Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 667 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable 1-Night Stay

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 October 2021

It was an quick easy option that was an overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Smooth check in and comfortable stay

By

10 October 2021

We flew in to Denver on a mini vacation. We wanted a location that was close to the Rocky Mountain National Park as well as Red Rock amphitheater because we had concert tickets. Found this hotel to be perfect for both. We arrived earlier than expected and James at the front desk was so very helpful and got us checked in early along with providing us a room with a mountain view which made us very happy. It was my daughter's first time out west and seeing the Rockies so this started our little vacation off very well. The room was very nice, it was a good size, and had just the right amenities such as microwave and refrigerator. The beds were super comfy and we slept very well our three nights there. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and already have.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 October 2021

Beautiful room and clean hotel. It was close to Red Rocks and Estes Park along with so many scenic drives.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

30 September 2021

I was very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn-Broomfield. I found the location to be very convenient to my needs. Staff were very helpful to me when I needed directions to my final destination. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, bed could be better

By

28 September 2021

platinumelite

Front Desk was super accommodating with our reservations, and hotel was clean. Really like the blackout blinds in the room. Complaints: The pillows are all soft, contrary to what's written on the pillow cover. The drink dispenser and pancake maker were all broken.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed here

By

28 September 2021

platinumelite

Staff was excellent. Check-in was quick and no problems. Hotel was very well kept and clean. Plenty of parking. The location was perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 September 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and quiet location count ask for more

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

23 September 2021

The staff (everyone from front desk to cleaning to breakfast service staff) were all friendly and helpful during our stay, the rooms were spacious and very clean, the common areas - breakfast, pool/spa, fitness center, lobby, hallways, exterior landscaping, etc. - were all very clean and well maintained, and the area the hotel itself is in is very nice, safe, and has a great, long, paved scenic walking path (I think primarily for the apartment and townhouse residents, but also public use) that was very much a huge bonus. I definitely didn't expect that, but it was a really nice surprise to discover for my morning jogs. I also liked the hotel's proximity to Starbucks and other local dining options as well (many open late which is great for those evening flights). I appreciated the complimentary breakfast options that were plentiful, the free parking (especially in this area of Colorado when so many other hotels charge for this), free wifi, and the price point per night was really great and can't be beat (again, especially in this area and considering all the amenities). Quiet hours at this hotel were largely respected by guests, and the staff were diligent about masking and maintaining Covid safety measures. The only recommendation would be to offer the Cinnabon cinnamon rolls at breakfast on weekdays as well (I think they're only a weekend thing right now) and the pancake machine was out but never set up for use, so having that running would have been a nice addition. Excellent hotel all around!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express review

By

22 September 2021

I just felt they were understaffed. We were told to wear masks, but then saw others not wearing masks. It was hard to get help at front desk, but found out later they were running around trying to help others. Lack of towels, sheets, needed items in room, no shampoo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 September 2021

Clean. Great views. Comfortable. Would definitely return. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

17 September 2021

club

This was a very clean and quiet hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good too!

Read More
Read Less