Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 560 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

One of the BEST

By

24 July 2017

club

I've stayed here for work/business multiple times. This hotel is clean, friendly and accommodating. Daily room service is consistently good, and as with every Holiday Inn Express we stay at, the breakfast is ALWAYS better than other hotels. We've also started to use Holiday Inn Express for personal trips

Read More
Read Less

Great service by friendly staff

By

23 July 2017

club

Front desk staff were as friendly as can be. The breakfast was plentiful and had lots of variety

Read More
Read Less

Greeting poorly handled

By

23 July 2017

club

I have already explained enough. Most of the staff are extremely nice and cordial. After they learned of my issues they went out of their way to make good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

18 July 2017

club

Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years. The Clearwater East - Icot Center one is the nicest one I have ever stayed at. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good and relaible

By

18 July 2017

club

Overall enjoyed staying in this hotel. Breakfast was very satisfying. Common areas were clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 July 2017

Great clean hotel amazing staff. Friendly, nice pool. I would stay here again. Great location to Clearwater.

Read More
Read Less

Wounderful Experience

By

17 July 2017

club

I was very satisfied with the location, the appearance of the outer grounds. We were greeted right away by personnel , check in was a breeze., was told were our room was and how to get to it with no problem. The pool area was clean and the water was sparkling and enjoyable. The breakfast was more than I expected the variety of breakfast foods was plenty and the staff explained how to use the pancake machine and kept up with the cleaning of the area. Check out also was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a renovation

By

16 July 2017

club

Rooms were outdated and smelled of mildew. Staff was hard workin and very nice though. Overall I've stayed at nicer holiday inns. This property could use a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball game

By

13 July 2017

club

Great service all around. Location is ideal for travelers for a weekend get away. I would return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

10 July 2017

club

Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay with just a few small issues.

By

10 July 2017

We enjoyed our stay although we didn't take advantage of any amenities except for the popcorn in the lobby! Thank you! A corner of the fitted bed sheet came off repeatedly during the night which is very annoying. The A/C was not cooling the room to a comfortable temperature although it was set at, and read 69 degrees, we are sure it never got that cool. Sleeping was not as comfortable as we would have liked. Other that that, the staff was friendly and cheerful, the room and public areas were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but weak wifi signal in my room

By

28 June 2017

The good:
1) Friendly staff. Great service
2) Clean, mostly quiet
3) Strong A/C
4) Microwave inside my room (I got a suite)
5) Upgraded to suite as Platinum Elite

The bad:
1) Weak wifi in my room. Sometimes it will disconnect by itself. Not reliable. I had to use my cell phone data instead of the hotel wifi when it happens.
2) The automatic switches for the lights did not work in my room. There's a USB hub by the bed that did not work either. Not a huge deal but only because I brought my own.
3) Low water pressure in the shower.

Read More
Read Less