Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent staff but need extended breakfast times .

By

11 August 2016

Hotel was decent. I wish they had extended breakfast times . The fitness room was all but a joke. The check in girl was absolutely wonderful. Wish i had her name .

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good hotel for the money

By

06 August 2016

club

Pleasant property. A little aged but reasonable accommodations. Location was very good, near shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
JCleek12042, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chicago Fire House, Blue Island

By

02 August 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Crestwood was great! We were able to swim and relax after visiting all the various Chicago Fire (TV Series) sites along with some fun at Navy Pier.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Taylortotts, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to see that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

01 August 2016

club

beds comfortable and very clean. i brought my 3 teenagers for a getaway at this hotel. It was actually a graduation present to my daughter.She loved the place and the swimming pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Leticia2016: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

30 July 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Crestwood is an excellent place to stay. It is well maintained, very clean and provides great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
DebM42, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am so pleased to see that you had such an excellent stay with great service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room but slow internet

By

29 July 2016

club

The room was comfortable, I could control the thermostat. It is located with in walking distance of several restaurants. The wireless internet had an unstable connection and was slow when it was contacted.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
KCguy2016, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to read that you had such an excellent stay with us. I apologize that you had issues with our internet. We are currently working to get our equipment upgraded. I hope that you will stay with us again very soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stormy Weather

By

28 July 2016

Even though it was a terrible storm in the Chicago area, and some utilities were unavailable, the staff were helpful and attentive. This a good hotel if you are looking to be conveniently located to the south side of Chicago in a good neighborhood with great eats all around!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
AngusQMagnus, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! I am so pleased to read that you had such and excellent stay with great service, despite conditions being less than ideal. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience

By

25 July 2016

club

This location is perfect for on-the-go people who just need a place to rest their head. I loved the fact that as I entered the hotel, staff acknowledged me as a Rewards member, and I did not have any problems with enjoying the room. They are spacious and very neat. Please consider this on your stop around chicago or the surrounding neighborhoods.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear murphyson1: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Your Internet

By

16 July 2016

club

The internet connection at this property is so restrictive that I was unable to connect to my home network to retrieve some information that I needed for work.
I also enjoy online gaming to relax in the evening and the bandwidth was so restrictive that I was unable to do that.
Therefore I will be considering other locations when I return to Crestwood, IL.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Grambler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you had a positive experience with your guest room and service. However, I am so sorry to learn that you were having such issues with our internet service! Please accept my most sincere apologies for this, as well as an assurance that our management has been made aware of this, and are doing everything possible to get this issue resolved. I genuinely hope that you will consider giving us a second chance when you return to the area! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Great stay. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Annette1771, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to see that you had a comfortable, relaxing stay, and that you received excellent service. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

10 July 2016

We had a great time at this hotel. From checking in, to eating breakfast, all the staff was very helpful and friendly.
The location was great to many restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear 3 Bichons and 1 Westie: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. It was a pleasure serving you as our guest. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your entire stay. We strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests expectations .We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, good value

By

07 July 2016

club

I prefer to stay here when I am in the area. I have stayed at another more expensive hotel nearby and it wasn't near as enjoyable a stay or worth the cost. This is a good place and is very convenient for longer stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear scottE-42: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less