Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Celaya

Eje Nor-Oriente Luis Donaldo Colosio 285 Col. Las Delicias , Celaya, Guanajuato 38080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 791 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

UNA EXPERIENCIA PLACENTERA

By

30 July 2021

club

ESPACIO AMPLIO DE LAS HABITACIONES, CONFORT, ALMOHADAS Y CAMA REALMENTE CÓMODAS,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

30 July 2021

club

Las instalaciones y el servicio son muy buenos por el precio pagado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

Súper cómodo y limpio ampliamente recomendable además que su personal es muy amable y el desayuno muy completo y sabroso. Un lugar para descansar

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

HICE USO DE MIS PUNTOS DE SOCIO Y ME ENCANTO EL HOTEL Y SU UBICACION

Read More
Read Less

Estancia Celaya

By

27 July 2021

club

Excelentes instalaciones, solo les hace falta mas equipamiento en el gimnasio

Read More
Read Less

COMODA

By

21 July 2021

LA HABITACION ESTA COMODA, CAMBIARIA LA ORIENTACION DEL ESCRITORIO

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 July 2021

club

It exceeded, by far, my expectations. Great stay. Anyone staying at Celaya, should considering staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y espacio acogedor

By

11 July 2021

club

La recámara me gustó, la cama es muy cómoda y amplia. El servicio de desayuno es bueno, muy atentos solo les falta variedad al menú de desayunos y quizá podrían incluir la cena.

Read More
Read Less

De Negocio a placer

By

04 July 2021

club

Excelente estancia, mi viaje fue de negocios, pero por la calidad de servicio y sus instalaciones se convirtió de placer mientras estuve hospedado.

Read More
Read Less

Great place centrally located to all my tasks

By

04 July 2021

If I am not mistaken, this Holiday Inn Express is run by the Grupo Presidente (part of the IHG Family). Hotels run by this group, are always at the top of their class. This was not an exception. Friendly, safe and considerate; it was a perfect night. While in Celaya do not stay at any other place.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción si viajas por Guanajuato / Queretaro

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

Excelente opción si viajas por Guanajuato / Queretaro, muy cerca de San Miguel, Queretaro, Irapuato

Read More
Read Less

SIEMPRE LA MEJOR Y PRIMERA OPCION.

By

27 June 2021

GRACIAS POR LA ATENCION Y SERVICIO. SIEMPRE DE CALIDAD.

Read More
Read Less