Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 342 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

26 April 2017

Staff was very pleasant and kind. Knowledgeable of area and locations. Recommend nearby restaurants. Very helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location of the hotel

By

23 April 2017

I found it a little hard using google and just driving by. There is no signage visible from highway except for what is on the building itself.

Read More
Read Less

visiting father

By

21 April 2017

club

I usually try to only stay at Holiday Inn Express.
I know what I'm getting here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms....friendly staff

By

21 April 2017

club

We stayed in a double queen suite. The room was very large and clean. However, it needed more lighting. Also the room could use another TV across from the couch. It was hard to see the only TV, which was across from one of the beds if you were sitting on the couch. The breakfast food was ok, but could use some variety. Overall, this was a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good 2 nights rest

By

20 April 2017

club

We have no problems at all with this HI express comfortable quiet clean and great people working there.Everyone from desk to maintenance staff said hello or good morning.You felt welcome.We will be back every time I come to town to see the family.I do recommend you put a sign closer to tr 50..Almost missed it going north..sandra a made the stay a pleasure.. she was friendly and helpful...and best always a big smile

Read More
Read Less

Excellent little hotel

By

16 April 2017

I travel for business and never had a disappointment at this facility. Service is sweet and nice and the facilities are top notch, short of a five star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

family trip

By

14 April 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express. There was one minor problem. There was a little noise when a soccer team checked in one night. They were a little noisy and it took a while for the kids to settle down.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

13 April 2017

club

Great stay. Absolutely zero complaints. Clean room, clean lobby and hallways. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. We were staying here for a wedding. Not familiar with the area. Very close to many restaurants and stores. Would highly recommend and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to Stay

By

12 April 2017

club

Good hotel. Friendly staff. All around good hotel to stay that is in a nice location close to restaurants, Cinema, and shopping plazas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a well rounded enjoyable convenient breakfast

By

09 April 2017

club

I was raised in Brooksville and had returned to attend my fifth class reunion. The hotel helped make the overall experience a memorible exciting experience. We would definitely recommend and stay at this Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Review-Room

By

08 April 2017

Room was very comfortable and clean, and personnel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

a perfect hotel for the area

By

08 April 2017

club

a perfect hotel to stay when visiting to local friends or an overnight stay for passying by this place.

Read More
Read Less