Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Spot Spent a week at this hotel. My wife and I had a wonderful vacation. Found this to be a good central location to enjoy the beaches and lots of great food nearby. My wife and I were very comfortable and felt very secure while at this property. The outside and inside were very clean. The room was extremely nice. We found the staff to be very helpful and kind. We will return to enjoy this hotel again soon. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Value Clean! Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Comfortable bed and pillows, easy access to the internet, plenty of parking with shade, good choices for breakfast and safe. Thank you. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall good experience. Breakfast could be a little more organized. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and when entering - right temp. First hotel I stayed in that did not have the temperatue too cold and air conditioner was not loud. Did not like the fact that the fan in bathroom was always on but was happy to learn that it was not heard when door was closed - therefore, did not disturb the person sleeping or who was not in bathroom. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, No fuss check in. Good pool. Hot breakfast June 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Our room was not as described on the website. It was dark, smelled smoky or musty, and was not a comfortable place to relax. Breakfast was also a disappointment. Fresh fruit was not available. We were told by the staff that they ran out of bananas and that was the only fresh fruit they served. "Fresh fruit" is a misleading description of the breakfast. Also, the eggs were cold on the last morning of our stay. The cinnamon rolls were delicious! In addition, our room was not made up on the second day of our stay. We were gone most of the day and returned at 3 pm. Before leaving again at 4 pm, we called the front desk and requested that the room be made up. They assured us it would be although it was not made up when we returned at 10pm. The staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly, especially Jacob (I believe that was his name). He was the one who checked us in. You also may want to consider moving the smoking area away from the building. It was unpleasant walking into the hotel through the smoking area. Next time we go to Clearwater, we will not stay at this hotel. We can find a nicer hotel at a similar price. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel and only 20 min. to beach. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean with plenty of towels. Hotel staff was very friendly. The view from the 5th floor was great. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well deserved night out I came here for my daughters prom and I must say it was very peaceful and relaxing thank you May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:08:14.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>