Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 889 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    71

not a clean hotel

By

19 March 2017

From the front desk staff all through the checkout, it was not an enjoyable stay. When we walked into the hotel room, you got the smell of moth balls and just plain staleness. The bedding did not look clean, called the front desk to see if someone could come and change the sheets, met resistance, but was finally changed 45 minutes later. Tried to take a shower, no hot water, called front desk again, was told that too many people were showering and to give the hot water heaters a chance to catch up. Did ask for a room change but once again was told they could not accommodate us on this. Next morning, still no hot water, had to take a cool shower and then the hair dryer would not work. Once again asked the front desk if they had a hair dryer, and once again was told no they don't, so ended up going to the airport with wet hair. Not a very happy camper and will never stay at this Holiday Inn again!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Katzrn, Our goal is to deliver a great hotel experience and it is disappointing when we fail to meet or exceed guests expectations. We would love to hear from you to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact me personally at (404)324-4181. We will address your comments with our team and we hope that you give us another opportunity to gain your trust upon returning to Atlanta. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 March 2017

club

Overall great hotel and staff. What you've come to expect for Holiday Inn Express hotels. Clean breakfast area, solid wifi, Parking was a bit of an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Jay563, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience experienced during your stay with us. We are disappointed that we failed to meet all of your expectations throughout your stay at our Holiday Inn Express hotel. We will address your concerns and take necessary action to ensure they are not repeated. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

19 March 2017

A/C did not work. I was not greeted as a Rewards member. Bathrooms were small and separate.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Sapphire, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept our sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at gsm.atlbr@kelcohotels.com or call (404) 324-4181 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff makes for uncomfortable stay

By

18 March 2017

Staff was not welcoming and had a very combative attitude when question about problems. Called IHG and still no call from mgmt.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the challenges encountered while staying at our Airport hotel. We apologize that we failed to meet your expectations and for any inconvenience, experienced during your stay. I have sent you a private message and hope to hear from you soon to get more feedback and do whatever it takes to ensure your complete satisfaction. I hope to hear from you soon. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to regain your trust during a future stay in Atlanta. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for cost

By

17 March 2017

Hotel was an easy shuttle ride from the airport (domestic terminal, shuttle zone 1, spots 20-24. 24 hours a day, arrives on the :10 and :40). Room had no remarkable qualities about it. Continental breakfast had a variety of hot cold options. Coffee was decent. Good value for a layover.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly atmosphere.

By

16 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed, quiet, friendly staff, great value.

Read More
Read Less

Cold room

By

16 March 2017

Very bad experience.Very cold room,the heater didn't work and room location next to the elevator
Worst night ever

Read More
Read Less

Best Kept Secret in Atlanta

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff cannot be beat. They were very accommodating, extremely responsive. The hotel, inside and out, is quite a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 March 2017

Great service. Due to travel delays checked in late and staff was friendly. Food delivery options also available that come to too..

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

11 March 2017

club

I chose to stay at the hotel because "Holiday Inn Express " is a name I trust, but I was disappointed in my stay. The cleanliness of the room, more specifically the bathroom was saddening.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

10 March 2017

They were extremely helpful and polite and able to accommodate my needs at a crucial time.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to airport

By

09 March 2017

club

Overall, it was a good experience. The first desk clerk was a little rude and my room was not ready although it was an hour after official check-in time. The second desk clerk was wonderful with great suggestions for dinner. I loved how close it was to the airport and will return probably 3 more times in the next 12 months as the amount of my traveling will increase.

Read More
Read Less