Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Get Service by Staff

By

23 June 2017

club

The Staff were very helpful in helping us get around Catonsville, Baltimore and traveling to Washington . They provided us with directions to places we had to get to for the wedding, reception and the next day opening gift and luncheon. All in different location in different parts of Catonsville and Baltimore . Also helped us with directions to the train to get to Washington for a meeting and sightseeing . Also gave good advice to go to Washington the must economic and comfortable ways for the 7 of us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

22 June 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this clean hotel l. I would definitely come bavk

Read More
Read Less

Nice!!

By

21 June 2017

club

The staff at the front desk and even the cleaning staff were so helpful and extremely friendly! The rooms were clean and comfortable. I liked having free breakfast and a pool to relax by.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalism of the Staff

By

20 June 2017

club

The staff from the moment I walked into the lobby After being on the road driving all day was so under standing and caring. I was so tired and they checked me in so fast.

The breakfast that was served was wonderfully fresh and good, the decor of the hotel is very pleasant to the eye. My room was clean in fact the only thing that was missing was a microwave I really think that needs to be added to the room so that the guests don't have to leave their room to go down to the lobby to heat up their food. I actually stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Minneapolis recently and there was a m

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

20 June 2017

Stayed in this hotel twice in one week since we were on vacation and then again after seeing family out of state.
Both times were great! The room was very comfortable and the breakfast had many items to choose from. I work in the customer service industry and I have to say that the employees at the front desk were great, especially Kanesha. She was very friendly and always smiling and always took care of an anything that we needed. We will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Did not get What I expected

By

19 June 2017

I booked this reservation thru IHG. This was a 2 night biking trip. I specifically indicated that I wanted a hotel with an outdoor pool. We checked in Sunday and checked out early Tuesday. Monday we took a long bike ride in mid 90 heat hoping to come back to the hotel to relax by the pool all afternoon. We were told the pool was closed on Monday. The website did not indicate the pool was closed. IHG did not inform us the pool was closed. When I called IHG Monday to complain they person on the phone was rude and said the hotel would handle it not their fault. The hotel called back a acknowledged that their website did not indicate Monday's the pool was closed.. They would fix the website. I asked for a refund for 1 night they said they would give me $30 refund and 2000 points. It is not 1 week later and not $30 refund and no 2000 extra points. If I would have known this information I would have booked somewhere else. Overall my complaint was handled very poorly by both Holiday Inn Express and IHG. 96 degree heat and the pool is closed.

Read More
Read Less

Catonsville

By

19 June 2017

club

Nice stay at catonsville.. lots of choices for breakfast ..

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

13 June 2017

Very nice staff and rooms very clean. I was a little disappointed that I was not greeted as a rewards member. Not really seeing the benefit of being a member lately.

Read More
Read Less

Catonsville MD

By

13 June 2017

Overall the hotel was very good. The only negative thing was that I had the air conditioning unit all the way up on cool and it was still not cool enough for me. Comfortable, but not as cool as I like it to be. Breakfast was good, room was clean and staff friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

10 June 2017

The staff is always a pleasure and rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 June 2017

Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff. As a Parent of Triplets going out of town often you want to travel get your work done and come back and relax, this is the cleanist hotel i have stayed in in the Balltimore area and will definatley return.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Cantinsville

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

Great and courteous staff. Very helpful and fun. Room was clean and area was nice. Only downside was equipment in fitness room needed maimtainence. The elliptical was rocking and make noise.

Read More
Read Less