Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

4601 Best Road , College Park, Georgia 30337

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 653 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable bed and great Service

By

18 September 2021

The Room was clean - the Service at the front desk was good and the Service at the Breakfast section was astounding and the Staff there was very friendly - the Bed was very comfortable and I recommend the Hotel for comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Check in person does not care

By

17 September 2021

Asked for an upgrade and was given a room as far away from elevators as possible. Being 74 years old with a bad back and having informed IHG regarding my preferences (mainly being close to elevator), I felt the check in person was upset that I requested an upgrade and gave me a room at the end of the hall. I don’t care to deal with people like that. A lesson learned on my part.

Read More
Read Less

Great house keeping person!

By

16 September 2021

club

Veronica, one of the house keepers was the highlight of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

16 September 2021

We were very pleased with this HIE. We would definitely stay here again. Cleaner than others which is a very important factor. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value , Great sleep

By

15 September 2021

Hotel was clean , room was clean , bed very comfortable. Breakfast choice was good even considering COVID. Hotel was very short drive to Marta and check in was very quick.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 September 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from and ihg hotel

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

My room was not what I expected it wasn’t clean and my stay was not all pleasant and I had and early morning flight to take

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

14 September 2021

club

Stayed over night to take flight to Washington DC. Able to catch shuttle to airport and also leave my car for Durango my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I felt like for the price this hotel was great! Shuttle was there at airport and at our scheduled pick up time. Room was clean and I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Value and Convenience

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Location great near Domestic Terminal. Shuttle on time. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Best reasonable airport hotel in ATL

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was stellar-the staff especially who are so pleasnat and helpful, the beds are so comfortable and the room spacious and nicely equipped. Ee would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

12 September 2021

This hotel is close to airport and restaurants. The hotel is difficult to get because of the way the road is routed. The hotel looks like it was recently updated. I waited for almost 10 minutes to check in because there was no one at the front desk. The parking lot is dirty which makes the property look cheap and unwelcoming. The room was clean and spacious. The bath tub was clogged up so the water stayed and I had to get out of the tub to start myself. The elevators were dirty.

Read More
Read Less