Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Arpt West - Camp Creek

3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW , Atlanta, Georgia 30331

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1395 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    111

Not sure what happened.

By

12 November 2020

club

Let me start by saying, I am a loyal IHG member, have always had a great experience, mostly use Holiday Inn Express for the suites. Great space always clean and reasonable. Don’t know what happened with this one. Suite wasn’t complete, no second tv, barely any lights in the room, no long mirror for dressing, etc. incomplete suite. Bathroom was worn, caulk/ sealant coming up around toilet and sink, some lower areas looked like they hadn’t any attention. The bedroom section was done and comfortable which eased the rest, plus I was in and out. Elevator was torn apart, broken tile on the floor. Always had a great stay, not pleased about this one. Hopefully it was just under construction.

Read More
Read Less

No TV

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

No Cable and problems with elevators. Terrible breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Close during remodel.....please

By

03 November 2020

I have stayed at alot of IHG properties and this was the worst. All the furniture was gone out of the room except the bed and the sofa for a double queen suite. There was an echo in the room all night. The bed squeaked BADLY. Not to mention there was no cable due to the recent storm, which was ok. I just cant believe that they were selling rooms in this state. Very very disappointed.
Please inform your patrons when you are remodeling. I would have found somewhere else to stay with in the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less

junk hotels

By

23 October 2020

-terrible location
-terrible breakfast no selection better food in jail
-laundry room closed
-been under construction for most of the year with no end in sight
-constant key card issues. needed to replace key card 5 times in a 9 day span

Read More
Read Less

Hard to enter the hotel

By

22 October 2020

Hard to find out enter the hotel.
Confused to find out hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

20 October 2020

Please know that this location is under construction.

The room I was in was not completely furnished and was dirty on top of that.

Also due to COVID none of the amenities listed are being offered at this time including the shuttle, breakfast, business center, pool or gym. (Consider their sister hotel instead which does)

The breakfast bags include a muffin, 4 oz juice, fruit cup and a mini granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay but issues rectified w/middle management expediently...

By

19 October 2020

Travelled to the Atlanta Fulton County area to visit maternal aunt and an uncle who himself, rehabilitating and recooperating following major surgery and chemo at their home in the Brittany Parks subdivision.

I was tired and fatigued from travel and had to wait almost 15 minutes to checkin after midnight for a desk attendant who was sweet, charming, and accommodating but was also clearly overwhelmed and short staffed by the non compliant guests on site and the construction “dust” that was clearly visible everywhere but not “honestly or accurately” represented in the website or by the mid shift staff?!! I am severely allergic to smoke, dust, fumes, and epoxy and it was evident everywhere in the hotel. The gross housekeeping issues were disarming and culminated in an early departure for the stay but the FOM MsCherry was apologetic, empathetic, and expedient in her efforts to remedy my dissatisfaction and concerns.

Read More
Read Less

It was the hotel, NOT THE STAFF

By

28 September 2020

The staff was amazing, very kind. The hotel lacked cleanliness and that was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

23 September 2020

They are remodeling I get it but I was disappointed and still charged 140 when clearly it was the hotel with the issue

Read More
Read Less

unhappy customers

By

22 September 2020

club

over priced and under value. Room comfort was poor the room smelled bad and no cleaning supplies plus the food was bad

Read More
Read Less

Worlds well but not super close to airport

By

21 September 2020

platinumelite

While not the closest to the airport as far as location there are excellent good choices nearby which makes it a great place to stay. Just allow yourself time - extra 30 min - to get back to the airport. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay “EVER“ at this location.

By

19 September 2020

What I liked: Not a lot actually. There was a, beyond, rube person at the front desk during my four day stay. The gentleman was there at the time of our checkout of yesterday, Friday, September 18th. I do not know what his name is but he was incredible rude, very short with us, very arrogant, and not helpful in the least bit. I honestly would not want him working with my cats, he was that unpleasant.

In addition, the free breakfast accommodations were less than desirable. We were very understanding of the limitations Covid has placed upon the World. Nonetheless, it should NOT have stopped the Hotel from offering orange juice, apple juice or some other juice of substance. The water, a rotten apple and was a muffin was all that was provided in the bag. The Hotel should have been ashamed to present its guests with that garbage. I’m still in disbelief and SHOCK over this lack of regard for the guests.

Finally, we were made to wait “hours” just to get clean towels during our third nights stay. The best thing you can do is to clean the Hotel. The lobby was our first reference to the cleanliness. The seats were filthy, the small brown trays were sticky and dirty. It was incredible and unbelievable actually. My room, overall was fine, however, the bathroom was disgusting. The sink was awful filthy. I returned to the front desk and requested to use the Clorox wipes to help with my clean up of the bathroom. It was sad, a massive decline in what I’m use to at that Hotel location.

Read More
Read Less