Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 514 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place to stay

By

22 May 2017

We stopped after a long day, checked in and ask about a good place to eat. The desk clerk told us about a great place next door. the place to eat was great and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Our room was recently remodeled. It was very comfortable and as always the beds and pillows are the best. Nice friendly staff as well as easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Completely up to Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

20 May 2017

Check in was so easy. They had our room key waiting for us. Lobby was really nice. Our room met our expectations for this brand of Hotel. Easy to find off the Interstate. Quiet room, sleep was satisfactory. The internet connection was perfect and choices of television channels was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful refurbishment

By

14 May 2017

What a difference a few months make! I came back to this hotel and noticed all the work done to make the rooms even better.
The bathroom was terrific as well.
I slept comfortably in the bed. I may be wrong but the mattress felt new as well.
The front desk staff was wonderful. They greeted me in a timely and warm manner.
Your night audit was great. Nice and fast at checkout. He told me the breakfast room was soon to be redone as well. I can't wait to see what this property has in store.
This is my half way stopping point between Michigan and Florida. I will be back. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

12 May 2017

room was clean, and bed was very comfortable.
excellent lighting in the bathroom. great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 May 2017

In Chattanooga for a wedding. Asked and received early check in. Staff was very attentive to all of our requests. Couldn't get TV to work ,the staff was there immediately to fix the problem. Had a light go out and again staff was there to fix. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 May 2017

club

Definitely stay here again. Clean and they had a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Worker

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic beds and great service. Breakfast was good. Everyone was very friendly. Parking was good. Very convenient right off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling south

By

07 May 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel I was clean and neat in appearance. The facilities looked well maintained. The breakfast area was welll kept. Very clean and the food offered a variety, it was hot and fresh and very good. The ability to make a reservation was very easy, it took a five minute phone call from the road last minute. We highly recommend a stay at this hotel for either business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

07 May 2017

We enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel. The room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 May 2017

club

Our room was very nice (double Queen), especially for the price we paid. We were able to receive military discount so the price was great! Charles was really helpful and friendly while we were trying to book our room over the phone. We were also VERY impressed with the breakfast in the morning, it tasted great and very fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 May 2017

club

The Front Desk was excellent in handling the reservation while we were driving on I-75.
Clean

Read More
Read Less