Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable lodging with no frills

By

30 May 2017

For basic travelling comfort, it is a suitable place to stay. If you seek paradise, skip this location as it is currently under remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service, management

By

26 May 2017

Here is a letter I wrote to IGH with no response.


I would like to begin by telling you that I am a very loyal IHG rewards member (19680xxxx) and spend about 75 percent of a year on the road for business. I can also tell you that I have a great number of coworkers that do the same, many of which make IHG hotels their choice away from home.
Recently I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Bartow, FL. I checked in on Monday, March 13th, 2017 at approximately 2:15 pm, a little early for check in. The front desk clerk was pleasant and accommodated me and I even handed her my cell phone to talk to a coworker to get him booked as well. Well, I didn’t notice on my receipt when I checked out on the 17th until I had reached home, that my receipt only showed from the 14th through the 17th.
I called the hotel to get the issue taken care of and to pay for the 13th and the clerk handed the phone to the manager. He claims that I did not check in on the 13th. I told him someone made a mistake or that his system had failed. He said nope. You checked in on the 14th at 6am and that people call in there all the time trying to beat their companies out of money. Well I can assure you that was all he had to say before things escalated between us and him ending the phone conversation with a sarcastic have a nice day. I can also assure you that I will never stay there again.
I am currently working together with my company to figure out how we will get this resolved not to affect our expense auditing. I also called guest services and spoke with a Meaghan who gave me a file number (#1040961xxxx). I have received a call from the manager wanting to talk to me again. I have been reluctant to do so since he rudely insinuated that I embezzle or swindle my company. I called IHG guest services again today which told me that ultimately I would have to resume talking to the man who insulted me. I don’t think that is quite appropriate. I just wanted to pay and get my correct receipt. Life has become too complicated. If nothing else, this young man could use a coaching in customer service and management.

Thank you for your input in resolution of this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay!

By

25 May 2017

club

The HI exceeded expectations by a long shot. Definitely must stay here. The staff is helpful, the rooms are super nice with giant beds and the breakfast is a must try! Overall experience couldn't have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

21 May 2017

I enjoyed my stay the staff was great the bed was comfy and the bathrooms wer excellent. I use this hotel regularly and always enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, Best in the area, frequent business traveler's opinion

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Great staff members, very attentive, courteous, friendly, professional and accommodating. Breakfast was hot and a full array of diet items. Plenty of parking, close to gas stations, eateries, shopping centers even a local pub not far down the road. There's dumb bells in the gym and cardio machines (low impact). The only issues I had were there's only one elevator and the wifi signal isn't strong enough for continuous streaming. Otherwise, one of the BEST express hotels I've visited out of hundreds. Trust me I've visited more than my fair share. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Rooms were updated and clean as well

Read More
Read Less

Staff at front desk

By

14 May 2017

club

Very poor assistance from Deidra she was of no help to solve the price that had been quoted to me when I booked the rooms. I had to solve this myself by calling the booking agent. Even after she was told the price which was quoted she wouldn't change it. The beds are far to high for senior citzens and short people. I couldn't get into bed. I asked if they had a step and was told no. I had to go out and buy one just to get into bed. The hotel is very clean and well taken care of. But i was put off right away by how we were treated when we got there. If you don't mind rudeness then I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

11 May 2017

Very nice place. Nice and very attractive and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good night of sleep

By

09 May 2017

I slept very well at my room. I thought the fan could have been louder I like sleeping to the sound of a fan.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

03 May 2017

club

Location easy to access
Shops and restaurants nearby
Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

broken elevator

By

03 May 2017

did not get requested adjoining rooms and put on 3rd and 4th floor with a broken elevator

Read More
Read Less

Stay was okay

By

03 May 2017

Insure you understand the pre payment quidelines! Very unfair refund policies! Review others who responded who have been denied refunds based on very reasonable reasons.

Read More
Read Less