Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 958 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    46

Confortable and nice service.

By

17 March 2020

club

Nice service, very clean property, nice breakfast. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 March 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast offered every morning.

Read More
Read Less

No worries

By

04 March 2020

club

Excellent night sleep,comfortable room, and courteous attentive staff. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

All We Needed

By

28 February 2020

A very comfortable, clean place to stay. The only downside of staying here is the poor coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 February 2020

club

The kids and I had a mini vacation and enjoyed our time here. We skied at Mt Peter, which is an easy 20 minute drive away. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was yummy. Great usb access at the dining tables too! We ended our day at the hotel pool which stayed open until 11pm (awesome)! There are many dining options right outside of the hotel which was helpful after returning from being on the slopes all day. The staff was so friendly and nice - check in/out, food service, room attendants. A across the board

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for a short visit

By

25 February 2020

club

Nice place, staff was great, we had a small issue with the in room safe, made a call, fixed in less than 5 min's. The room was very nice, although we stayed in the room directly adjacent to the gym, so, a little bit of noise, but not intolerable. For the price, it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service when making booking.

By

25 February 2020

club

Did not honor request for room type or location of room making our family incur additional charges.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 February 2020

club

Great place, comfortable beds and good breakfast!
Very nice place have stayed here often.

Read More
Read Less

odor in room

By

19 February 2020

club

there was an odor in the room . only there for one night. you need to upgrade this room. A/C was hard to use

Read More
Read Less

Not sure why so many children were there

By

19 February 2020

There were a ton of children there and the breakfast area is very small. The parents didn’t know enough to leave their children at the table and every child was in the way and coughing over everything. Breakfast was a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

nice place you need a night or two

By

18 February 2020

club

A good place for a night or two. Pool was nice
Staff was gweat food was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and quiet

By

17 February 2020

Right off Rt. 17.
Fast check in
Quiet rooms and hallways especially during the day as it is mainly for business travelers.
Simple and nice

Read More
Read Less