Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 976 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    75

Comfortable bed

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and the breakfast was good the staff in the morning is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Laundry

By

23 June 2017

club

No laundry or room service, need laundry rooms and room service.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinant location and amenities

By

22 June 2017

club

Great shuttle to/from airport, free parking, wifi, and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

worst experience at a Holiday Inn Express...EVER

By

19 June 2017

We were in town for a volleyball tournament at the nearby convention center. We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express vs staying at the same hotel as the team because we have had excellent experience with HI Express in the past. This one was not ! The AC only blew out warm air the first night.. so no good sleep that night. (it was fixed the 2nd night) . The elevator was out of order for most of the time we were there. Bathroom was not clean. Asked for extra pillows but they did not have any. The breakfast food was cold, biscuits hard enough to throw like a rock, ... just not what we had been used to from HI Express at all! The staff charged me full price and said manager was not there to make adjustments and that someone would contact me but they never did.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 June 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean , very close to the airport. The shuttle driver was very nice and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Staff/location/convenient to airport but quiet

By

16 June 2017

club

Atlanta is a busy airport. Location to airport with excellent service and convenient transport outstanding. Looking forward to using other facilities on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 June 2017

club

The front desk Shekita was excellent and the kitchen staff superb

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

14 June 2017

Very nice staff and friendly. Clean rooms enjoy your stay at this hotel in atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

13 June 2017

We always stay t this hotel. We have only had one bad experience and the manager took care of that. We have recommended this hotel to a lot of friends. I've been staying here for several years. The parking is a big part in our decision to stay here. Also I get good prices.

Read More
Read Less

College Park's Finest

By

13 June 2017

Kudos. Excellent Staff and Award winning service. I always stay with this HUE when in the ATL area, they never fail to please.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Value

By

13 June 2017

club

Awesome room, daughter and grandson slept well and enjoyed their stay. Courtesy Van to the Airport was clean and in good condition. They enjoyed the swimming pool and said it was very clean.Your staff went the extra mile reserving the room for me as I called from Alaska. We will definitely stay at your Hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for airport hotel

By

12 June 2017

Free shuttle every 30 mins and nice place. Great for a night before an early flight

Read More
Read Less