Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 433 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Trip

By

20 January 2017

club

Great place to stay. Great location with plenty of restaurants around. Tampa airport is very close and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Icot

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean but need a facelift. Beds were being swapped out upon my visit. Old bedding was stacked up near building. Sliding glass door needs mantinance, and the multi cord port by the bed did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Ami, thank you so much for staying with us and for your candid review. I am happy to say the bed replacement project is now complete and the old bedding has been removed from the property. Thank you so much for your patience while we were in the middle of the project during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that the electrical station was not working during your stay. We hope that you come back to our hotel should your travels bring you to our area. If you ever experience any troubles during a stay our team is at your service 24 hours a day to address your needs. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

14 January 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for the National Championship game. The location and service was great! We did have an issue with the internet not wanting to connect in our room but was quickly moved to another room after the issue was not able to be fixed. Everyone made our stay enjoyable and we will definitely stay here again. This was actually the second time we chose to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Nurse38, Thank you so much for your rave review on our service. I am sorry to hear you had some troubles initially with the internet. I am happy to report that we will be upgrading our internet soon to better accommodate all of our guests and their devices. If your travels bring you back our way, it would be our esteem pleasure to host you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

10 January 2017

I like your hotel and have stayed there 40 days last year

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Fz1rider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and 40 day stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice setting

By

09 January 2017

club

Nice lobby to start the stay Holiday Inn stay. Nice king bed and extra lounging chair. Breakfast options many including fresh pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dining diva thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you liked our location and extended breakfast options. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Should you find your way back to Clearwater/Tampa Bay area we would be pleased to host you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

09 January 2017

club

Clean room but hallway to room had a unique smell. ...........

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Jrowens, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear your hallway had a unique smell, please do not hesitate to reach out to me to discuss further. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager opsmgr@hiexpressclearwatericot.com
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

06 January 2017

This location is convenient and affordable and had all the amentities that I needed

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Greetings Vayv, Thank you so much for staying with us on your recent trip to Clearwater. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and of good value. Should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure and hope to serve you again. Best, Karl C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clearwater

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding property!! Staff takes care of everything g!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Greetings Familyofthree2017, Thanks so much for your stay and the 5 star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. Our staff takes great pride in providing top notch service to our MVP's which is our guests. Should you find your way back in our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

04 January 2017

club

Disrespectful staff. They will tell you one thing and lie to you without a care in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
No2thisplace, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced after your stay, in regards to your lost and found matter, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

04 January 2017

I was greeted with a very helpful and friendly staff and was treated very well the entire time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
lillypad16, Thank you so much for your stay and online review of our hotel. I am so very pleased to hear you had some great interactions with our team. We truly pride ourselves on making a great stay for our guests. Should your travels ever bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kerrie and Susan at the Front Desk Great Service

By

03 January 2017

The Ladies at the front desk we're great. Another told me about. ?/ Point and to Ask for Stephen bartender to serve. Pricey but Wonderful Food.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Pywell, Thanks so much for your recent stay. I am glad to hear you had such a great interaction with Susan and Kerrie. The restaurant I believe you are referencing is Cafe Ponte, one of our neighbors in the shopping center we share space with. I will be sure to pass along your honorable mentions to both of them. Should you find your travels back to our area it would be a our pleasure to serve you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

30 December 2016

We appreciated the helpfulness of the gentleman at the front desk. He took time to meet our room needs and make sure we had a satisfactory stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
MikeP1966, Thanks so much for staying with us here. I am delighted to hear you had such great service from Anthony. I will be happy to share your mention when I next see him. Should your travels bring you back to our area we would love to serve you again. Best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less