Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Soccer Tournament

By

22 February 2017

club

All rooms were nearby eachother but quiet enough for kids to sleep. Kids loved the choices for breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

21 February 2017

club

Very good service, friendly staff, good breakfast. Clean and neat room. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Friendly atmosphere, clean room, nice breakfast every morning, nice workout room available, easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

20 February 2017

Close to restaurants and business. Clean rooms. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice variety for breakfast; friendly staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Had a nice stay here. The desk staff was very pleasant and personable. The cinnamon rolls were excellent! Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expres

By

18 February 2017

club

Nice property, clean room, nice pillow, slept well

Read More
Read Less

great room, great staff

By

16 February 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at your hotel since we had a doctor appointment Monday morning and we live almost 4 hours from Brooksville, with all the construction. We were very happy with everything at the hotel especially the mattress and pillows, coolness of the room, quietness, and the staff there is wonderful!!! If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay there.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

15 February 2017

club

This property speaks to the consistency of the brand. Clean, convenient and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after work

By

12 February 2017

I frequently use this hotel while on business travel. It consistently makes me feel good. Clean, quiet. Bathroom is very clean but the shower head is hard to adjust: the flow is either too thin or too strong. Internet is average, which means spotty at times. The free breakfast gives a good range of items, from hot food to fresh fruit and cereals. There's an auto pancake maker but the finished pancake is so-so: bland and dry. Scrambled eggs are provided but they are typical of all Holiday Inn Express: they come in broken clumps, tasteless and unappetizing.
Aside from the so-so food, the hotel overall quality is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Good Afternoon Thank you for the review. We appreciate your input. As always look forward in seeing you.. Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

10 February 2017

club

Love staying here.....Bit pricey, but worth it to expect a clean room, breakfast, and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Good Afternoon Just wanted to say thank you for the 5 stars and to take the time out to let us know that your stay here was great! We will always look forward in seeing you. Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel staff. The rooms are comfortable and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Good Afternoon Just read your review and wanted to say thank you for the 5 stars. We loved having you .... Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and services

By

06 February 2017

club

The staff are attentive and professional. Always there to help in any way. the breakfast is awesome, the rooms are clean and immaculately kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Good Afternoon Just read your review and thank you for the 5 stars, and the nice review.... Sandra
Read More
Read Less