Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 591 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    28

Hotel experience

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Let out couch mattress was very very poor and Tattered. Not pleasant at all. No one to help with with luggage .Being ill with copd and heart issues it was not a good situation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, clean rooms, and great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, wonderful staff.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Checkin a breeze. Greeted as IHG member. Good Web connection. Quiet sleep. Great food in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is a little expensive for the price but the overall quality is good... Ms. Tara is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility

By

22. Februar 2017

From the moment we entered it was a very pleasant stay. the facility was clean and updated and the staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They experienced a problem with their computer at check-in but still got me checked in in a timely manner. The lady at the front desk called me after I got to my room to make sure everything was ok and made sure shampoo was brought to me immediately. I had a wonderful visit.
care of me in

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

21. Februar 2017

club

No heat, towels,and food was not good. Your late night audit needs to work on her attitude. She was not polite and did not seem to care that the heat was not working. That's the reason I could only stay at the facility one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
We truly apologize for the inconvenience and we have since corrected all of the problems that you may have experienced while staying at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN

By

17. Februar 2017

club

CLEAN, SPACIOUS ROOMS, STRONG SHOWERS, PILLOWS WERE A LITTLE LUMPY/WORN. CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BREAKFAST WERE GREAT!
POOL COULD HAVE BEEN WARMER.... OVERALL I WILL RETURN

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly and accessible

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great location great hotel would stay again good area is very close to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Worst staff ever

By

15. Februar 2017

The hotel shuttle took over 45 minutes to pick us up. I followed all the instructions and didn't even get an apology. The driver was kind but the check in staff didn't even acknowledge the problem. The driver mentioned points for my trouble but the staff didn't say a word. The two days, every time I talked with them, the attitude was lousy and not at all helpful. The cleaning staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprised

By

15. Februar 2017

I'm a MI guy, and I would have normally opted for the MI property on Camp Creek. However, I was not disappointed at all. Abby from the front desk was incredible and accommodating throughout our stay and after (my wife left her pregnancy pillow). The guy who worked security Friday night wasn't as accommodating but Abby saved the day. It was a very grueling weekend for myself and my wife and I was appreciative of her professionalism and courtesy.

Holiday Inn, you may have won a fan, thanks to Abby!

Read More
Read Less

Good service friendly staff

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Hotel was clean and well maintained. Gave 4 stars on cleaniness because we reserved 2 rooms and housekeeping forgot to clean one prior to our arrival. The hotel staff found us another room and fixed the problem. Indoor pool was a little cold, but it was February. Overall I would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less