Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 566 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent

By

22 November 2020

Under the constraints of covid I think this HIE is doing an outstanding job. The staff was great and the facility well maintaind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 November 2020

Great location. Near restaurants.

Security- lacking. One of my travel partners was given keys to a room already occupied
The breakfast is minimal, even in COVID times.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff!

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

I was able to rezt after many hours of driving. The staff manager was kind and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

09 November 2020

Room was clear. Staff was very nice and respectable. Had no issues

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

01 November 2020

The staff was wonderful and the property was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

30 October 2020

club

great night sleep. Very friendly staff. Very clean facility. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

A more than pleasant stay

By

25 October 2020

club

Our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express was tops compared to all others. It surpassed expectations. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

21 October 2020

This hotel was clean and friendly. All Covid protocol was followed and we felt very safe. SleepIng was very comfy with very soft sheets and choice of pillows. Thanks for a comfortable stay. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

overall nice place.

By

20 October 2020

Overall stay was great. Just not happy with points credit system not automatically credited to my account. Always asked for member number.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bad

By

14 October 2020

Have stayed in other holiday inn express’ they seem consistent

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Quality

By

12 October 2020

As someone who travels almost every week, there are some things you count on and Holiday Inn is just that.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

11 October 2020

Very clean and hospitable service. I wish there was better breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less