Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business Trip

By

16 January 2017

Great hotel, would definitely stay again. My GPS took me to location on opposite side of the bridge for some reason, but we found it!!1

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Bed

By

10 January 2017

Breakfast should ready by 6am Since I have to be at hall by 7am

Read More
Read Less

Hard and soft pillow choices was a nice touch

By

06 January 2017

I stayed here with family while on vacation and we enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, and overall great value for the price. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

03 January 2017

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. Excellent service at the front desk, huge room, great wi-fi and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Good Morning nestingdoll WOW GGrrrreat review .....thank you! We appreciate this... Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

02 January 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. The lobby and common areas were also clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The beds were so comfortable, we are going to find the type of bed and purchase one for our home. Overall, our stay was pretty wonderful! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Good Morning Wow thank you, for the nice review. We are so glad your stay here was wonderful ....hope to see you again !! Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, staff is very nice and room was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Good Morning Hi just saw this review and wanted to say thank you for the 5 stars and the nice review we appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your stay was here with us...Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

17 December 2016

All pros, no cons. I had a great two night stay. The three different front desk staff I interacted with were nice, down to earth people. An extra bonus is the opportunity to buy crafts from local artists in the lobby. My room was really clean which is what I care about most. Breakfast was great too. Sausage, scrambled eggs, pancakes, toast, muffins,cereal, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Good Morning Wow thank you for the 5 stars we appreciate you taking the time on letting us know how your stay was. Once again thank you... Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Business trip with the family

By

15 December 2016

club

Great Experience with wonderful staff. Not a fantastic selection of the breakfasts, though standard for industry.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Good Afternoon Just wanted to say thank you, for the nice review we appreciate you.... Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Didn't honor pricing or offer breakfast on time

By

13 December 2016

Booked 2 rooms for 6 nights to work in area, a significant stay. We were asked to sign in at a $20/room/night increase...we didn't. The emailed confirmation amount was not honored, they charged about $35 more than quoted, and front desk clerk was even rude about it. Breakfast was scheduled for 6:30am but that was when prep was being done...even after we challenged it asking to be able to eat at 6:30 as communicated... so we didn't get to have full options as we had to leave for work. In 10 years of being an IHG member never has this happened before. A poor option for business travellers who need an extended stay, and a poor reflection of the HIE chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Good Morning We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced while staying here. With regard to honoring the discounted rate, I know that it was honored because I am the manager Sandra who made sure that we adjusted the rate at check out. Here we strive on keeping our guest happy. As far for hours of operation for breakfast it is promptly set out at 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM. Once again please accept our apologies.
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST OF Holiday Inn

By

10 December 2016

platinumelite

Always the BEST! Consistently clean and bright and ALWAYS Treat me like family! It is a joy to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Good Morning Wow !!! thank you for the 5 stars and the great review ...we appreciate your taking the time to let us know how wonderful your stay here was... Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

07 December 2016

club

heater in room was noisy - everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to give us 5 star review ...We appreciate you. Sandra
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, quiet

By

21 November 2016

club

Immaculately clean, extremely quiet, outstanding beds, heater/ac works perfectly, welcoming staff, free breakfast, free newspaper, hbo, exercise room, pool. A

Read More
Read Less