Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 372 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay at Holiday Inn Express I-85 and Clairmont

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great as usual, but the hotel definitely has a dated feel with the wall colors and furnishings.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello, Jeff2463 I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really do try to provide a real positive guest experience and would like to apologize and I really hope when in the Atlanta area you will give us the honor of serving you again
Read More
Read Less

Keep your door locked

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel as I did not feel comfortable after my room was sold to another guest and the room was attempted to be entered during the middle of the night. My information was not recorded properly. I travel for business weekly and will not stay at the property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Good Afternoon, TruckfixingTraveler Please accept by apology for any issues you experienced during your stay. I want to assure your review has been share among the team members. I want you to know through ongoing training our goal will always be to provide the highest level of service to our guest. I hope you will give us the honor of serving you again in the future. JoAnn
Read More
Read Less

Road to Florida

By

06 January 2017

club

We enjoy our stay. The people are very nice. The internet was slow

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
We do thank you for staying with us and we also thank you for the information about our wifi and will look into it
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

06 January 2017

club

room was in poor condition and breakfast was not fully functioning, not a good trip...

Posted byCustomerCare
16 January 2017
Dear Smith146, Thank you for choosing to stay with us last New Year's Eve. I am sorry to learn that you weren't happy with your room's upkeep and the variety of breakfast options we offer. Although, I'm glad about your satisfactory rating for the service from our hotel staff members, it is saddening that you felt a disconnection with your long-standing relationship with us. Still, please know that your comments are valued since it will help us in filling in the gaps of the areas that we need to work on. I am grateful for your continued membership with the IHG Rewards Club. I am hoping that in spite of this setback, you can give us another chance in hosting your stay so we can make it up to you. Safe travels!l Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clairmont rd Atlanta

By

27 December 2016

club

Drywall in Bathroom was horrible. No Television reception for entire stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 January 2017
Dear JEB407, Thanks for staying at our hotel and bringing your concern to our attention. Although I am pleased at seeing your satisfactory ratings for the cleanliness of our rooms and value in our pricing, it is disconcerting to know that there were some issues with regards to your bathroom and television. I am still grateful though that you took the time to share the issues so we can take the necessary steps to achieve our goal to excellence. Your Gold Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club is highly valued and I am hoping that we can continue on with your relationship to our brands in spite this stay not being a complete success. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good value

By

21 December 2016

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive to needs. The room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast buffet was quite good with a variety of hot options (including a pancake-maker machine). It is located at a very busy intersection, so access can be a bit of a challenge during rush hour.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express I-85/Clairmont

By

18 December 2016

club

Pros: comfortable mattress and pillows;towels, washcloths were soft and clean; toiletries were available; check-in staff was very pleasant and accommodating, offering information on nearby restaurants, and advise on roads to avoid heavy traffic
Cons: room furniture was quite dusty; dust ruffle on bed was stained; bathroom door had several stains from top to bottom(likely water stains, but looked very dirty);breakfast pancake batter was depleted and no attendant was available( I was not able to wait for someone to come)

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly, staff

By

17 December 2016

club

I have rated this hotel with 5 stars and it is well deserved.
I was there for 13 days and every concern that I had was handled quickly and efficiently. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

REWARDS

By

07 December 2016

I used Rewards points...everything was A-OK. The staff was the highlight. The furnishings are a little dated, and the mattress could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Hmmmmm

By

06 December 2016

Stayed at this property for a wedding in Atlanta.
Was planning to stay 2 nights but the Internet provided was really bad so changed to 1 night and went home early.
First room had a plumbing issue and was moved to another room. The second room was clean but the upholstered chair in the room had large holes in the fabric. Quite surprising and made me feel like I was in a low budget property.
No noise issues and the bed was fine.
But between the internet issue and the condition of the room I wouldn't use or recommend this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 December 2016
Dear stevenc1a, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our internet service and room condition assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

exterior of motel

By

01 December 2016

the grounds around the hotel have been trashed and need a major cleanup.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTED

By

30 November 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel which is next door to my daughter's residence and quite excited to be so close to her. When we checked in we asked for a change from two queen size beds to a king and were accommodated. When we went into the room the fitted sheet was too small for the king size bed. We tried to fix it by stretching it but it would not move. We went back to the front desk and asked if housekeeping could fix it but they were gone for the afternoon. So we were given another room which did not have that problem. However, The pillows seems like they were thrown from across the room most uninvitingly and NEEDED ironing to remove the deep wrinkles. When we turned over the sheets they were hideous and scary to look at. They were either old and decrepit or or were washed and thrown into a bag from which they were retrieved and and used to make up the bed. I took pictures of the the pillows and the bedsheets just to remind me of what a Holiday Inn Express looks like nowadays and to remind me that maybe I should not return to one of these hotels.
The staff was courteous and friendly a far cry from what the rooms look like.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 December 2016
Dear Drjamezhill, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you had particularly with the room assignments. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less