Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best hotel in this area of Florida

By

21 May 2017

club

I always stay here when I come to this area for business. I've been coming here for about 6 years now, at least 3 or 4 times a year. I'm kind of a clean freak, so cleanliness is my biggest concern when staying at a hotel. I've never had any problems here, and the staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

One of the best holiday inn express that we have stayed at inyears. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly and wear neat ties.

Read More
Read Less

worest stay ever

By

09 May 2017

as a spire elite i was treated to the worest room in the house. NO hot water, they knew and gave lots of excusses like it just take a while to warm up or maybe a breaker tripped i will check. but when all said and done they staff told me they knew the room had a problem and couldnt believe i was put there.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place!!

By

05 May 2017

Stay here, you won't be sorry!! The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

03 May 2017

Hotel staff was great, the accommodations were fantastic, breakfast choices were endless. We really enjoyed the stay and will be back in the near future !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable stay

By

03 May 2017

club

Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The facilities and rooms were good. It is well located. I would recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

The accommodations and experience are always predictable at Holiday Inn Express. We are fans!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover Stay

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

We were on our way to the beach. The hotel was fine as a stopover.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and delicious breakfast!

By

27 April 2017

club

My husband and I hit the jackpot of hotels when we discovered Holiday Inn Express! We'll never stay anywhere else when one is available. The comfortable bed, pillows,(crisp, clean, soft bedding) and delicious breakfast sold us! We feel like we received a great value for money well spent!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday at Holiday Inn Express

By

27 April 2017

club

Greeted by a friendly desk clerk, clean smelling lobby and delicious coffee for check-in. Cookies were even placed on the counter. Next morning, BEST continental breakfast ever!!! Oh my!!! Amazing!!!! Cheesy eggs, scrambled eggs, and boiled eggs. Patty sausage and link sausage. Pancakes to order.. Cereal, yogurt, fruit, grits, and oatmeal. Bagels, muffins, different types of bread. Coffee, juice, milk and water.

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

26 April 2017

I am and IHG Spire Elite member, and have stayed in dozens of Holiday Inn Expresses across the state of Florida. This was by far the worst.

The clerk did not ask if I would like the gift bag or the points. The clerk was unsure if a US Passport was valid ID.

I stayed on the third floor in a double bed room with a pullout sofa. My nose immediately stuffed up, and I had a dull headache. I immediately had to open the window, and keep it open overnight because of the moldy smell. The elevator and the hallway were also bad.

The carpet had several large stains as you can see in the pictures below. Combined with the laminated "Safety Tips" card I found on dresser, I felt like I was in a seedy roadside motel.

Definitely not worth the money.

Next time I am in this area, I will save some money and stay elsewhere.

I feel compelled to report my experience to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

26 April 2017

club

No issues. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was great and was able to rest comfortably.

Read More
Read Less