Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn Express Great For Lodging

By

21 June 2017

club

Clean rooms comfortable beds good hot breakfast and good customer service

Read More
Read Less

Engineers

By

17 June 2017

club

I who luck to stay Often pleace le me stay for free with my family

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

14 June 2017

club

We found this hotel to be clean in the common areas and the rooms. The beds were very comfortable and the noise levels were controlled. The staff was courteous and professional. Ease of checkin and checkout. Had a little trouble finding a parking spot due to an outside' party going on in the banquet room. We have stayed in the property many times and will continue to book it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

12 June 2017

club

I chose this hotel because Holiday Inn Express has a consistency of cleanliness and service. I was not disappointed! The staff at the desk were welcoming, my room was clean and comfortable, and I was able to accomplish the work that I needed to do. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

pool

By

10 June 2017

The pool was cloudy and blue/green hue to the water for greater than two days and management staff did not address this issue in a timely manner in my opinion as this hotel is in a tourist community during the summer season.

Read More
Read Less

Could be improved!

By

08 June 2017

club

The bar staff were friendly but rushed as there was not enough of them to man the bars adequately.
The hotel entertainment was appalling, mainly using the guests to do drinking games or twerking competitions every day followed frequently by a someone singing Bob Marley songs... this let the hotel down enormously!
The kids club staff were very unfriendly, no friendly greeting to children or parents probably why the club was virtually empty most days. The beach was stunning

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 June 2017

club

The hotel was just what we was looking at. It was near all the things that we was wanting to do. I would tell anybody about our stat.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

06 June 2017

club

Bed and pillow not comfortable and when I'm interrupted while breawhile sleeping at 9 when check out was at 11

Read More
Read Less

best value and clean rooms

By

06 June 2017

club

Look no further for the best value in Clearwater! We are a family of 5 and really enjoyed our stay here at holiday Inn express!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 June 2017

Loved the location it was around many things to do. Great help

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything you need. Great breakfast selection. Staff was more than helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso

By

01 June 2017

club

Buen ambiente para descansar empleados amables y serviciales

Read More
Read Less