Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Maybe better when renovations are complete

By

22 February 2017

club

The room I was given hadn't been cleaned and apparently was in the middle of renovations. The dustbin the room was so thick I couldn't breathe and my allergies kicked in. Then I was charged 2times and it hasn't been adjusted as yet. My room had no towels and the bathroom was full of sand.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

21 February 2017

This will be a great place once renovation is complete. The room I was given had construction dust all over it and my bathroom was a mess. Staff was friendly however they somehow charged me twice for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

20 February 2017

club

We needed a place to stay during a sudden illness in the family. Although we would have liked to have been closer to the hospital, staying here was well worth the fifteen minute ride back and forth.
EVERY employee at this Motel was friendly, caring and helpful, from management to the maintenance crew! The room was clean, beds were comfy and had lots of pillows. The hot tea in the room was a very pleasant added bonus! The Breakfast was THE BEST, had everything you could ask for, and more!
I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone needing a place to stay for any reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JoAnn P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but no internet

By

20 February 2017

club

Good hotel but no internet. Was not able to resolve problem. I was not the only room that had this issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your internet service level. We appreciate your comments and have resolved the issues services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, JoAnn P.
Read More
Read Less

Very poor bathroom conditions

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff were reasonable, but waking in the morning to find no shower curtain did not allow for interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good night...

By

19 February 2017

club

Noise in wall kept waking me up. Knocking and scratching sounds...

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 February 2017

club

Would define it recommend this hotel my advice to management is to speed up internet we had issues but they were able to fix it immediately ! love the fast service. !

Read More
Read Less

Stay is Great

By

17 February 2017

club

I love the hotel and location. Fast service and comfortable beds.. My advice to management is to have more front desk staffs working when it gets busy because it seems like one gentleman was pretty tied up with handling check ins and phone calls. Other than that I really enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my short stay. It was a comfortable sleep and nice clean room. When booking I reaested a Holiday close to the venue that this hotel was and there was right at the venue I was in town for.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 February 2017

Some of the best staff I have ever encountered at a hotel like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the wonderful comments concerning the staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an: Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely JoAnn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE is a good hotel

By

13 February 2017

I travel for business around the US and stay often. Always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JoAnn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and service was on point. Beds and pillows extremely comfor.

By

09 February 2017

club

This hotel had the most courteous management staff . They went the extra mile to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less