Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at friendly staff and clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Calon, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to read that you were satisfied with both our staff and the cleanliness. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Amanda Anderson
Read More
Read Less

Für einen Businesstrip ausreichend

By

04 February 2017

Lage vom Hotel ist gut.
Klimaanlage und Kühlschrank sehr laut.
Frühstück typisch Amerikanisch alles aus der Mikrowelle und Plastik dementsprechend viel Müll.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Andy Karlsruhe, Thank you for your comments. We will be sure to have the refrigerator and air conditioning checked in the room you recently stayed in. Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great service

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms and clean common areas. Excellent hotel. Convenient to eating establishments and main roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
legal beagle, We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with is. We hope to see you again with us soon. Hopefully you will be able to enjoy many more of our wonderful local eating establishments on your next visit. Fell free to stop by the from desk for some additional recommendations. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 February 2017

club

It's a nice holiday inn express. BUT it has an exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, that made it stand out from the other (6) hotels I've stayed in over the past 3 months. Kudos.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Rnr2, Your "BUT" is by far the best "BUT" a hotel could ask for. Thank you for that. We do try and do our best to offer only the best in customer service and would expect nothing less than the friendliest and most helpful staff. We thank you for your kind words and taking the time to tell us of your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very poor breakfast

By

30 January 2017

club

Other then breakfast everything was decent for the price I paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback on an area of your stay in which you were not completely satisfied. We will be sure to take this response directly to that department and see what is it that we can improve in hope that it will be better for you and everyone else for any future stays here with us. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean & Comforatable

By

27 January 2017

Nice well kept property with comfortable beds and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Jd1266, Thank you for taking the time to place a review of your recent stay with us on social media. I am happy to read you were satisfied with multiple aspects of your stay. I am disappointed to see that you were not as happy with your IHG Status Recognition. As a Spire Member we always appreciate your patronage to us as well as all other IHG properties. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. I am confident we will do a much better job making you feel welcome, rewarded, and recognized upon your next arrival with us. Amanda Anderson
Read More
Read Less

Modern updated rooms

By

24 January 2017

club

The rooms were very updated with modern decor. The staff was quick and efficient with any request (i.e.) extra towels I would highly recommend d this facility

Read More
Read Less

Saftey

By

22 January 2017

The parking lot is brightly lit at night, and I felt safe parking and walking in to the inn

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Roll tide, We are so happy to hear you felt safe while walking to and from the building at night. We pride ourselves in or cleanliness and our staff professionalism and courteousness as well as the safety of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

We had a good time. The staff was great, the room was great, and the the complimentary breakfast was good, and the indoor pool was very clean and warm

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Karen160bv, We are so glad to read that you and yours had a good time while staying with us. Thak you for taking the time to review our staff and amenities/services. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Amanda Anderson
Read More
Read Less

My quick stay

By

17 January 2017

club

This hotel is up to the IHG/Holiday Inn standard. I would like to see different variety and more choices for people who do not eat the standard breakfast that this location made available to their guest especially for diabetics, those who eat alternative meals. The fruit should be appealing and inviting. The fruit looked old and drab.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Limig, Thank you for your feedback. We are very please to see, as a whole, you feel we are up to par. IHG as a whole is constantly doing their part to try and add, change, and alter breakfast options to take care of everyone's needs and wants. We at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cumming Ga., will do our part in making sure our guests find the breakfast, including the fruit, more appealing. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet rooms

By

16 January 2017

club

Friendly staff welcomed us to a clean room. Breakfast choices limited due to Celiac

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Redstorey, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to read that you were satisfied with both the friendly staff and your clean room. We are sorry to hear the breakfast choices for you were limited. Always check back as IHG is constantly adding and changing the breakfast in consideration of everyone's needs and wants. Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room

By

11 January 2017

club

Good service and nice facility. Convent location to GA 400 in Cumming ga

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
TPTCJ, We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and you found our location to be convenient. We love to hear from our guests so thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to have you with us again very soon. Amanda
Read More
Read Less