Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 830 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Quiet Comfortable Bed with great linens

By

08 November 2019

club

Excellent hotel experience and a good location from Midway airport.Comfortable room and friendly staff. Breakfast was varied and tasty.The fitness area was well maintained and had a nice variety of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, odd guests

By

06 November 2019

The hotel itself was nice but I suspect Section 8 housing.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be remodeled and updated. Old and tired.

By

06 November 2019

club

Stayed here for the weekend and was somewhat disappointed. The rooms were old and outdated. The bathroom was gross with mold on the ceiling. The eating area for breakfast had couches lining one wall that had stains all over them. Overall a dirty hotel. I would stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Mouse!

By

05 November 2019

I have stayed at this location several times and have always had something "happen". This last trip was my final straw as I woke up in the middle of the night to a mouse in my room! I had to change rooms in the middle of the night and then of course couldn't sleep thinking that there would be other mice. I was told by the front office team that I would receive IHG points for my inconvenience but have not received them and still needed to pay for the room. I do not recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

05 November 2019

club

My family and I had a wonderful time staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Upon our arrival, we were treated very nicely by the friendly staff and were very welcoming. They even gave us complimentary snacks for being an IHG member.
We had no problems in parking. The building and our room were very clean. We had comfortable beds and very clean bathrooms. Breakfast was awesome!!
My family and I had such a wonderful stay here at the Holiday Inn Express! We would definitely recommend staying at this location!

Read More
Read Less

overall a nice stay

By

04 November 2019

platinumelite

overall a very nice hotel only thing i didnt like was that it was a very loud hotel at some ppints and the parking lot lights shined into my room

Read More
Read Less

Crestwood HIE

By

03 November 2019

platinumelite

Clean rooms, Great staff, great location. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Too many stores and dining facilities near by to mention.

Read More
Read Less

Great service hotel needs updating worn out

By

02 November 2019

Hotel has good location plenty of food options. Staff is friendly but hotel needs a total upgrade old carpets rooms dirty with cobwebs along ceilings beds are worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

This was a nice place for a weekend getaway with the girls.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean,

By

29 October 2019

club

First time staying here, it will not be the last! It is very clean, quiet, updated, wonderful free breakfast buffet, very comfortable pillows

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and service

By

28 October 2019

club

Stayed here this past weekend, and absolutely loved this hotel! I had already stayed here last year and that is why we decided to come back to the same hotel because the staff is amazing!! They make you feel very welcomed, the parking lot is spacious, the hotel is clean and nice inside, the rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are also very clean. The breakfast was very good, they had a variety of different options to chose from, the food was warm, and the location of this hotel is great, there is many things to do around. I will be staying here every time I am in Crest wood!

Read More
Read Less

Good attitude and care

By

25 October 2019

It was a wonderful visit the staff was much helpful and things worked out in a very good way my fiance and I were there to spend some time alone enjoy each other's company and have a good time away from the house

Read More
Read Less