Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very new hotel at a nice price

By

04 August 2016

Checking in late no problem night shift is awesome can't remember the guy name who checked me in but "kudos" to him

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in providing top-notch guest services. We hope that you will visit again! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

30 July 2016

club

This is one of the best IHG property I have every stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

29 July 2016

club

Good hotel - Staff is nice - rooms are comfortable - love the full shower in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we take great pride in the jobs we do here at the hotel. Please come visit us again! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

27 July 2016

club

The hotel was nice. The staff was great and very helpful. Everything looked nice. I wish the pool was a little bigger. Also, I wished that they had a fan in the restroom. The beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that our pool did not meet your expectations. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, we take great pride in this, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

26 July 2016

club

The staff were really terrific, very friendly and helpful. Rene at the front desk was especially helpful. Our king suite was comfortable, beds

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful evening

By

25 July 2016

club

Everything was extremely clean, the staff was readily available and willing to help myself, husband, and two children. Breakfast was good, breakfast area was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharjeel S General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharjeel S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Crib

By

16 July 2016

I made a reservation on line using my cell phone, there was no place to request a crib for my infant, so I called the hotel directly and was told I should have requested it when making the reservation when I told him there was no place to request this and if he could just add a note on our reservation so we would have a crib when we arrive, he said he would do it this time, apond arriving the person at the front desk said the crib should be in the room and if not to let him know and he would bring it up. There was no crib in the room, so we call the front desk he said he would bring it, after about 10 minutes he called the room to say the crib was in use, gave no option as to what we would be able to do. After my son screamed for 2 hours we call back and asked if they only had 1 crib and why it was not in the room when we were told it would be he said he would call back only to find him knocking on the door with a crib saying he did not have the key to the area where the cribs were. He lied to us saying it was in use , then to say he didn't have the key. Ask for some kind of discount on the room, he said we would need to talk to the manager which was never there when we were at the hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
26 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to write your review about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. We strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are truly sorry we did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you had with the absence of crib in your room. We also regret that you found the level of service you received from our staff less than satisfactory. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with excellent price with free parking in Baltimore.

By

14 July 2016

club

Everything was clean and well maintained. I just got a client in Baltimore and I will be returning over and over. Great staff great pool. Felt secure.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are just wonderful!

By

10 July 2016

Hats off to Asheesh, ( I hope I spelled it correctly), over 2 years coming to this hotel, sometimes for reasons that were very upsetting to me. At that time I felt I had found a haven, friendship and understanding of what I was going thru. The staff here especially Aseesh, was always wanting to help to see what they could do to make my stay more comforting and calming. Always achieved, always. I never really got to say thank you ALL for that.I will always be a loyal guest to Holiday Inn, Catonsville.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear T.M.C., Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to see that you have been staying with us since our opening and that the staff has cared for your needs and made you feel a apart of our family here. I have also shared your comments with Asheesh who is truly happy that he cared for your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Celena D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good overall visit

By

30 June 2016

club

The only complaints are the hours of the pool , we had the grand kids with and they only got to swim twice , because of the hours it is open..
Also the bathroom could use some towel racks.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear RCDD40, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your lodging needs. We hope that you will stay again in your future travels. Celena D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very modern clean and comfortable.

By

29 June 2016

club

My stays here are always nice. Its a great looking hotel with all the amenities. It has a wonderful complimentary breakfast in the morning and a variety you don't get anywhere else. The fitness room was small, but had everything you would need to release some stress. The pool was a little cold and made it hard to enjoy but other than that i had a great visit. The rooms are well kept and have plenty of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Reiling01, We are so happy to see that you are a loyal guest and that you enjoy your time away from home with us. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for being our loyal guest! Celena D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with affordable rates!

By

27 June 2016

This was my first stay here since the renovations from the previous hotel and I was absolutely amazed at the changes to the building! The outside appearance gave it a new "glow" and the full breakfast was the absolute best! The rooms were very comfortable and rooms were kept very neat and tidy.

Read More
Read Less