Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Crestwood

By

19 July 2017

club

Great facility and will be back next year! Loved how dark the room was at night.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

19 July 2017

club

Good room. The staff missed an spot under at table it was fixed the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

19 July 2017

Comfortable, bed nice and quiet rooms and great customer service from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of the better IHG hotels

By

14 July 2017

The hotel isn't in the greatest condition. The rooms are dark, dingy, and dirty. The air conditioner is loud and makes noises every time it turns on. I have stayed at over probably 100 IHG properties and this is definitely towards the bottom of the list in terms of clean and comfortable stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 July 2017

club

The staff was great. Very personable. Always went out of the way to make sure we were taken care of and had everything that we needed. Everyone was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 July 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Chicago, who doesn't want to stay in the city. The staff was great and my room was comfortable and relaxing. I will stay at this hotel again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, and great service

By

12 July 2017

club

The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were also very comfortable. Lots of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

10 July 2017

This is a nice Holiday Inn Express. It's location was the main reason we chose it. The rooms are a little smaller than most other Express locations I have stayed at and it's the first that has full size beds instead of queens. Other than that, everything else is what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express...I would stay here again even with the small beds.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect too late of late check out

By

08 July 2017

Hotel was good but asking for late check out and was told 1 is the latest. Housekeeping was knocking at 1230 so I guess the latest you can stay is 1230. Spire elite I usually can get a 2pm check out but every hotel.is different

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

06 July 2017

club

Good location, clean amenities but breakfast lacks variety and space was crowned.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM DIRTY/ ENTIRE FLOOR SMELLS LIKE SMOKE

By

03 July 2017

Found room to be dirty with old food stuck in carpet and loose debris under footstool. Moved stool for housekeeping to clearly see and clean up, yet their response was to just push stool back over top of mess. The mattress dip was so bad it basically forces you to roll into the middle of the bed. Had a non-smoking room, but the second you leave the lobby and step off the elevator on upper floors all you can smell is cigarette smoke. Nobody at front desk the morning of checkout. Called the hotel three times to provide email for copy of the bill and have yet to receive. Overall price was outrageous compared to value and experience. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

02 July 2017

club

this is a very clean hotel and the staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less