Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice breakfast, good location only problem is that it is too close to the highway. The noise from the busy high way made poor sleep June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for Champions This hotel received the British Team for the Warrior Games. On arrival we were welcomed like family, the hotel could not do more for us. They became an invaluable home away from home providing comfort and peace from the athletic games we were on. In fact they became part of the team, providing so much with no complaint. The enthusiasm and support from the staff was fantastic. We were not left wanting. Its a lovely hotel with a nice hot tub and pool and also has a small gym which we all used. Its a really quiet location in a nice central with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The manageress is fantastic as is all the staff giving help with local sites and attractions. I would love to visit again. Just would like the opportunity to thank the hotel for making our stay comfortable, peaceful and homely. Thank you. June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everythibng This hotel worked great for our family stay at a weekend weeding. It's close to everything and has very friendly staff. The hotel itself is a little older, and the pool area is average at best, they did a nice job for our needs. This was actually our second stay there-so that says something! June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service From the moment I called for a reservation, this HIE was super professional and extra caring. I was going to Warrior Games at West Point, and told last minute I would be attending. All the Government rate rooms were taken in the area. I called the hotel and they accommodated the rate and made me feel so welcome when I arrived. The front desk man (June 17 and 18th) was so caring. I asked him for dinnerware for my take out, help with my room and other questions and he was very pleasant (with a great accent too!) Each day I was greeted and made welcome by the front desk staff and cleaning teams. My room was clean and comfortable and a nice place to rest after a long day. This hotel is perfectly located with a grocery store across the street and restaurants all around it. It is set back from the street, so traffic noise was not an issue. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people make a nice place to stay We stayed here while attending a wedding at West Point. All the staff and workers at the hotel were pleasant and friendly. The pool could have been a little cleaner but the water temp was comfortable. There are so many breakfast choices that everyone should fine items they like. Overall the hotel was quite and relaxing. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need more towels in room; breakfast good; poor drapes made room too bright 4 stars, need more towels in room; breakfast good; poor drapes made room too bright in the am June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Great bargain for the money. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and personable staff We stayed for 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Chester for our son's wedding. We booked 4 rooms and had about 10 rooms filled in our block of rooms. The staff was exceptional: from Heather, the Sales Manager, to Adrian and Monique at the Front Desk, to Nicole and Diane who cleaned our rooms, we loved our stay! The staff was very accommodating -- helpful with details over the months of preparation. Once we came for our weekend stay, the staff was available and engaged in our stay, making us feel like we were all working towards the same goal of having a wonderful time. Thank you to the management for allowing your staff to be personable and available like they were. And, thank you to Heather, Adrian, Monique, Nicole and Diane in housekeeping, Liz, the Housekeeping Manager, and the young lady who supplied the beautiful breakfasts. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:37:29.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>