Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blythewood

120 Creech Road , Blythewood, South Carolina 29016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1115 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pleasure to stay there.

By

02 April 2020

club

During the Virus Crisis this motel put forth the utmost effort to prevent and contamination or spreading of germs. They went out of the way from cleaning pens used at the front desk to cleaning room cards upon return.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Blythewood

By

02 April 2020

Clean, friendly, centrally located to go to meetings in the Columbia area. A great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Price and accommodations good

By

01 April 2020

The rooms are comfortable and decent size. Breakfast is good and has decent choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent at all levels

By

31 March 2020

club

def recommend this location. quiet and clean. breakfast was excellent. great location. room/suite was spacious with amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Trip Home

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

WE happened on this Hotel by chance. We were traveling home to PA from Florida and happened to pick this Hotel. WE couldn't have made a better choice. The Hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and polite. We would stay again if we have the opportunity.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

23 March 2020

We just want to thank the staff at the Holiday Express at Blythewood for their exceptional care in trying to keep the traveller's safe through this exceptional time.
When we arrived they had sanitized pens and were wiping the elevators down. And a Grab and Go breakfast in the morning. Can't ask more then that.
Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

22 March 2020

club

Beautiful rooms. Parking needs improvement. It would be nice if third party facilitators would recognize the award program.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Trip Home 2020

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

Our stay in this Hotel was great. The staff was really nice. My only comlaint was that I could NOT use my points to pay for this stay. I think if a room is available, a Platinum Member at least should be able to use Points or Points

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

17 March 2020

club

I was in town only briefly but was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

16 March 2020

club

Very friendly staff, clean room, made to feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Much more than Express

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

A great option, comfortable room/suite to work and also relax, clean, great service!, close to good restaurants and services, warm good breakfast... Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 March 2020

club

We had a king suite. It was actually 2 rooms. The room was very nice. The bed was on the hard side though for our preference. There was a nice variety at breakfast. All the staff we encountered was very nice. Parking was an issue because there were 2 work trucks parked across several parking spots. We would stay here again though.

Read More
Read Less