do look forward to you staying with us again. Have a wonderful day!!!
Read More
Read Less

The usual

By

23 July 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Room was poorly cleaned prior to stay and staff didn't make any attempt to clean after I mentioned it to the desk staff. The overall appearance was pleasant. The mattresses were horrible and provided barely any support. The breakfast was edible and typical. The media wall was very nice but the TV service was stranded definition only. Room included a Keurig Coffee maker, microwave, safe, and mini fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
SleepyinAtlanta, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member! We do appreciate your feedback. We do apologize that the room was not cleaned to your liking upon your arrival. We are glad that you enjoyed the overall appearance of our room. We hope you will give us another try the next time you come to Atlanta. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good location for a typical Holiday Inn hotel

By

20 July 2016

The location is good and the shuttle service is a welcome extra. The rooms are small and a bit dated. Tiny bathrooms. Common areas are a bit shabby and a little grubby too, but it seems to be a busy hotel. Breakfast was the usual offerings. Close to some good food choices and Lennox Mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hollie22, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our location and our complimentary shuttle service. You are right, we are a busy hotel! Take Care and have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Price too high for the quality received

By

18 July 2016

club

Bathroom door off the hinges and would not shut all the way. Not enough towels and wash cloths provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Breezedgw, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We do place the amount of towels and wash cloths in our guest rooms that our brand standards permit. We keep additional towels at our front desk to provide when our guests would like extra. Please give us another try when you are in Atlanta. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Never staying here again

By

17 July 2016

People were slamming doors every 5 mins and literally all night long. This occurred from 9 PM till 5 AM, so I checked out to go to another hotel. I had co-workers here, and they said the same thing...except people were talking loudly up and down the hallway all night long. There may have been some basketball conference type of thing but we will no longer give this IHG location our business. We are business travelers and need to be able to sleep for a few hours. It has ruined the day and the trip. When you meet clients for breakfast and then are in meetings all day, lack of sleep really shows. Never again, and I will stop recommending this location to co-workers as well. Plenty of other hotels here that do not encourage these types of event attendees.

The rooms are not especially clean or well maintained. There are cracked tile in the bathroom, as well as some mold on tile grout and other areas. The faucets have calcium buildup around the base and fit loosely. Some of the electrical outlets are loose, and the plugs will fall out.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Flyer 77, Thank you for posting candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not overly impressed with our property particularly the noise from a group in house. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. Your comments were shared with our management team this morning. I do hope your meetings went well today. Again, thank you for the review and I hope you do give us another change in the future. Please contact me via email tgrogan@summitmgmtcorp.com. I do look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tom
Read More
Read Less

The staff makes this hotel

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotel itself had a few issues, the staff was very accommodating and resolved issues quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Liah1008, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG rewards member. Glad to hear that the staff was very accommodating and resolved things quickly. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Atlanta. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Breakast

By

10 July 2016

club

We all enjoyed the breakast provided by the hotel. There was a variety of items to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
tecspek, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We do have a good selection of items: pancakes, cinnamon rolls, yogurts, biscuits and gravy, meats, eggs, and more! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less