Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearwater/Us 19 N

2580 Gulf To Bay Blvd. , Clearwater, Florida 33765

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 992 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    86

Clearwater, H. I. E.

By

23 November 2020

club

A/C quit working , no maintenance on duty. A/C came back on 40 min later but sounded like a helicopter. Carpet wet from a/c leaking. Breakfast was non existent, unless you were certain people.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and cleanliness.

By

22 November 2020

club

Staff was friendly since arrival. In the morning, I came down to get some breakfast and it was past 9:30. The time was around 9:45 and the staff still got a way of getting me breakfast. They are just helpful. Rooms clean, great service. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great service

By

17 November 2020

club

Overall a perfect experience with this hotel. Everyone worked so hard to make it a enjoyable stay. We will be back! Very clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

A cozy place to wait out a storm

By

16 November 2020

club

We came because Eta was battering the Gulf. It turned out to be a nonevent, but the hotel was there just in case. During future storms we will use this hotel again.
The breakfast was outstanding, and although served and not a buffet, it was quite welcome.
The beds are firm, the shower pulsates, the set up is perfect.
The pool temperature was exquisite and felt like a giant sauna. Exactly what we wanted.
Our only issue, and its minor, there were leaves all over the pool bottom and floating in the pool. We'd prefer it be cleaned out more often.

Read More
Read Less

Great and easy

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

Pulled up late, had my room ready.. Very pleasant gentlemen working that night even though his air conditioning in lobby seemed to be on fritz. He was great. Room was clean, modern and very comfortable... Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Good location.

By

06 November 2020

It’s a nice hotel in an easy to find convenient location. Staff is very nice and everyone is hard working. I enjoy staying here and feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

06 November 2020

The location is convenient if you have business in St Pete Clearwater or Tampa. It is also near the water and it provides the opportunity to be able to relax and unwind after a day of meetings. There are also many great restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 November 2020

We arrive very late at night and the guy at the front was amazing. Super nice and helpful! They are still serving breakfast even tho many hotels around are not. The room was clean and the bed SOOO comfortable. There were some repairs needed but overall the stay was perfect! We live not too far and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

The Room Was beyond Amazing!

By

29 October 2020

club

I didn't have 1 problem While staying there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel like royalty. I appreciate the warm welcome and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

absolutely wonderful

By

27 October 2020

club

amazing is all i can say i had an issue at anither location and you guys made it absolutely amaixngthanjk you

Read More
Read Less

short visit

By

27 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean, parking was adequate although we had some issues with people cutting through the parking lot while we were unloading. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was large (we had a suite which had a pull out sofa bed) and had 2 queen size beds a large flat screen tv and enough plug in ports for cell phones and computers. I would have liked one more chair in the room for general sitting purposes

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 October 2020

club

I was nervous about staying in a hotel during COVID. Holiday Inn did not disappoint. They did everything possible to make it a great stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less