Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1426 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    53

Not bad

By

31 July 2021

club

Convenient right off I65. There is a nearby train track that runs trains early morning to evening. And traffic noise is present. Other than that, it's not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

30 July 2021

The front desk was very helpful, friendly and professional but the overal hotel was not very clean and the room was worse. We also received a stained comforter and the bathroom looked dirty.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

28 July 2021

I enjoyed myself. Other than the neighbors making noise at bedtime it was a great trip!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

28 July 2021

Clean, great bed and pillows. Nice location. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

26 July 2021

Great clean safe Hotel with friendly staff! Great parking too.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible breakfast choices.

By

26 July 2021

With exception of a yogurt, all breakfast food was high carb/high sugar. The banana was so green that it took two days to ripen to be slightly edible.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 July 2021

club

Hotel is conveniently located near Nashville right off the interstate. Convenient to nearby restaurants and easy access to them. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 July 2021

Good place to stay. Restaurants within walking distance. Easy to find with quick access to interstate. The quality meets the high standards I expect at IHG family of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Brentwood

By

23 July 2021

Good value, great staff, my room needs a little renovating, but it was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden treasure

By

23 July 2021

Loved the suite rooms and the layout design. Mattresses were very comfortable and the staff was so accommodating. Loved my week stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

22 July 2021

club

The room was generally clean. We received great hospitality from the front desk. My only comment would be that ventilation should’ve been installed in the bathroom - the whole bath smelled very moldy and damp. Also, there’s no sound proof at all between the door and the hallway, we heard other guests’ footstep and doors closing all the time. Other than these, it was a good experience.

Overall, good value and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

21 July 2021

First and foremost, the front desk ladies the weekend we stayed where absolutely amazing! They interacted with us every time we went through the lobby, maybe because they fell in love with my daughter the day we checked in! We stood there more than once and talked as if we had known each other before then! The cleaning ladies and maintenance guys where just as friendly! The room was so clean, so was the hotel! We'll be back in August because we know that we love this place after our recent visit!

Read More
Read Less