Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore West - Catonsville

5701 Baltimore National Pike , Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1391 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1101
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good hotel for the price

By

14 July 2021

club

Hotels lobby has a modern and refreshing feel. Unfortunately can’t be said about the rooms. Bathroom had molding in the shower and leaky shower handle. I do wish Holiday inn start using better smelling soap. Free Breakfast was a lot better then other hotels currently offering.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 July 2021

club

King suite bed was two firm. Guest playing loud music at entrance of hotel. Trash cans at entrance was overflowing with trash daily. Overall great location and we’ll maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Quality , comfortable and convenient

By

09 July 2021

club

Excellent choice! Nice breakfast selection. Courtesy staff and available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

07 July 2021

club

We regularly use this facility when we travel to Baltimore for a night

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

06 July 2021

Overall stay was pleasant. The best part was the staff. Front desk, breakfast kitchen staff and housekeeping were all friendly and personable. I did have an issue on the day of checkout with water going out. Front desk did there best trying to get the problem resolved. Issue fixed an hour later.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay. However, the pool closed early, probably due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 July 2021

Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Kind and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 July 2021

Te staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was convenient to area highways. I would stay here again when visiting my daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

29 June 2021

It was very comfortable and clean. It was also very accommodating to my handicapped friend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, not great location

By

28 June 2021

They were great, and when we were initially placed in a room that smelled like smoke, they fixed the issue immediately. Very friendly staff, but the location didn't leave a lot of great places for takeout.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

26 June 2021

I got a great price through Priceline and had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 June 2021

club

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I had friends in from out of town and we will use this hotel each time.

Read More
Read Less