Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly and helpful staff, specially to the friendly room maids and the nice guy from the night shift, rooms are clean and nice, nice stay there, June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I thought the price was outstanding comparing other hotels in the area. When considering what you got it was out standing. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements Pillows are a constant problem in hotels I have used. If Holiday Inn wants to differentiate themselves from the competition, a wider selection of pillows should be available. I understand that you cannot accommodate all wishes in this regard but pillows are a major component of my satisfaction with the experience. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here is great. Our family had to come to Clearwater on short notice to be with family during a difficult time. We had 3 rooms with no reservation. They took us right in. We first got our rooms for two nights as we weren't sure what we needed. We ended up staying 4 nights. We extended one night at a time. This is where the staff went above and beyond to help us stay in the rooms we wanted. It was not easy as this hotel was extremely busy. We just want everyone to know how much these folks helped us out in our time of need!! Thank you Thank you Thank you June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by horrible housekeeping Since I have spent many years working in this field and also am a parent, I have come to expect a clean environment while travelling as well as at home. There are so many missed opportunities with the housekeeping staff here. You can tell they obviously cut corners. Not only did we find a huge ball of black hair on the floor but the toilet looked like it was never scrubbed. Then to top it off we found a dirty sock on the floor. Not sure how that gets missed but it should be addressed. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay at Holiday Inn Clearwater Carol at the front desk was quite efficient and knowledgeable about the area we were visiting, and she recognized us as club members. Danielle with housekeeping was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome in taking care of our needs. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning. The pool area could have used some cleaning and the hot tub needs some maintenance work done. Overall the whole facility was in really good shape considering it was a holiday weekend, and the staff worked very hard to take care of all of the guests that were there. We enjoyed our second stay at this location and look forward to staying there again next time we are visiting this area again. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I'm 100% into writing Reviews. I'm a Service Manager for High End Company in Naples Florida. I have to say from the Reservation CS to the Hotel Staff . When I called in and spoke with the front desk I told them I was traveling alone and wanted to make sure I was at the right Hotel closest to my event. They took the time and mapped out all Hotels. I requested a 1st floor with a refrigerator and microwave in the room, he made sure that happened for me. When I got to the Hotel the young Man I believe his name was Tom said I'm making sure the refrigerator is in the room I said no worries I have my cooler. He said I made a promise I'm going to keep my word. He was true to his word. When I entered my room it had a personal note from Kristine in Housekeeping to enjoy my stay. My room was clean.The Breakfast attended was amazing and sweet. She had a baseball team to deal with and kept it full for all to enjoy. The only thing I have to say is that they need to remove the housekeeping cart from the hallway. I couldn't stand to see it every morning. To whom ever reads this. Always make sure to thank the staff whom makes your stay pleasant. Its only right. Thank you Holiday Inn Express on Icot Blvd. I told you I write reviews. I stand true to my Word. Lisa R. Naples FL June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, will stay again if wireless is fixed Typical HI express in all regards but during this stay the hotel's ISP was not providing a consistent signal. The staff eventually was very apologetic but at first I was made to feel like I was the only one noticing a problem. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:10:09.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>