Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1031 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Manager

By

01 September 2021

club

The manager was very helpful and polite. He made sure that I got everything that I wanted because I had a bad experience with another hotel before I came there. I enjoyed talking with him.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

30 August 2021

club

Staff were pleasant, fridge didn't work, garbage by ice machine was overflowing, not as clean outside the room. Breakfast was scarce. Not many choices like it use to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 August 2021

club

Mr. Forbes was great!! The beds were comfortable I was on a staycation and I really enjoyed me brief stay!! I will return!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, great service , cleanliness

By

15 August 2021

The manager was very friendly and helpful from the first day we checked in . We had to extend our stay due to family issues , the employees made our stay very comfortable. We now will always try to find a Holiday Inn Express while we are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Biker Boys messed up my opinion.

By

12 August 2021

Bikers were loud, consumed alcohol and blocked the entrance. Dirty air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Front of Hotel, Elevator, Hallways, Beds

By

11 August 2021

club

The front of hotel needed cleaning. Lots of cigarettes butts and litter, the elevator was scary to ride on as it made strange noises and it’s carpet was very dirty. Hallways were extremely warm and carpet was shabby. The beds were not queen and not comfortable for two people.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel and staff and located around many places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 August 2021

club

The front desk clerk was very friendly. He took care of all our needs and we had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've Experienced

By

06 August 2021

platinumelite

I really appreciate the hospitality of the front desk manager, but this is undoubtedly the worst Holiday Inn (Express) I have ever experienced. The first room given to me smelled like cat urine (405). I was switched to another room (207), which smelled fine and was well air conditioned. However, I had no shampoo in the dispenser, the shower wall was cracked, there were no hand towels, the TV skipped channels, and finally the toilet float lever broke (causing the water to run non-stop until I turned it off at the wall). This was simply a bad experience from beginning to end, and I definitely do not recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

01 August 2021

club

The whole hotel and room were very clean. The guest services employee were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Two days near Chicago

By

31 July 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff was great.
The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY

By

28 July 2021

club

The room, bed, pillow cases, and bathroom were dirty. The pillow cases were dirty. The bathtub was black at the bottom and the carpet was ripped

Read More
Read Less