Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Cumming

870 Buford Highway , Cumming, Georgia 30041

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 639 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice place to stay

By

16 November 2019

platinumelite

This hotel was exactly what you would expect. Staff was pleasant and helpful and the property was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

15 November 2019

Good hotel breakfast was pretty much the same every day.

Read More
Read Less

ParisEiffel

By

07 November 2019

The front desk staff was so wonderful to me. They understood the stressful situation I was there because of and took such good care of me. I felt like the world was lifted from my shoulders.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Dawsonville

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Three couples staying here for wedding. One couple was not allowed to check in until 3 pm even though the wedding was at 3. Wanted to check in at 2 but was not allowed.I am a long time IHG member and we got the smallest room of the three couples. Other 2 are not members of IHG. I guess it was because I used points for stay. No offer of upgrade because of points status.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 October 2019

I was very pleased with our stay staff took great care of us and the breakfast was delicious can't wait for our next trip

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging and staff

By

24 October 2019

We were only in GA for 3 days, stayed 2 at Holiday Inn Express/Cummins. Very happy with our choice. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was well stocked, lots of choices and it was a convenient/yummy way to start our day. Our room was very clean, comfy bed. Bathroom also very clean, plenty of towels/toiletries. All the way around, a very enjoyable experience. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone going to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but comfort needs work

By

24 October 2019

This hotel is situated right off the interstate so it’s ideal. The issue is the walls are paper thin, the beds sleep horribly and there was mold in my shower. The price doesn’t match the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23 October 2019

club

We came for an out of town wedding. The hotel was great in accomdating early check in to make the day even more of a success.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

22 October 2019

club

I really enjoyed my stay! The overall cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed was outstanding! I high recommend staying at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

20 October 2019

platinumelite

room and facility are really good.
food quality at breakfast is inconsistant...They served brown orange juice and it took me questioning why it was discolored for the attendant to look and say that it had an expiration date on it if two months past.

the service desk attendant seem disinterested in providing a feeling that she was there to help...seemed like if we asked her for anything...she was troubled by it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to rest

By

20 October 2019

club

Business trip, long hours and early mornings. Breakfast was ready at 6am, the room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Thought the shower setup was very well thought out. Liked the refillable dispensers instead of the little bottles of shampoo and rinse. Would definitely be willing to stay again. Staff was personable and helpful. A very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Business

By

18 October 2019

club

Good value relative to the area. Excellent breakfast every day. Coffee was surprisingly good and consistent. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less