Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 568 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Staff

By

20 January 2017

club

I was very pleased with my visit at this Holiday Inn Express. Every staff person I met was kind, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast options were fresh and there was a great variety. The rooms were great, clean and fresh and comfortable.I used the fitness centre- it was really nice and was kept nice and cool. This particular location was in within walking distance so that was very convenient for dinner. Overall a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff, Great Location

By

19 January 2017

Everyone that I interacted with at the hotel - from the desk staff to cleaning and breakfast crews - were great. Friendly and helpful, willing to help wherever needed. The room was clean and the mattress was great.

As far as location, it was easily accessible from the Tollway and other highways as I entered town and it was easy to make my way around town from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

17 January 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times and have always enjoyed our stay. The first thing I noticed when we checked in was the girl at the desk was not very friendly. She was not rude or anything but didn't greet us friendly. . The room was nice and clean. Also quiet which we enjoyed. and we enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We usually stay with you when we come to see family and it has always been nice and will stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

10 January 2017

Excellent value when you book the 10k bonus point package.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We offer wonderful packages from time to time so please check back with us before you book your next stay. We have a Valentine's Day package coming up which is just lovely. Please call our hotel sales department for more details at 630-810-9500.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place and Staff

By

09 January 2017

club

What a great staff they have here. First off they allow you to bring you fur babies with you when your traveling which for us is a big relief even though my in-laws decided to keep out baby for us during this trip it was nice to know we could have brought him. Since we was going to stay a couple days so I could have Lasik surgery the front desk asked if we wanted a room with a refrigerator and microwave. They seemed generally concerned about my eye site when I returned that afternoon. The breakfast lady made sure we had everything we wanted and she laughed and joked with us like we was old friends. It is an older hotel but the rooms are very nice and clean, they had new mattress's and comfortable pillows. Only thing they really need are more outlets in the rooms and maybe a bigger t.v., but after my Lasik I could see it pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for all your kind words. I will be sure to pass on your review to the entire staff, they will love to hear about your stay. I am so happy to hear that everything went well with the Lasik procedure. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We will be having a Valentine's package coming up as well as some other great options in the coming months. Call and book directly with our sales department next time your in the area. Our phone number is 630-810-9500. Thank you! -Brittni, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, convenient location

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is dated but still comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful in finding a great spot for dinner and the breakfast buffet was well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hello, Thank you for the four star review. I am delighted to hear our hotel was comfortable for you. We are dated, but very clean and well kept. Please come see us again soon when it warms up outside. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 January 2017

Always make us feel welcome! Warm comfortable environment. There are so many choices for places to stay but I always come here. Staff is wonderful, informative and always goes the extra mile in helping out with anything I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for the five star review. Our location is just perfect. There is so much to do around that it is pleasing for the whole family. The nearby restaurants offer fabulous dinner options. Red Lobster which is next door is my personal favorite. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Rewards Members

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Had a spacious suite with a kirchenette. Wish it had a pool!! Otherwise it was a great stay! Staff is very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the suite with the kitchenette. Our staff is wonderful, I do have to agree with you! I hope you will come back soon and visit us.
Read More
Read Less

Not to the Standard Expected

By

31 December 2016

club

Although the rates over the holidays were unexpectedly good, the property was not to the standard we usually expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The heating unit in the room did not seem to work well and was dirty. The room was either cold or hot, depending on whether we tried to use the unit or gave up on it. Also the bathroom was showing signs of wear and tear and there was not pool at the property. As usual however, the cinnamon rolls for breakfast were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. While we are a tad bit older, we strive for perfection when it comes to our cleaning staff. Please come and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Better than economy hotels

By

30 December 2016

club

I've stayed at HIE before and they are generally a very good value. This location is in need of a refurb. Beds and bathrooms especially. Otherwise everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We just replaced our king mattresses with brand new plush mattresses in all our king rooms. They are lovely! We are hoping to get renovation in the near future. I hope you will come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Great Location

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and had a small balcony. Everything was great except the Internet wasn't working while I was there. Otherwise, the staff was helpful and the room comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. I do apologize about the internet issues that we were experiencing. Everything is working well now. Please come and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

my room

By

29 December 2016

club

2* very bad refer to previous comments and reviews. thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are sorry that you feel that way about our hotel. I hope you will give us another chance to make things right.
Read More
Read Less