Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 817 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    61

Layover stay

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Had a l night layover arriving from Europe enroute to SC. Phoned fhe hotel regarding the shuttle service ;and received a long recorded response which was somewhat confusing. Maybe it was the jet lag but I had to call again the attempt understanding the directions. Once we did navigate the airport we found the shuttle and everything was fine. The hotel was undergoing renovation and we were not sure how to actually rate the hotel fairly but overall the stay was good. Room furnishings while apparently clean do not reflect this based on the color choices and room lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better even under renovation

By

15 January 2017

Hotel is under renovation which would have been nice to know prior to making reservation. That being said, the renovations going on was not an issue because that is what you would expect.
However, the AC not working to get decent air was an issue. Even the blower on the unit was not that great I could have dealt with the temp if I just had some air movement. Mxa did come to room but he said there wasn't anything he could for me and the hotel was basically full. Tyrone was super friendly and helpful though.
What the biggest issue was is the housekeeping. Starting at 8am housekeeping started banging on the doors to do service to include my room and the do not disturb sign was still on door as well as my room receipt since I was checking out that day. But wait, that wasn't all. Even after I answered the door and told them I was good and checking out later and lol at my sign, even after telling the front desk what happened, housekeeping still knocked three different times more and opened the door on the last while I was in the shower. Oh by the way, I still had the sign on the door. I stopped them and said get out and they still had the nerve to ask when I was checking out. Are you kidding me! I talked with management before I left and they said d they would comp my room but I'm not really sure that happened as of yet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Nice staff

By

14 January 2017

club

Hotel was nice, clean, staff were very helpfull. Breakfast had a decent variety and staff weee constantly restocking.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Rm777, We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel's breakfast choices. It is important to keep the breakfast bar stocked, especially when traveling with your family. Our complimentary breakfast buffet allows you to start your day with your favorite breakfast protein and cereals including fresh fruits and many healthy options. Thank you for your business and complimenting our staff on their helpful service. Our housekeeping staff will love that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and treated me as a valued customer. My only negative would be the heat/fan in the room. It was not the easiest to use. The hotel knows this, due to the elaborate instructions posted.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Emilia, First, thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards and electing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport hotel. Thank you for letting us know that our staff treated you like the valued customer you are and extended southern hospitality. We apologize that you found our heating unit difficult to use and hope our instructions were helpful. However, I will personally inspect your guest room to ensure everything is working properly. Again, thank you Emilia, and we look forward to next visit. Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 January 2017

Great value, everything you would expect from Holiday Inn. Room is very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Eddy123, It is great that you were able to combine your recent trip to Atlanta with some leisure time and that you selected our hotel out of the many choices in the Atlanta Airport area. Thank your for your business and sharing your experience with our IHG community. Holiday Inn Express offers a great value to guests, and we're thrilled you were able to relax in our nice clean guest rooms. Eddy123, we look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

13 January 2017

club

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Express-College Park. Will stay here again when i fly out of the Atlanta airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Ammo84, We love our repeat guests and want to say "thank you" for being a member of IHG Rewards. Your loyalty and five-star review mean the world to us and we look forward to your return visit. Our convenient location to the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport makes for a quick and easy trip to the airport. We hope you took advantage of our 24-hour shuttle service. Again, thank you! Ammo84, we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Staff rude extremely rude

By

11 January 2017

club

Thats something you may want to stress to staff about them being rude to customers

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Neicy1977, We would like to thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards and selecting our Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport hotel during your trip to the Atlanta. Please accept our sincere apology for the rude service you encountered when dealing with out staff. That is totally unacceptable and Samantha, our Guest Services Manager, will personally follow up to determine who was working during your stay and handle accordingly. We would love to speak with you to learn more about your experience allowing us to improve our training. Our team works hard to deliver a great hotel experience, and it is so disappointing when we fail. When returning to our hotel, please contact Samantha or me personally, and we will handle your reservation to ensure that you experience the hospitality we strive to deliver to every guest. Again, thank you for your business. Neicy1977, we look forward to seeing you again when returning to the Atlanta area. Warm Regards, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service but room security card not working

By

10 January 2017

club

Room security card not working. Staff was friendly to contact maintenance to look at it but unable to fix it.
I have to wait for front desk staff to manually open the room with their key.

Shuttle bus waited long because too many people waiting for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Barjot, It is understandable how frustrating it is to get to your hotel room, and the key does not work, especially after a day of travel. Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience. I have experienced this same situation during my travels. I will personally follow-up, get the number of your guest room and work with our maintenance team to ensure the situation does not reoccur. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards and hope you will stay with us upon your next return to Atlanta. Feel free to contact me personally when making future reservations, and I check on things before your arrival to ensure your stay is a complete success. We invite you back, giving us an opportunity to earn five stars! Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep.

By

09 January 2017

Good clean hotel, great staff. got a good rest, easy trip to airport all for a reasonable price. Just what we wanted. Will return .. Convenience to airport cannot be beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Tomoso, We are delighted that you were able to get a good night's sleep which is so important when traveling. We realize how difficult getting to and from the Atlanta Airport can be and our 24-hour airport shuttle service is a great benefit when staying at our Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport hotel. Thank you for staying with us and recognizing the excellent service and the dedication of our staff'. Our goal is to deliver an exceptional hotel experience, and it means so much when they receive comments such as yours. We are thrilled to hear that you will stay with us again while traveling in the Atlanta area. Warm Regards, Andrew W, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

VERY NOISEY and DUSTY

By

06 January 2017

I was put in room 515. Across from the elevator. The Elevator on the right the door is broke, every time it would open/close it made a very loud noise. The Hotel is having renovations done, maybe that is the reason? The floor to at the Main Entrance was dirty from construction dust, the 5th floor elevator area was dirty from not being swept.
My room was very small. The bathroom sink and vanity was to the right as you walked into the room and the bathroom to the left. Not pleased. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's around the Airport. This one I will not stay at again. I will stay at one further out if no rooms are available again at the other Holiday Inn's. Sorry for the complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear JADAVID56, Yes, we are in the process of redesigning our hotel to meet the needs of our guest better and represent the Holiday Inn Express brand. We have been a Holiday Inn Express for many years, and hotels go through a renovation process every five years or so. We do our very best to keep this process invisible to our guests and apologize that we were not successful throughout your stay with us. Our guest comments provide a valuable training tool while identifying areas that need our immediate attention. Rest assured; we will address your concerns with our staff. Please contact our hotel direct to discuss in more detail as your satisfaction is important to us. We welcome the opportunity to regain your confidence in Holiday Inn Express, so please stay with us again. Again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. Warm Regards, Andrew W, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

No es del nivel de Holiday Inn

By

05 January 2017

club

Es un hotel muy alejado del nivel esperado y conocido en Holiday Inn. Sabanas usadas, olor desagradable en la habitación. Desayuno con poca variedad.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Consultor 747, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent visit to our hotel. We offer you our sincere apologies for any inconvenience endured during your stay. Do not hesitate to contact me direct to discuss your concerns in more detail. We appreciate your comments and welcome the opportunity to be of service to you during a future stay in Atlanta. Sincerely Andrew W, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

Loved it cant wait for the finish

By

31 December 2016

club

It is currently under construction but it was a great stay and everyone that worked at night was great. They checked me out in a speedy way. I love it and will come back once renovations are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Camsmom12, "Love it and will come back" is the best review ever. Thank you for understanding our renovation process and we can't wait to share our newly designed hotel with our guest which will be complete soon. We appreciate your comments about our great staff and your speedy check-in. Comments like this are very rewarding. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Andrew W, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less