Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1088
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great hotel stay. This is my Nth time return back to this hotel.

By

23 December 2021

platinumelite

Great stay as usual :)
Breakfast variety is fine as usual US hotel stay, but a lot better compare with others US hotel.
Will come back again for my next stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 December 2021

Really the only problem I had is the hotel TV default channel when turned on was CNN

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location!

By

17 December 2021

club

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great staff! The check in took 1 minute. I slept as good as if I were at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel with excellent location. Clean and tidy. Wish they had more breakfast variety and firmer mattresses. Would recommend for the price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Austin trip

By

12 December 2021

Location was perfect for where we wanted to go. Loved that you are next to Costco! Also, loved that you were close to Pluckers.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

10 December 2021

club

Everything was good except for the front desk help when I checked in, during the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Good location and very comfortable stay. The staff are very friendly and the hotel was clean and provided good amenities such as a pool and hot tub, lounge area, and complimentary breakfast. The location is in a safe area that is easily accessible to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay if you are disabled

By

01 December 2021

My husband is paralyzed and we reserved a room with a walk-in shower. When we arrived, our room had been given away. Instead they gave us a room with a bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

20 November 2021

Above and beyond my expectations. I believe this is the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

COZY,GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN

By

19 November 2021

We had a great time relaxing at Holiday Inn at Arboretum in Austin Texas. Thank you for great customer service, clean rooms, excellent breakfast, and helpful staff. We shall Return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 November 2021

This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Highly recommended this one due to the location easy access to downtown areas and great selection of food choices in the area. I hope that the cinnamon rolls come back have stayed at a few hotels with everything going on in the world and miss that those are not at breakfast at the last few stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and customer service. Staff very friendly and attentive to our needs. Will recommend and stay again at this location.

Read More
Read Less