Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi-N Padre Island

15209 Windward Drive , Corpus Christi, Texas 78418

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 836 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    45

Uncomfortable old motel

By

02 December 2019

club

This Holiday Inn is in need of a serious Make Over. Our room was very worn and smelled very musty. The shower drained super slow and the toilet was so low to the floor. We could hear the guest above us all night. It sounded like a herd of cattle.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and customer service

By

30 November 2019

I feel the staff was wonderful and attentive to all of our needs, I wake up early most days and Paris was one of the night shift personnel I met. Wonderful to talk to and offered to assist if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 November 2019

club

We recieved excellent service from Taylor at the front desk. She made our stay fun and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

24 November 2019

We loved the room it was very clean and nice! The Breakfast was really good and the location was amazing! The beach is right across the road!

Read More
Read Less

Great View of the Gulf

By

19 November 2019

club

I would highly recommend this place if you are in the area. The staff was great,room was clean and comfortable. Slept great in comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel on the island

By

18 November 2019

Love the staff. Manager is super nice. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Execs should do an internal inspection.

By

17 November 2019

club

For a hotel to operate under the current condition of this structure is highly questionable , disturbing and disappointing in the States. The staff is going above and beyond job duty to accommodate customers. Cosmetics can not mask severe needs of this establishment. Execs should take time to come here and say you'd be pleased to have friends and family stay here before leaving. Spend time and money to address issues on the building , furniture, carpets , paint , and decor. People always remember the best places we've stayed and will recommend highly.We do the same for horrible places times 10 to stay away from .

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

07 November 2019

Great location to relax and stay. Super staff and Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Location

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is not the best as far as HIE goes. Hotel is ran down and needs some TLC. Front desk staff was on point though. We didn't have water on one day and they were very apologetic for that. Water came back on...no hot water. It was a rough day for the front desk but they handled it with grace and professionalism.A bit disappointed in the price but it worked for what we needed it for.

Read More
Read Less

Water would be nice.

By

06 November 2019

First off I thought I booked a room in the Holiday inn across the street. However it was shut down for renovations. My bad, that's on me. Check in was odd since I was covering three rooms I had to run my card for each room. But due to several cars being brought a different person had to sign and initial for each room. Got to room. Couch had ripped fabric. Went on balcony for the ocean view, looked up and saw access to roof was left open. Construction noise through the day from nearby room. Pillows in this room were really flat. Woke up at night and pillow had wrapped around my head like a taco shell. One morning we had no hot water. The following day we had no water. Staff offered apologies and an extra hour to checkout... food and lobby typical of holiday inn express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

29 October 2019

club

Estuvo bueno estaría mejor que mejorara la calidad en la piscina

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lodging Facility

By

29 October 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express,
North Padre Island, Corpus Christi, TX.
The staff were friendly, and very accommodating.
The breakfast was delicious...cinnamon rolls, over the top.
The ladies worked very hard to make sure I had a good meal.
The front desk staff were very kind, and made my stay a great one. My room was clean, and comfortable. The pool was clean, and inviting. Two thumbs up !! I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less