Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quite very nice. clean room,great breakfast,parking ok.staff helpful.would stay here again. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is new and a great location. A little pricey but I would stay there on my next visit to the area. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and night Everything was great. no complaints about anything. Clean, ac worked, nice staff and much more! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Inn to stay at This Inn provides a comfortable safe and easily accessable venue for visitors looking for modern and clean accomodations in the Finger Lakes area. Staff are always concerned and strive to ensure that patrons are satisfied and will return when visiting the area in future. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and a nice clean hotel We stayed here over a busy July 4th weekend. Due to plans with the family, we were unable to check in to the hotel immediately but I was able to call and "check in". It was very convenient. The rooms are very clean and modern with a very comfortable king bed. The bathrooms have everything you need- so you don't have to haul all of your toiletries with you and you can pack lighter. The room even had a microwave and a small fridge. There is a pizza place close by that delivers late. The breakfast has a large variety of food to choose from, so everyone can find something to eat. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Attended a concert at the CMAC, the hotel was located down the street. Check in very quick. Room clean and comfortable. The staff very nice,helpful and friendly. The cost of the room a little inflated due to the July 4rth weekend. Would come back to this hotel again and recommend to others. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for IHG Club Members This was the first IHG hotel where they offered 500 welcome points because I was a Platinum member and the points were added to my account immediately and i was notified by email of that fact. Usually, I have to contact IHG Club a few weeks after and they have to track down the points. Kudos to this HI Express! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Room was beautiful and clean. No hot water for shower in the morning. Staff was courteous but offered no resolve for the no hot water. Check your bill at checkout. I was charged $40 more than the price given to me at the time I made the reservation. Breakfast was a total disaster.......Juice machine broke. Pancake machine broke. Had to wait 20 minutes for bacon. No hot water for tea and no regular tea bags, just decaf. I wanted ice water and was told they had no water and I would have to purchase a bottle of water at the front desk which I refused to do. Went across the street to Wegmans to buy a decent breakfast. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:18:24.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCCN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>