Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 452 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

friendly staff

By

29 April 2017

club

With good rooms, good breakfast, quiet atmosphere, convenient location, and friendly staff, my family enjoyed our stay. Drainage needs some fixing in the bathroom. Again, all staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fluffy pillows and attentive staff

By

27 April 2017

club

Took my 2 boys on a mommy/son trip and chose to stay at this hotel, it was very nice upon entry and the staff was very welcoming and interacted with my children very nicely. I love pillows on my bed and the ones supplied were wonderful! My room and bathroom was very clean. The free breakfast had plenty to choose from which was a major plus for 2 growing boys with big appetites. I will likely stay at this hotel again for any future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 April 2017

club

The room was perfectly nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. But more than that, I'd like to recount a positive interaction I had with one of the staff members.

The first morning of my stay, Sabrina from the front desk noticed me wandering around the lobby area with an open water jug (my son was playing in a sports tournament that weekend) and asked if she could help me find something. When I told her I was looking for an ice machine, she told me that they are located on the 2nd and 4th floors. But rather than leaving it at that, she insisted on taking the jug from me and walked it over to the kitchen pantry where she filled it from their ice chest, saving me the extra time and effort of going upstairs myself. She seemed genuinely happy to help.

I really can't remember any hotel staff ever going the extra mile to do a favor for a customer like that. It's clear Sabrina takes pride in her job. She's definitely a keeper!

Read More
Read Less

My stay in atl

By

25 April 2017

club

My stay was short but it was great Location was excellent staff was great. No problems at all

Read More
Read Less

Bad management

By

24 April 2017

We walked in and waited for help at the counter. A few minutes later a young girl came and said she was new and we would have to take a seat and wait. There was not a person in sight other than her. She said "he" went to get a trash bag. We waited and waited and then said we are tired and need sleep before our long drive tomorrow. Where is "he." She said she would check. Nothing! Then we said can't you please check us in. She went behind the wall and found a lady who checked us in. She acknowledged us as gold card members.

We went to our room and the door was open - it was broken. We went down and told them. They said to have a seat so they could check. We asked for another room and said we needed to get some rest. They said have a seat and wait for "him" to get back after checking the room. We waited and waited. Then the other woman said she did not want us to wait any longer so she gave us a room.

The bed was great, but the bathroom was the worst I have seen in a long time. There were no Kleenex's in the empty box, the floors were filthy and we decided to just stay and sleep and not use the bathroom shower. We put towels on the floor so we did not have to walk on it.

We went down to get breakfast - lots of choices. Very well stocked. The pancake machine was not working and the lady fixed it - twice without a word or smile. At least she fixed it.

When we checked out, there was not a soul in sight. There were at least 8-10 sets of keys laying all over the counter of people who got tired of waiting and left. As we walked out the breakfast lady came and collected all the keys and put them behind the counter and then went back to the breakfast room. She did not speak to anyone.

Bad experience and makes me think twice about continuing with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

23 April 2017

This hotel was just what I needed for the one night I was in town. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what I expected; there were just enough choices for me to find something light to have before I headed back out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

23 April 2017

club

Besides missing a swimming pool. The stay was completely satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

23 April 2017

Service was great , handled the issues that can be fixed. Quality of the room, bedding , bathroom was poor.

Read More
Read Less

The Campbells

By

22 April 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean facilities and rooms. No problems. Easy access on/off interstate. Recommend location for travelers

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades Needed!!!

By

20 April 2017

Upgrades are needed at this facility. The grout on the bathroom floors have worn down so much that you can see the spacers use to lay the tile. The paint is old and faded. The carpet smells and the beds are so worn that they have dips in the mattresses. Also, the racks for the ironing boards need to be replaced as well.

Read More
Read Less

Above my expectations

By

19 April 2017

From the front desk manager, Kayce, to the incredibly clean and comfortable room, this hotel stay exceeded my expectations. Check-in was a breeze and Kayce made sure that we had everything that we needed. The beds were very comfortable and the room setup gave us plenty of room. The shower head and water pressure in the morning were a great wake-up! The breakfast was well attended and everything was refilled up until breakfast closed at 9:30, so that everyone was able to access all of the great breakfast foods. The staff were friendly and concerned that we were happy. Check-out was simple and left a smile on my face. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again if we are back in the area. Thank you for such an enjoyable night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 April 2017

Great way to celebrate a birthday. I enjoy IHG properties and recommend them often to others.

Read More
Read Less