Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Bch Shores

3301 S. Atlantic Ave , Daytona Beach Shores, Florida 32118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1860 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1268
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    79

Value for your money

By

21 November 2020

club

Great location, beautiful view. Just remember your getting what you pay for in room quality. The staff is very friendly and helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

always clean

By

20 November 2020

have stayed here many times with no issues, great location, always happy with holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Travler

By

19 November 2020

club

Good place to stay. Have here for years. The staff was fine . Only one little hiccup. Asked for towels on our last day but never got them . No biggy but overall nothing to complain about

Read More
Read Less

Great view, comfortable bed and good service!

By

17 November 2020

club

I came across Holiday Inn Express due to a last minute baseball tournament location change. Our whole team was about to stay here and we had a good weekend. Clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff, nice view! The staff didn’t mind our baseball team hanging out in the lobby for pizza and cake for one of the boys. The bed was comfortable in which I wasn’t expecting. The only thing is we had a few families make the reservations for joining rooms but once they arrived they were informed non of the rooms are joining. Not a huge deal but I’m putting in the review in the event others definitely need two rooms to connect.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

15 November 2020

club

All the rooms have a ocean view and balcony.
Great to sit and listen to the waves on the beach

Read More
Read Less

First time great second time disappointed

By

14 November 2020

This was my second time staying in 3 weeks. First visit was amazing second visit not so much. When I arrived the room I was put in had black mold growing all over the ceiling and it was very nasty. I went down to the front desk they moved me to another room. I moved my things into the new room and noticed a few wet spots on the carpet. No big deal I thought they just cleaned it. As the night went on there was literally inches of water coming through the carpet. I had to move rooms for a third time. Not one time did anyone reach out to me to make this inconvenience right. I have spent over a grand to stay here in the month of oct and nov. not impressed with no compensation or acknowledgement.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

11 November 2020

highly recommended for pleasure or business . close to the beach and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 November 2020

club

The stay was overall comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others. Reasonably priced and great view..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 November 2020

club

Had a great room right on the ocean, so that turned in to a great sunrise

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

07 November 2020

club

EXCELLENT PERFECT AWESOME EXCELLENT PERFECT AWESOME EXCELLENT PERFECT AWESOME EXCELLENT PERFECT AWESOME EXCELLENT PERFECT AWESOME

Read More
Read Less

Tried to call to speak with Manager and voicemail is full

By

04 November 2020

club

So, I will review of our experience publicly. We had water draining from our fridge and ice maker machine across the hall on the 9th floor. It was dangerous and slippery. The people working there were nice and the view from the balcony was spectacular. We were not as pleased with the room quality as we have been in the past. It seems to be going downhill. The front of our fridge had patches of rust and leaking issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, and excellent staff!!

By

04 November 2020

The front desk guy went above and beyond to make our stay amazing!

Read More
Read Less