Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1493 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    59

Close to highway

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

Location easy access to/from express way, local eating venues, Target, local public transportation, Close to Peach Street (not walking distance). Just incase you need last min attire Ross and TJMaxx down the block. Front desk staff was attentive to our needs and provided customer service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

18 September 2021

Day staff are Rock Stars!!

Thank you Jackie!!!!

Don’t let her leave.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and reasonable price

By

16 September 2021

Hallway and elevator were smelly! Smelled like cigarettes and carpet looked old. No bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

16 September 2021

club

We were only in town for one night, but this Holiday Inn was very nice! Very convenient from the interstate...check in was a breeze... comfortable room.. breakfast was nice..i appreciate the effort considering all the COVID restrictions that have a lot of hotels just cancelling their breakfast...parking was easy.. although the lot seemed very dark at night...still, I felt safe in the area...we would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

16 September 2021

Excellent, well trained staff. Very pleasant and always accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 September 2021

Love this hotel great location great rooms soft comfortable beds but the carpet is in extreme need to be cleaning carpets are dirty really dirty do not walk barefoot on it but otherwise the room is clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms plus free parking

By

15 September 2021

This was the best stay I have had in a long time and I wish it was longer

Read More
Read Less

Close to freeway

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom door lock not working.
Bathroom door lock not working.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 September 2021

club

The hotel staff was nice and my room was amazing! I highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

An old hotel

By

13 September 2021

club

They did their best with what they have but the room was small and dark. The bathroom was very small. We left after the first night and moved to another hotel which was much bigger and new for the same price. Everything felt dated. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fully met our needs

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is located near shopping opportunities, close enough to the Marta station, and generally well kept. We were attending a con downtown so we spent very little time in the room. we were upgraded to a suite which was nice. the suite would have slept 4 and each room had its own bathroom facilities. It was not roomy or resort accommodations but it was adequate and clean. The pandemic continental breakfast was understandably anemic but we missed an oatmeal or grits option would have been nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our only really complaint was the road noise was real. It doesn't look like a dragstrip but it sounded that way most of the one night we were there. Not sure if that is the way it is all the time but it was noisy. light sleepers might want to have earplugs. Free parking in Atlanta is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Rooms

By

11 September 2021

club

Great service and clean rooms, walk in shower and complementary laundry.

Read More
Read Less