Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 525 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable sleeping

By

23 May 2017

The bathroom wasn't clean. We found a dirty washcloth and dead bugs. The staff was friendly and usual with this quality of Inn it was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great service.

By

22 May 2017

club

Slept very well. Was int the area for my granddaughter's graduation. Very comfortable and service staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel!!

By

21 May 2017

Exceptional Quality Hotel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable clean Quality Hotel with a professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

21 May 2017

club

This is my 2nd time staying here. Very comfortable and clean rooms and bedding, clean pool, friendly staff although they seem understaffed and frustrated with that at times. You can tell they want to serve you in a timely manner but are unable. Needs to be more than one person at the front desk. Even so, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 May 2017

do not include any personal identifiable information, such as full name

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

20 May 2017

club

it is a nice hotel and the people are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great attentive staff, updates needed

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and nice. The decor and room amenities could use some updating. The breakfast is very basic and could offer more selections like fresh fruit samplings, better toppings for oatmeal. It is certainly the bare minimum. I travel a lot for work and this was the most "sparse" breakfast offering.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay while you visit Clearwater

By

17 May 2017

club

Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly. The breakfast had variety and was always fresh. The bed was comfortable and the room was a great size. We enjoyed our stay and will come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good, except for maid service and breakfast

By

15 May 2017

club

Nice place. Great cookies and popcorn. Gym is limited. Disappointed that bathroom sink was not cleaned 2 days in a row and supplies not replenished. Didn't get wake up call one morning. They responded well. Breakfast stuff was not replenished well (i.e. no raisins for oatmeal 2 days in a row).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

15 May 2017

The overall experience of my stay was excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the beds were extremely comfortable. The only thing that was kind of confusing was that there were slightly different rates for each night I was there. It made entering my expense reports for work somewhat difficult. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

15 May 2017

club

was there on business this particular hotel is very close (walking distance) to many quality restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

13 May 2017

club

Everyone that worked in the hotel was very friendly and the room we stayed in was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less