Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 446 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Place to Stay

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Quiet Hotel ...Near Attractions....Close to the lake...Near shopping and historical sites

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

23 July 2017

My stay was very nice. The staff was friendly. My room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at this hotel again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing breakfast

By

22 July 2017

This was our third stay at this property in the past several months. Our reception was great and the room was as expected, but very disappointed when we arrived for breakfast. My girlfriend love HIX cinnamon rolls, and she looks forward to them on our visits. On Monday, July 17th, we arrived at breakfast with the warmer empty. The staff announced that they had run out of cinnamon rolls over the weekend. What?? She wasn't happy.
Secondly, they were out of orange juice. I'm surprised that no one thought to run across the street, to Wegmans Supermarket, to buy some more OJ.
I am not normally a complainer, but this was a disappointing visit. Holiday Inn Express hotels, are one of three chains we choose to stay at, so this may affect our future lodging decisions. I have been a loyal IHG Rewards member, and stay in hotels approximately 40 nights a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Canandaigua

By

21 July 2017

club

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Canandaigua. The staff is very personable and efficient. Breakfast was delicious and check-in and check-out were smooth. Room was clean and well stocked. Spoke with Susan at the desk when checking out and she is a delight. Thank you for an enjoyable stay..

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

The last and most expensive option for a concert in town. Seemed like this hotel knew it and doubled their nightly rates while blacking out any rewards opportunity. Staff seemed disconnected, check in took forever and the room had a dirty bathroom.

Sorry guys, you let me down on this stay. Your name didn't live up to my expectation for the price I had to pay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

17 July 2017

club

I was extremely happy with the hotel. All was as expected

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good value

By

14 July 2017

club

We stayed at this property when we attended a family gathering that was to far from home to travel back after. It was clean, comfortable and the staff we encountered during our brief stay were attentive and friendly. The offerings at the breakfast buffet were awesome. I would definately stay here again when back in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

12 July 2017

Nice new hotel with attractive decor and comfortable beds. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Shuttle service to CMAC available for concert for $15 a person which we paid but several people snuck on for free on the ride back to the hotel as tickets were not checked. Unfortunately the loud rough running A/C unit made it difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

12 July 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the staff was accommodating. The HVAC unit made an awful noise all night though. I booked a suite but it was barely larger than what i would imagine a standard room looks like. I don't think it was worth the extra money I paid for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

11 July 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to get a room for me that was across the hall from my friend

I mistakenly locked my keys in my room and they were very helpful in getting me a new key to get in.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Canandaigua. I did think the room rate was a tad high, though we did stay on a holiday (July 3rd).

Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

07 July 2017

club

Hotel was excellent would recommend. Hotel staff very polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Hope IHG Doesn't reccommend what the Manager told me?

By

06 July 2017

I am a Spire member & stay mostly at Holiday Inns for work. I found several hairs that were not mine in the shower,on the curtian and soap also stuck on the shower curtain This was my first stay at this hotel on 6/12/17 and wanted to let the manager know at checkout. His response to me was the shower curtians were on a rotation!?!?
IF this IS a IHG policy that shower curtains are NOT removed & cleaned after each guest I will be leaving IHG and my bussiness will be taken elsewhere.

Steve

Read More
Read Less