Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Price too high for the quality received

By

18 July 2016

club

Bathroom door off the hinges and would not shut all the way. Not enough towels and wash cloths provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Breezedgw, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We do place the amount of towels and wash cloths in our guest rooms that our brand standards permit. We keep additional towels at our front desk to provide when our guests would like extra. Please give us another try when you are in Atlanta. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Never staying here again

By

17 July 2016

People were slamming doors every 5 mins and literally all night long. This occurred from 9 PM till 5 AM, so I checked out to go to another hotel. I had co-workers here, and they said the same thing...except people were talking loudly up and down the hallway all night long. There may have been some basketball conference type of thing but we will no longer give this IHG location our business. We are business travelers and need to be able to sleep for a few hours. It has ruined the day and the trip. When you meet clients for breakfast and then are in meetings all day, lack of sleep really shows. Never again, and I will stop recommending this location to co-workers as well. Plenty of other hotels here that do not encourage these types of event attendees.

The rooms are not especially clean or well maintained. There are cracked tile in the bathroom, as well as some mold on tile grout and other areas. The faucets have calcium buildup around the base and fit loosely. Some of the electrical outlets are loose, and the plugs will fall out.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Flyer 77, Thank you for posting candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not overly impressed with our property particularly the noise from a group in house. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. Your comments were shared with our management team this morning. I do hope your meetings went well today. Again, thank you for the review and I hope you do give us another change in the future. Please contact me via email tgrogan@summitmgmtcorp.com. I do look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tom
Read More
Read Less

The staff makes this hotel

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotel itself had a few issues, the staff was very accommodating and resolved issues quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Liah1008, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG rewards member. Glad to hear that the staff was very accommodating and resolved things quickly. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Atlanta. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Breakast

By

10 July 2016

club

We all enjoyed the breakast provided by the hotel. There was a variety of items to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
tecspek, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We do have a good selection of items: pancakes, cinnamon rolls, yogurts, biscuits and gravy, meats, eggs, and more! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Exceptional

By

10 July 2016

club

Most responsive and friendly staff that I have encountered anywhere. I was in Atlanta for a job interview. Upon finding that the interview was relatively close the staff suggested that I take the shuttle which allowed me to relax and concentrate on the interview, not how to get to the interview. Inquiries about the nearest ATM, food, and general quality of living in the Atlanta area (I was curious so that if I got the job I would know) were all met with kind replies and smiles. I felt that the quality of their listening and warmth included with their replies spoke worlds about the selection of these member as staff. It was a great group that ensured my next stay in Atlanta would be at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
ewave111, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We are committed to providing our guests with a high level of service. We will pass your kind comments along to our staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Atlanta. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Not expected

By

07 July 2016

club

Not a great experience. Hotel quality is sub-par. Overall not a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

06 July 2016

club

Will not return because of the sleepless nights and not being able to enjoy our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear frogman53, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the noise issues you experienced during your stay. We did refund your stay. We do hope that you will give us another try the next time you are in Atlanta. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally Clean and excellent customer service.

By

06 July 2016

Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Atlanta Buckhead provided my family with a clean, comfortable night stay. The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. When we visit Atlanta again we most definitely will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Kelly Family Vacation, Thank you for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! I will share your comments with our staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Atlanta! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 July 2016

great location. friendly staff. love the hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Desh1234, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the staff! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Buckhead

By

04 July 2016

club

Bad place to spend the night. Room to small. Shower to small. Desk chair broken. Pocket door to bathroom, lock broken. No counter space. Breakfast not maintained. Bed uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
RSCWEC, Thank you for your recent stay and your feedback. We apologize that your stay was less than excellent. We have taken your feedback and implemented processes to ensure that others are not disappointed as you were about the maintenance of the room and the breakfast. In the event you wish to give us another chance to prove our dedication to your satisfaction, we encourage you to look at our suites that have more space, larger showers, and more counter space. Again, our apologies. We can understand how you must have been disappointed but hope you will give us another chance!
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and good service

By

03 July 2016

club

The room is clean and staff is polite and very helpful. The breakfast is great. The standard double bed room is a little small.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Pilot 2016, We appreciate your positive comments about your stay. Our staff strives to ensure they are able to take care of each guest's needs and requests. Sounds like we did well. Thank you so much! If you're back in the area again, maybe try one of our suites that is a two room suite with a king bed and a sleeper sofa. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

22 June 2016

club

Great hotel and stay! Everything was a breeze. The room was clean, bed very comfortable. The only thing is the slow internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hi Janielle, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your valued feedback and hope that we have an opportunity to service you in the future.
Read More
Read Less