Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 656 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Buen customer services

By

23 November 2020

La seguridad del hotel y la limpieza en estos momentos de Covi19 estuvieron estupendo el servicio de customer services llamándome por mi nombre me hizo sentir como en casa gracias por las atenciones fue una experiencia maravillosa poder dejar mi carro en el parking sin tener que pagar. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 November 2020

club

Clean bathroom ,clean bedding nice and quiet .... highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Bed too soft

By

19 November 2020

club

WiFi sucks Room clean. Breakfast sucks and don’t start early enough for the working man. Staff awesome washer n dryer never work

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 November 2020

club

Room was clean. The customer service was great. And yes I would stay at that location again. Just had some misunderstandings at check in .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

12 November 2020

Overall good experience. Nice location, well lit. Offered appliances and drinks. Cable TV a plus. Nice furniture and desk came in handy.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable business trip

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

I must say I loved place! In the heart of a college town, I expected it to be crowded, loud and bustling. But to my surprise, it was the total opposite. I’d recommend this property to anyone traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with excellent service

By

30 October 2020

The hotel appears to be quite new and all the equipment work well, including wifi, HVAC and bathroom fan. The staff was kind and efficient. I especially liked the high-quality breakfast (although it was pack-and-go due to COVID) with hot and cold cereals, hot rolls, orange juice, coffee, apples and banana.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel previously and is usually very good. However due to to Covid-19 restrictions and the fact that the elevator was out of service, this stay was not as good as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a place to rest

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Over all the staff were very friendly and accommodation were very good.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this hotel!!!

By

14 October 2020

Everything was so clean. The staff was so kind and friendly and they were always responsive. It is just 10 minutes walking to the UMD campus. So quiet hotel to rest after a hard-working day of my job trip.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible attitude of front desk staff

By

10 October 2020

platinumelite

Worse stay ever! Got there and we were told the elevators were out of service and than tried to place us on the 5th fl. Stuck us on 1st fl in a room with no phone and no cable Tv. The front desk was extremely rude with a horrible attitude. This was a Wednesday night with a near empty packing lot. We have stayed there multiple times during construction and had much better experiences. I feel like I basically threw my points away.

Read More
Read Less

Nothin bad to say...

By

09 October 2020

I've stayed at this hotel before and I'm never disappointed. I really love that they take preventive measures to make sure social distancing is in effect and the room themselves are clean and sanitized. I absolutely have nothin bad to say...

Read More
Read Less