Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 325 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good room/good value

By

18 July 2016

club

Stayed here while in Atlanta for my son's basketball tournament. The hotel was conveniently located, offered a free breakfast, and a comfortable bed. This is a good hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

general

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

staff was professional and friendly.

Common area men's restroom needs to be cleaned and checked more frequently.

Room needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable spacious room

By

12 July 2016

Pleased to have a chair, lamp and table in the room. Was happy to have access to a computer. Breakfast was very nice. Good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

09 July 2016

club

This location was a nice facility, friendly service, and located suitably for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

One Sweet Stay

By

05 July 2016

This is a very nice place to stay; actually there is nothing really negative that I can find to say about it.

Very clean and a fabulous staff who are most helpful. A really big plus for me was how quiet it was there, specially in the room. I was in town for a study group and was able to work quite well in the nice room.

The breakfast is very good and includes a quite varied selection of items; in a word "yummy".

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone looking for a place to stay in the I-85 and Clairmont area. The value, facilities and staff would be difficult if not impossible to top.

Sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, good service, awesome bed

By

30 June 2016

club

We really enjoyed this stay. Everything ran smoothly and made our lives easier. The fellow that checked us in even remembered taking my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

29 June 2016

club

We often stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The service and facilities are excellent. Value is good. We will stay there again during our future visits to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

holday inn

By

28 June 2016

excellent services, i love such a cool place to be

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows!

By

20 June 2016

club

Nice stay. Wish the air conditioning was able to be regulated better. Room was either too cold or too humid.

Read More
Read Less

awesome choice

By

18 June 2016

club

all parts of the property was clean and in great condition, check in nd check out were quick and easy, breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

very convienent

By

09 June 2016

The curb appeal was very nice. I walked in and was greeted and the lobby area was very appealing. The desk staff was great. She (Nicole, I think) helped me out. I asked for a room on the 1st floor or near the elevator on other floors. She came through very well. I was on the 2nd floor and right around the corner from the elevator. The room was very nice and clean ad comfortable. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Great space for disabled vets

By

02 June 2016

club

We called the front desk a lot! lol but they were always prompt to solve our issues: 1. we needed a cot but they were out by the time we arrived late that night but they were able to hunt one down for us for the 2nd night. 2.We needed the safe in the room but it wasn't working so they offered us a safe behind the front desk and then 3.We didn't have a shower stool/chair in the room but they had maintenance to bring one within minutes! The bed was SO comfy and had fluffy pillows and it was clean! Triple curtain coverage over the windows! Lots of space to roll a wheelchair around in which is something we can't find in a lot of other hotels. Breakfast has a lot of choices and even a special pancake maker! JUST press a button!!! It's very cool.
The only bad notes are that the walls are THIN. So you hear a lot of noises. And the other thing is we kinda wanted more cheese and grits with our breakfast...
otherwise, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less