Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 602 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed. Good location.

By

19 September 2017

platinumelite

It was Hurricane season, and my 'normal' hotel was full.
It was a rushed one night stay. Pleasantly pleased with finding this hotel. Comfortable sleep in the right location.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation

By

18 September 2017

club

overnight travel stop... close to I77... no problems

Read More
Read Less

Mrs .

By

18 September 2017

club

Clean room , fresh breakfast , also kept clean in eating area .

Read More
Read Less

Just a Nice Place to Stay!

By

18 September 2017

club

I've staid here on two separate occasions and on both stays, this hotel offers the complimentary food/drink snacks around dinner time. This is a very nice touch and shows their commitment to their guest and the comfort. The food and drink that is offered is excellent and really just makes you feel welcome. The rooms are nice and clean, and the staff was very sociable and friendly as well. When I arrived at this hotel I had already spent three days at another hotel (Candlewood Suites - Columbia) with a bad experience so this was a nice positive way to end my week and travels.

Read More
Read Less

Poor beds

By

18 September 2017

The beds in the 2 rooms that I stayed in were terriable. I may have been better off sleeping in a hammock. The beds made u roll to the center. You could feel the springs. After the first night, we requested another room becasue of the poor beds. In the second room, the beds were just a little bit better. But not by much. And the sofa beds are in poor shape as well.

Read More
Read Less

It was great like always.

By

18 September 2017

I like the GO GREEN program, if I stay at hotel for few days I can keep the room clean myself and get additional IHG points for.
On my last stay at Holiday Inn in Charlotte Arrowood nobody has offered me if I would like to get the GO GREEN sign until I've asked for so I got the sign but no points???
Please respond why!
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Getaway Reception

By

15 September 2017

The hotel was clean, room was nice and comfortable. Must give a shout out to Aliyah. Beautiful smile and made us feel welcome. Friendly and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was good but

By

09 September 2017

club

I stayed in room 319 and the room was good but the bed was terrible , I was partly to blame by not asking for another room, i just hope they change the bed soon

Read More
Read Less

Stay over in NC

By

08 September 2017

It's fine for a stay over, it's very clean,food is good but the bed I had in room 319 was terrible. Hard, very uncomfortable. I would stay here again if that kind of bed isn't in my room,

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 September 2017

club

Nice relaxing room, great staff. We stayed over in Charlotte to catch an early morning flight. We left out at 5 am so we missed breakfast. The staff packed us orange juice bananas and muffins for the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great property, great staff

By

06 September 2017

Fitness center only had dumbells up to 20lbs. They need to be restocked but everything else was excellent. Arrived late and had no problems checking in with a call ahead notice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Clean Room

By

06 September 2017

club

Stay was better than expected! I am a big fan of breakfast and everyday there was a wide variety of foods to eat. Breakfast also was up a little later than other hotels usually run. The room was clean upon arrival and remained clean throughout the stay. There were ample amounts of wash clothes and towels. The was a complimentary shower cap which I don't usually see in the room already.

Read More
Read Less