Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 493 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    17

Solid Hitel but needs freshening

By

22 June 2017

club

Not a bad hotel, stayed here several times but it keeps getting more rundown

Read More
Read Less

More than you expect from an Express.

By

21 June 2017

club

It is a bit pricey, but with a pool, all the necessary access to basic amenities, plus event venues, and a bar/bowling alley that stays open late- it's got you covered. Seems to be a destination for conferences, and weddings (we were there for the later), and they made things easy.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

19 June 2017

club

I only had two issues with he hotel. One was the lack of and placement of outlets but I was informed by the staff that the hotel was scheduled to be updated next year. The other issue was the a/c. It appeared to have a motion sensor on the control. If you didn't move around it didn't continue to cool so about 3 am it became very warm in the room and when I came back to the room in the afternoon it was not cool to the temp the thermostat was set to but once I was in the room it began to cool off right away. Tad annoying waiting for it to cool off after being in he heat cutting the day. But his will not keep me away. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, room was more tired than I was.

By

19 June 2017

With some attention to detail, like the dirty tub with hair or the peeling wallpaper, the hotel would be great.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay for Watchtawer Tours

By

18 June 2017

This hotel was a great value in a quiet town. We were close to our tour destinations and had a wonderful time with other hotel guests doing similar tours.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and accommodations

By

15 June 2017

club

My stay at this location was adequate. The service from the staff was very good. It made my business trip, a little bit easier.

Read More
Read Less

Great service bathroom repair

By

08 June 2017

club

Bathroom needs Improvement bathroom ceiling was chipped

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

07 June 2017

club

good location bigger rooms friendly staff close to the outlet mall. good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Goshen Holiday Inn Express

By

06 June 2017

club

Overall good except for bathroom cleanliness, hair on toilet seat and in tub.
Breakfast help was not helpful and prioritized others

Read More
Read Less

Fine accommodations, maybe not worth the price

By

01 June 2017

club

The room was a nice size and the fact that breakfast was offered as complimentary was a nice touch, but the water pressure was pretty weak in the shower and the mattress in our sloped down on one side, so while we had a solid sleep, I woke up pretty stiff and with some back pain. The decor was a bit outdated which made it feel a little dingy and the textured shower floor was dark in the crevasses - I'm sure it had been cleaned but it just made for a dirtier impression. For the price, I would've expected a bit more. Fine place to stay in an area with few other options.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

31 May 2017

club

Over priced, over booked - not enough towels or pillows and no extras available. Breakfast is gross, plan to go off site! Bad value! Staff, very friendly but un able to help.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

29 May 2017

club

This hotel gives all Holiday Inn Express properties a bad name. Service was awful. Thermostat was broken and there was no hot water to shower 1 of the 2 days.

Read More
Read Less