Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

Check in clerk helpful...Great breakfast. Nice to have coffee available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

14 February 2017

club

Was totally surprised by how nice this hotle is and the staff and breakfast were excellent. Fitness room is super small but other than that the room was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 February 2017

This hotel is new so it was nice. It was pricey for the beginning of winter but clean. Only a few minutes from everything. Staff was great.... No issues at all .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 January 2017

club

Staff was extreme friendly and the breakfast options were some of the best I've had. Despite being in upstate New York, the amenities were excellent and similar to warmer areas. Our room was spotless and the hotel itself was much more than I expected for a holiday inn. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure, especially if your going skiing nearby! :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate all the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and your guest room. We will be sure to share the nice comments about the staff to the team and celebrate the success of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

15 January 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Hotel in great location. Mattress was not comfortable and room was not cleaned properly. Dirty q-tip in the garbage and coin on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
I am so sorry to hear that your room was not cleaned to our standard. We strive to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible with a problem free stay. I have spoke to housekeeping so they are aware of this incident and can improve in the areas needed. If you are in the area again, I hope you can give us another chance to make your stay amazing!
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations near Bristol Mtn

By

11 January 2017

club

I stayed at the H.I.X. in Canandaigua during a recent trip to Bristol Mtn. The hotel was extremely clean and very well maintained. There are cheaper options out there, but I feel the value offered was well worth the cost delta. Even the coffee at the complimentary full breakfast was good. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
We value and appreciate your feedback. I am so happy that your stay was great and you will be a returning guest!
Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
I am so happy to read your review. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express strive to make every guest's stay as wonderful as possible and love hearing feedback letting us know we are meeting our standards. We cannot wait to see you the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 January 2017

Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast. Nice room

Read More
Read Less

Great professionally decorated and comfortable

By

20 December 2016

club

Excellent on any level - value, friendliness and efficiency of staff, clean and comfortable room, professionally decorated (May have been recently updated since everything was well maintained) - really changed my idea of staying at a Holiday Inn Express - thought before it was a good place to stay at a reasonable rate - but found this hotel in Canandaigua to be much more than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive for excellence and nothing makes us more proud to hear how well we have done as a team here at the Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

15 December 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Affordable and quality-filled.

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

07 December 2016

Very modern and clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, modern hotel and we are extremely excited to hear that we exceeded your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, spacious room.

By

02 December 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very friendly and efficient. Rooms were spacious and bed was comfortable. Overall the experience was fine and check in and check out were extremely efficient and easy. Nice and pleasant staff with good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate the great feedback about our staff, service, cleanliness, guest rooms and our check-in and out efficiency. We hope with all the great feedback you will choose to stay with us during your next visit to beautiful Canandaigua
Read More
Read Less

We love this Holiday Inn

By

01 December 2016

club

The kindest staff, Very clean, Never Noisy wish it was there sooner!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our staff and the cleanliness. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less