Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1164 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    67

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 September 2021

Great customer service when I arrived. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was awesome, a lot of choices to choose from. Overall really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

24 September 2021

We made this choice for the location. Due to the franchise, we expected a moderate-high quality of service and comfort. The experience was pretty much as expected. There seems to have been an effort to update the rooms. However, there is chipped paint and maintenance that should be done to bring it to an adequate level. On the other hand, the beds were comfortable and we sleepy well, showered and felt relatively safe. Breakfast was offered, we did not partake.
We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

24 September 2021

club

Upon entering, I was promptly greeted by the desk clerk, making it so easy to get registered. He was very friendly, helpful and assured me that if I needed anything just let him know. Being an elderly person, I really appreciated his concern. I felt safe and totally comfortable during my stay. If you are ever in this area and need a place to stay, I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Por favor hagan algo para mejorar

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Me he quedado en este hotel de dos a tres veces por año en los últimos 3 años y nunca había visto tan poco cuidado en la calidad de la linpieza. Durante los 3 últimos días de estadía había cucarachas entrando a la habitación, todas las noche. No se podía controlar. A pesar de que se nota que han remodelado en algo las instalaciones aún se sigue botando que le falta mejoras en el equipamiento como ventiladores en los baños, luminarias entre otros detalles.

Read More
Read Less

24 Hour Maintenance Unavailable

By

18 September 2021

The bathroom facilities were not working properly. Maintenance was unavailable and there were no more rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

15 September 2021

Bed was very comfortable, rooms nice, and service even nicer. The employee that did our check-in was very personable, pleasant and knew my name on arrival!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

13 September 2021

Nice staff and good coffee. Good place to stay. Location was great alsl.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean and safe

By

12 September 2021

club

This was my first post Covid stay and as a healthcare professional I will admit I was hesitant. The hotel was clean and they encouraged masks (although people certainly make their own choices). They had a nice breakfast buffet as usual and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

02 September 2021

club

This made my 3rd stay at this hotel, and it is easily my favorite. Close enough to food and shopping but secluded enough to not be overwhelmed by traffic and noise.

Read More
Read Less

Awful- Hotel under construction

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel should not have been allowed to be open during construction, the entire hotel smelled of paint, and was extremely unenjoyable. More so I was nervous of my children walking around during the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable rooms

By

21 August 2021

Comfortable bed. Room was clean and just right for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room. Had a great breakfast

By

21 August 2021

Clean and quiet room on the 4th floor. Kind, friendly and helpful personnel. Not only was breakfast available, but a well stocked breakfast with an attendant who asked if we needed anything.

Had to stay, on short notice, two separate times in two weeks. Great experience both times.

Read More
Read Less