Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 231 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

It was clean and very nice

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was good and the staff was nice. The room was clean. It is really good place to stay. I hope to come back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

16 April 2017

club

We were greeted by the hotel receptionist and thanked me for being a valued ihg customer. Stay was great, comfortable bedding, cleanliness, quiet and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

13 April 2017

Made a quick trip to Central Florida to check on my Mother. The Hotel is being remodeled and looks great. The Staff at this hotel was also excellent. I would recommend anyone in the area to give them a chance to impress you also. Thanks for the excellent visit home.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it.

By

13 April 2017

club

Point blank the pool closes at 730 or 800 pm. Don't waste your money stay in Lake Wales or Winter Haven.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

12 April 2017

Bad experience and staff could not help the room had no couch and only one chair

Read More
Read Less

not the greatest HIE

By

12 April 2017

hated the super tall bed.
problems not handled well

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom and bed not made up

By

12 April 2017

club

The property is VERY nice, unfortunately the cleanliness of the bathrooms does not match the property. It has great electronic outlets. The large flat screen TV is good.
They did not make up out Bed and clean the bathroom. I believe the staff is lazy and are NOT supervised properly. I spoke with another guest who complained of the same thing. If you stay there for a few days don't expect to get your room made up every day.
Breakfast was good, and staff in that room very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and accomadayion

By

11 April 2017

club

It's was a great experience staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Location and proximity to restaurant was exceptional. Also easy access to route home. Will definitely stay in Holidsy Express on my travels.

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

10 April 2017

Enjoyable stay close to local amenities .................................................

Read More
Read Less

Bartow recent stay

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Only used it to sleep and take a shower while there for a conference, but was pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good Brakfast

By

08 April 2017

the newly renovated room are very good. the old ones not so much. they also recently dropped the satellite TV in Favor of cable. the satellite TV had many good channels to choose from. the cable has few to choose from and you have to watch this sill scroll to even figure out what is on (wastes about 5 minutes trying to find a station. the staff i had at check in has pretty much been the same person. he was very good. Check out in the morning is hectic. i frequently just end up tossing the cards at the staff saying i am leaving. The new rooms have chargers USB for phones which is helpful. snd one more little annoyance. i still get the bill under the door, but you are not using the envelopes. i liked the envelopes as i always have to put thins in my computer bag and it gets smashed and occasionally lost. i also use it to collect other reimbursable expenses (like lunch).

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever

By

06 April 2017

club

Wow. I enjoyed this stay. The room was a nice size. The bed was great. I usually don't sleep well with all my pains but I was able to sleep pain free. The hotel was quiet, no hallway noise or noise from other guests.

Read More
Read Less