Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 449 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Remodeled rooms are nice

By

24 February 2017

club

The remodeled room was nice and the front desk very friendly. Also they allow small dogs which was why we picked this hotel. Driving from Florida to Midwest this was a great hotel for a stop over night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly accommodating staff

By

23 February 2017

Still under construction, so that could be why some things semmed less than normal for a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed And peaceful environment

By

23 February 2017

club

It was a great experience. When something was wrong, the staff made certain to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean hotel

By

23 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Clean up tondate room. Charles Lanier, their night shift desk attendant really stuck out to me. He is very genuine and friendly. Rare qualities to see in a night shift hotel staff. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Great clean and relaxing place to stay very good service

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear me1122, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a five star review! We truly appreciate your input. I am pleased to read that you found our accommodations to be clean and relaxing. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Chattanooga! Sincerely, James H
Read More
Read Less

Fresh fruit. great coffee

By

15 February 2017

Accommodating staff. Hotel was undergoing some renovations, but staff was helpful and the work did not diminish the comfort of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear No1fanof, Wow! Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you found our staff to be accommodating during your stay. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James H
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

12 February 2017

club

This was a last minute stay for our family and we were very impressed with this hotel. Cleanliness is my main concern and this hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. Great place for a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Mommaof4, Thanks so much for highlighting the cleanliness of our newly renovated rooms and our wonderful team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Chattanooga OK

By

12 February 2017

My dissatisfaction with IHG requirements is growing with each additional request

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Cape Canaveral Bound, Thanks so much for your review however I apologize for your dissatisfaction with IHG. As a Spire member we value your membership and I hope that the issues can be resolved. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Front guy very nice at time of check in

By

10 February 2017

club

Tv didn't work when first arriving but the front guy. Fix it in no time Breakfast was excellent Even though the building was under construction very good service . Would stay there again showers are a very big hotel was clean and comfortable TV was good very quiet air-conditioning work very well

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Rene, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel Wonderful staff

By

10 February 2017

club

The best..... stay here! Very nice staff.... beautiful rooms you will be glad you chose Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
LoLostp, Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really working to improve guest satisfaction and we are so pleased that we hit it out of the park! Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

09 February 2017

the registration staff was friendly but housekeeping were not. bathroom was not to my standards. construction debris all over the property. limited grass area for pets. price high for the area & issues w/ property

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear cajun27, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff.

By

07 February 2017

club

A favorite store in the area had relocated. The front desk staff was able to give me the new address and even printed driving directions. She went out of her way to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Grandma, So glad that you enjoyed your visit with us here in the Chattanooga area! We strive to continually exceed guest expectations and we are pleased that we could be your hotel of choice. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less