Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 555 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Lhw

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is close to shopping and eateries which is good if you don't have transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Change the mattress in 207 please.

By

15 January 2017

club

Alicia at the front desk is an amazing asset to your organization, she was just excellent during my stay. Always helpful, willing and ready to assist with any of my needs. Also, Anthony the shuttle driver was very nice and helpful, the lady who cleaned my room did a great job as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 January 2017

Great hotel in a great location close to many restaurants and shopping. Staff very friendly and room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pre ATl Flight stay

By

13 January 2017

Great location for traveling to/from ATL. Convenient to parking and terminals. Clean and consistent, have stayed here many times.

Read More
Read Less

ATL Stay

By

13 January 2017

club

Decent stay for the location. Plenty of convenient shopping choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

11 January 2017

I had a great experience. My view from my room was relaxing. I love water views.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for our overnight

By

08 January 2017

club

Pretty good family hotel.
I was traveling with my family and we used to overnight. Pitifully we didn't enjoy it during more time. Good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

08 January 2017

club

Very good service every time I stayed and the staff was knowledgeable of what was going all the time secure gave upgrades and price matched

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

06 January 2017

club

The waterfront view was a pleasant surprise. The staff was also more than pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Will Be Back

By

05 January 2017

club

We were very pleased with our recent stay. The room was comfortable and there was absolutely no noise. The location on the lake is attractive with a nice patio. Breakfast bar offerings were much better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Keep Searching

By

05 January 2017

club

I had a very bad experience, had to change rooms several times due to dirty rooms and maintenance problems.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 January 2017
Hi Melly2679, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with maintenance and shortfalls on our housekeeping. I have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern towards the experience you had. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Late night stay

By

03 January 2017

Great place to stay. Easy to get to, friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast. After a long day of travel this was a great place to stay. Close to the airport as well.

Read More
Read Less