Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Large Hotel

By

20 January 2017

Its a good hotel very large. It has a small bar breakfast IS NOT included! We had vouchers because we are club members otherwise its about $10 per person. It is a full breakfast and you can get eggs made to order.

Read More
Read Less

Year Round Pool

By

19 January 2017

The gym is small but nice. The pool is open all year. Breakfast choices are fresh, healthy, and plentiful. Hotel is close to a lot of great food and a short drive from many great activities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and spacious rooms

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall the stay was nice. Staff was friendly and professional, as well as accommodating. The price was a little high for being away from everything and it needs some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Kumlauf13; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. I am thrilled to hear how well our staff was able to accommodate you and ensure your stay was comfortable. Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG and her brands!
Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable but overall great

By

08 January 2017

club

Our bed was very uncomfortable. Yet overall great service at the front desk and the breakfast was more than great.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Hokiefan16; Thank you so much for taking a moment of your time to share your thoughts with us. I apologize that you found your bed lacking, but I am thrilled to hear how pleased you were with the service and breakfast. Thank you again for staying and for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

excellant in all categories

By

07 January 2017

We were able to check the excellent box in every category question. This in it self shows the quality of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Neal 876; Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. I am thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your stay. Your kind remarks have been shared with the staff, and we look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travel needs bring your back to North Carolina!
Read More
Read Less

Family and Christmas

By

04 January 2017

club

Needed place to stay halfway to family. holiday Inn Express fit the bill perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay...

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff...only negative is the room temp would be cold then hot....

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Jhhxoxo; Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your thoughts with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. Please let us know if there is anything that we may do for you. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands!
Read More
Read Less

Decent size room; bad internet and cutomer service

By

31 December 2016

Stayed a few nights in Charlotte and selected this hotel. This is the first time I had to wait for someone at the front desk to show up. I was not impressed by this. A plus was being upgraded to a suite due to being a club member. Did get a spacious room but when I looked in the bathroom it was obvious the room needed renovations. The internet was also horrible in this hotel. The internet kept going on out in the room and was so slow. When I called the front desk to let them know about the internet I was not able to reach anyone after the phone ringing for 3+ minutes. The bad customer service was mostly in the evening. The location was also not the greatest with a questionable neighborhood being not too far- the reason for a security guard at night. I was not impressed with this hotel and have stayed in better Holiday Inn's with better customer service for a similar or better price. I would not recommend or stay in this hotel again based on this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear yaneth21; Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, and for taking a moment of time to share your experience with us. I apologize that there were facets of your stay that fell below your expectations. It is our goal that each of our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay, and I apologize that you were not fully satisfied. Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Going to Charlotte? Stay here.

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Super friendly staff and awesome rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Kab708; Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your thoughts with us. We are thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 December 2016

Comfortable bed and great service
High Speed Internet
Nice facility inside the gym area
Swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Arrowwood

By

10 December 2016

Good value, flaky internet, great staff, breakfast just ok, usually quiet. I like the popcorn cart in the lobby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear lumc; Thank you so very much for taking a moment of time to share your thoughts with us concerning your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate your patronage and your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean with excellent staff, facilities, and breakfast

By

08 December 2016

club

We were greeted warmly and given clear information about our stay, our options, and breakfast times. The rooms were very clean and up to date. Our stay was short but very pleasant. Breakfast was fully stocked -- continental options as well as hot options. We will be returning to the same function next year and this hotel will be our first choice to book!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Dear genius78; Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to thoroughly accommodate you, and that you enjoyed your stay. We eagerly await your next visit!
Read More
Read Less