Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 447 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

This hotel does a great job and the general areas are awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear JG2k17; Thank you so much for your kind words, and for choosing to stay with us here at the Arrowood property. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels return you to the Queen City!
Read More
Read Less

Personal leisure

By

16 February 2017

I came to relax and the first impresion of the hotel was not welcoming. The room was clean but the tub was not that clean. I had an emergency family issue and I could not stay the night , so I never used the facilities.

Customer service was not bad or great .
Very dissapointed of what I was expecting from the Company.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear visitor403; Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your experience with us. I apologize that you found facets of your stay below your expectations. We pride ourselves on our well-lit parking area and clean facilities, and I apologize if these did not meet your specific criteria. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you.
Read More
Read Less

Visita

By

15 February 2017

Estuvimos en el verano en Richmond Virginia y fue la peor experiencia que hemos tenido en un holiday Inn y no estaba muy contente hospedandome de nuevo pero siempre hay que tratar nuevas áreas y si estoy super contenta con el servicio años cliente .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Floresm; Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Charlotte. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Decent place at a decent price

By

13 February 2017

Decent place at a decent price. Was close to my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear blue42; Greetings from the Queen City! Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am thrilled that our location met your travel needs, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Arrowood

By

10 February 2017

Very pleasant hotel. This was a return stay. If in the area later would definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Weaver5; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back many more times in the future. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Charlotte North Carolina

By

08 February 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant. The breakfast had a nice variety of things to eat. Overall our stay there was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Trush; Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever life brings you back to the Queen City! Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

08 February 2017

club

Comfortable. No issues. Would love to come
Back to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Joe35; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am thrilled to hear you had a comfortable stay, and we would love to have you back! Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; conveniently located

By

06 February 2017

club

This is a nice, clean hotel right off the main highway. We love the pillow selection and the beds are comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast is typical.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Amc0907; Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. Our desire is for all of our guests to get a restful nights' sleep, and I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the pillows. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels bring you back to the Queen City.
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

02 February 2017

club

We were able to park where we were able to view our vehicle and bicycles attached to the vehicle

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Mike; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels bring you back to the Queen City!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service clean comfortable rooms

By

30 January 2017

This place is amazing the staff were very helpful with anything I needed. They also was able to give me a wake up call as I had to be up early. The rooms were very spacious and most importantly clean. I stayed one night so didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool or fitness center but I will most certainly make it my business to utilize it next time

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Dizzy; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. I am thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your stay with us and your interactions with the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels return you to Charlotte!
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express, comfort issues

By

28 January 2017

Both rooms we stayed in had rock hard mattresses and yo-yo temperature control. Otherwise everything was as expected but somewhat pricey hotel to have comfort problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Joe1; Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I do sincerely apologize that some facets of your stay fell below your expectations. We strive for ensure that each of our guests have a comfortable stay, and I apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

25 January 2017

club

nice staff person at check in, clean room and nice supplies in bathroom. Motel was located in nice quiet area. conveniently located to what we wanted to do. restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear fisherman; Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us! I am thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels bring you back to Charlotte.
Read More
Read Less