Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 411 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice new hotel

By

20 April 2017

New hotel in Canandaigua. Good location with lots of restaurants and grocery stores close by, although you would need a car.

Read More
Read Less

close to eveything

By

10 April 2017

club

rooms are clean roomy, pool is relaxing, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean updated convenient

By

04 April 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and updated-everything about it was nicely done. I would stay\ again

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

03 April 2017

club

Nice hotel. Clean, great location, friendly staff, clean pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

20 March 2017

club

HI Express is one of my 2 'go to' hotels for quick get-aways or overnights along a longer distance. Reasonably priced, reliable accomodations and service. The comp breakfast is a notch above most of the rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback! It's always nice to hear when guests are happy with their stay here at the Holiday Inn Express! We hope you visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

One gripe

By

19 March 2017

club

The American flag out in front was in dire need of being replaced. Also when it was left out overnight it didi not have the proper lighting for night time display. Perhaps you could get a local Boys/ Girls scout group to take care of replacing the flag.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback! A new flag was has just arrived and will be replaced as soon as possible. We will look into better lighting for night display.
Read More
Read Less

Getting in out of the Weather

By

16 March 2017

We experienced sever storm damage in our area with widespread power outages. This hotel catered to our every need and gave us a first class stay. We have been loyal Holiday Inn Express customers for many years for leisure and business travel and were delighted to be able to find room at the Inn in trying circumstances. The manager work with us to insure that we had a room as long as necessary until storm damage was repaired and power restored to our area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad we were able to help you enjoy your stay during this trying time.
Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad we were able to help you enjoy your stay during this trying time.
Read More
Read Less

Power was lost in City

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Great experience at this location, hotel staff greeted us when we entered the facility and took good care of us. Due to unforeseen circumstances of the power outage in our city, we chose to stay at this hotel. The overall stay was pleasant and comfortable. There were a group young children above us on the third floor who were having a slumber party or something and were making a lot of noise and a group of boys in the hallway playing as well. Next visit I will request the third floor. Thank you :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are thankful you chose to stay at our hotel and that you were able to enjoy your stay. I'm sorry to hear about the noise around your room though. We will be sure to put you on the third floor for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

This is my 3rd stay at a holiday inn express. Will continue to use holiday inn as my 1st choice for travel needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk receptionists need to be better informed

By

13 March 2017

club

Front desk receptionists were not very informed about local public transportation options. As there is only one cab service in town, it would be very helpful for them to be informed of the local RTS bus service in town, I was able to figure it out but was not easy as there are no bus stop signs in town.

Read More
Read Less

Subbiah

By

13 March 2017

club

Excellent service and worth money. Room were clean and able to relax comfortably during night hrs

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

10 March 2017

Clean and great breakfast! Minutes from hospital and easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less