Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    14

OK, Comfortable Bed

By

27 February 2017

club

Had a minor issue upon arrival, witht he room not being properly prepared. The manager took care of it promptly, but it still wasn't the best first impression. The pool area was pretty lacking and there were not sufficient towels in the pool area. Breakfast was OK, but very crowded in a small area.

Overall, the hotel did what it needed to do. I wasn't expecting much.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff. Very clean hotel

By

26 February 2017

club

Very clean hotel. We accidentally left something at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing stay.

By

24 February 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating. Only thing is we wanted to take a swim after a late supper and pool closes at 11. Everything was great though. No complaints and would stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for your great review. I am so happy to hear that you will stay with us again. The staff takes pride in our property and in their work. They love to see our guest return time after time and enjoy catching up and chatting. We hope your travels will take you in our direction soon. Best Sonia B. General manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

23 February 2017

Welcomed warmly. Lots of big smiles. Clean Rooms and bathrooms. Convenient location in the middle of a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Lots of big smiles!! I'm glad you noticed. We really have fun in Chester. I am also happy to hear that the location was perfect for you. I sure hope you had time to enjoy the complimentary breakfast. Please stop by anytime!! Sincerely, Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room and great pool

By

23 February 2017

club

Clean room, great pool
Breakfast could be much better

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
I am so happy to hear that you liked the pool. It's nice to be able to swim and relax in the hot tub when it's so cold outside. Thank you for your feedback. We always look for ways to improve ourselves and to please our guest, your suggestions are very valuable. Please come visit us again and check out our great breakfast additions. Best Regards Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

22 February 2017

club

Overall great experience. The check in and check out process was easy. Very clean hotel. Super friendly staff. Pool and jacuzzi were relaxing and clean. Will absolutely stay here again... Already planning my next trip! Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 February 2017

Friendly and professional staff made my stay comfortable. Room was clean, ready and relaxing. I highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 February 2017

club

The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

15 February 2017

club

Debe mejorar mucho el desayuno....la oferta es poca...muy poca....debe enfocarse un poco mas en el area "internacional"...no solo los gustos "Americanos"....falto mas frutas....mas variedad de quesos.....mas variedad de panes......en sentido general es BUENO...pero tiene muchos aspectos que pueden mejorarse...

Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax!

By

15 February 2017

We enjoy our weekend in Chester. It was a very relaxing weekend for us. The pool was clean and the breakfast was excellent. My husband used the gym and he like it. We slept without any trobles. We could come back!

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

13 February 2017

No mention of being a Spire (or any status) member at check-in.
No accessible outlets in the room (had to move furniture to find on near the bed and crawl on knees to fine one by the desk).
Deadbolt on door would not latch (mis-aligned).
Tiles in bathroom missing huge chunks of grout.
Lighting in bathroom poor.
Overall just an okay stay??

Read More
Read Less

Car troubles but not hotel troubles

By

12 February 2017

It was a relief not to have to go through any issues at this hotel. We had a minor plumbing issue but was quickly upgraded to a better room that was in perfect service. The cookies were warm and welcoming upon our arrival as was the staff. Its on our list to stay with them again on our yearly trip :)

Read More
Read Less