Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront

1100 Bass Pro Drive , East Peoria, Illinois 61611

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 847 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very good place to stay

By

26 October 2020

club

This was our second stay with this hotel. And we will always come back here as long as the overall quality and service stays at the high level it is. Our room was very clean throughout, as was the lobby and public areas. And the staff was very helpful with any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

This was my first hotel stay since last year. This hotel is very fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

26 October 2020

club

Front desk staff was friendly and check in was easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the limited breakfast choices due to COVID but I can’t really blame the hotel for that. I do think they need to add an additional option such as cold cereal and cartons of milk, however. Despite breakfast I would still highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and very friendly staff

By

22 October 2020

club

So clean and had everything we needed. Even had option of items we forgot that we could get at the desk ,complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Had to wait

By

21 October 2020

club

Had to wait to check in for sleeping room. Others were able to check in prior to us and I only had two rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable the hotel was quite not a lot of noise in the room friendly staff nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotels

By

20 October 2020

I always love staying at a Holiday Inn Express, only issue is with Covid and the breakfast isn't good anymore. Before Covid they had one of the best hotel breakfast you could ask for. Other than that everything is great.

Read More
Read Less

TV did not work

By

19 October 2020

TV didn’t work in my room and apparently the overall system was down. Front desk indicated I’d be discounted for the inconvenience and that has not happened.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, comfortable hotel

By

06 October 2020

club

From the moment we arrived, through our entire weekend stay, the staff were extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 October 2020

club

Was in town for business - most competitor hotels are older and not as clean in general. Selected this IHG property due to newer age and cleanliness of facility.

Great Staff as well - very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 October 2020

club

Happy with the stay. Staff was very friendly. Felt everything was clean and safe throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

02 October 2020

club

I enjoyed my experience. The bed wasn’t super comfortable, but got the job done. I stayed at a sister hotel across the river that made this a 5 star establishment. The set up of the King suite was very spacious and open. I’d definitely go back

Read More
Read Less