Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff except Breakfast attendant

By

24 May 2017

We stayed and the front desk people were great. We asked the breakfast attendant for salt and pepper, none was out on our table and all tables were full. She didnt seem to care and just said they only have whatever is on the table. She obviously hates her job.

Read More
Read Less

EASY

By

23 May 2017

club

In and out no problems. Staff was on point. room was clean. need better coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

My visit was put together quickly, however, all of my personal requests to the hotel staff with met with warmth and a smile. The ladies at the front desk went out of their way to assist me, and they can not be complimented enough. They are, after all, the "face of the hotel," as they are the first impression that a guest will receive from the Holiday Inn Express. Excellent choice!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

19 May 2017

club

quick and efficient front desk.customer service.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

19 May 2017

club

Definitely the best choice in the Brooksville area. Clean and appears very new.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

16 May 2017

People were great from the front desk to the Food service people. No hassles when checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

Good business travel experience

By

15 May 2017

club

Room was clean, spacious, and met my needs. The hotel was conveniently located, and near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort is my name

By

12 May 2017

club

I was so pleased to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spring Hill, Florida. We were visiting with relatives (my husband's Aunt will be 90 in July) and found the Inn to be most comfortable. We requested a particularly quiet room as my husband is a light sleeper. The staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed breakfast each day and found our room to be most comfortable. We had just returned from a cruise and needed a continuing vacation moment and found it at the Inn. There will be a surprise birthday party for Aunt Rosie in July and we anticipate that we will once again stay at the Inn. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Note: We actually picked another Holiday Inn Express in Palm Bay when we visited with my husband's cousin. Also most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean!

By

10 May 2017

club

All the staff was very friendly and patient with our large crowd staying after a wedding reception. The rooms were large and very clean. The common areas were spotless. The lobby always had fresh hot coffee and breakfast was good I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very accomdating

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

everyone was very helpful wanted a later checkout and it was granted with no problem

Read More
Read Less

Elite Holiday Inn

By

08 May 2017

club

Having traveled for five hours visiting family and friends.
We were totally tired and bush.
Upon our arrival at the hotel, the first thing I noticed was that we were welcomed with a friendly and unpretentious
Greeting. Our reservation was arranged thru holiday inn hotline, which I must say was very knowledgeable.
We got our room and settled in. The room was very clean, no ozone issues.
To keep it short. I love this place.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

08 May 2017

club

Good overall experience, But what are biscuits without gravy? Difficult to access when driving from the east.

Read More
Read Less