Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice and very friendly

By

19 October 2020

If you are looking for comfort and quiet and the most caring people this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful second stay

By

14 October 2020

This is our second stay here. We stayed again because the first time was so good! Checking was very welcoming, the room was very clean and well maintained. My profession is Property Management and I do look for the little details.
We actually bypassed places that were less expensive because our last stay here was so good that we felt safer staying here with the COVID 19 situation.
Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic and friendly staff offered great stay at a very nice and newer hotel. Great location to local attractions and restaurants/shopping with nice view of mountains. Clean rooms and excellent Covid related rules in place and enforced. Breakfast offerings exceeded expectations. Big rooms with comfortable bed and couch; also had desk area and chair. Quiet rules posted and enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 October 2020

club

The room and hotel are new and well maintained. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Our view of the Flatirons was fantastic. The staff wore masks and everything was contactless. They have a breakfast grab and go.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious feel!

By

17 September 2020

Nice hotel in a very nice area! Great affordable rate for such a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

16 September 2020

club

The quality and value at this Holiday Inn was so disappointing and I'm hopeful this isn't typical for this company that seemed at one time to be good. Firstly, our bathroom had spiderwebs in the corners and the tile work and grout was crumbly and looked like children did it. If this hotel was concerned with COVID cleanliness, you would think they would have been cleaning the entry doors continuously. I saw the same large, sticky, disgusting smear on the back entry door handle the entire stay. Secondly, under this hotel's COVID response, we couldn't get the room cleaned (garbage out) but once during our 5-day stay. When I inquired about getting a few more clean towels I was told that there were none on-site and that the delivery wouldn't come until afternoon. What hotel doesn't have clean towels at the ready for guests? Next, when going to get the "breakfast" COVID style, the person serving (three mornings in a row) expounded on her religion, her health issues and more. Reduced services under the guise of COVID response but as a guest you pay the full price. Thankfully we spent most time out of the hotel, but I will not be booking at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, decent covid restricted breakfast

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 days during a rather interesting time in Northern Colorado: record heat, smoke blanketing the city from nearby wildfires, and finally, record cold and the earliest snow in recent history.
The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. We had no issues during our stay. They handled the covid restricted breakfast a little differently as they made hot breakfast sandwiches and provided them along with instant oatmeal, cereal, fruit, and a variety of juices. I'd rank their covid-breakfast as #2 behind the Dodge City Holiday Inn Express where they had someone serving their traditional eggs, bacon, gravy, biscuit breakfast (along with the fruits and such).
Location is great if you're looking for a suburban vibe. Several restaurants nearby, a coffee shop and pizza place walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

11 September 2020

Professional staff and very attentive to guests needs. Hotel is beautiful, clean, and quiet. Might be a new area still developing. Breakfast was good too, but could offer some hot items even during Covid-19. I've seen other Holiday Inn Express serve hot breakfast during the pandemic; the only hot item was the coffee and biscuits. The only bad thing I have to point out, simply because I pay really close attention to detail... the top of the microwave in the room, as well as the shelves were very dusty! I wiped the top of the microwave and the shelves above it, and the dust layer was really thick! Even if there are areas that are not "frequently used", they should still be cleaned/wiped. This hotel is located 15-20 min from Westminster, Denver, Boulder, Golden, and Arvada, Colorado. Great location! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

08 September 2020

Everything about this hotel was great. The only improvement would be the room cleanliness. There was hair on the shower walls

Read More
Read Less

Love My CU Boulder Student!!!!

By

01 September 2020

club

Love staying here. I never stay anywhere else when I am in town. Clean, convenient. Friendly staff, efficient parking. Wish there were a few less handicapped spots in the back. They are never filled. Beds are comfortable and rooms are smoke free.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BEDS,GREAT SERVICE

By

27 August 2020

POOR BREAKFAST,THIN FLOORS,HEARD EVERYTHING ABOVE US

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and safe environment.

By

26 August 2020

club

Very clean and safe environment. The beds are very comfortable. The staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less