Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront

1100 Bass Pro Drive , East Peoria, Illinois 61611

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1041 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

By

02 December 2021

This hotel is in a secluded, but easily accessible, area and is top-notch in absolutely every way! From check-in to checkout everything was perfect! Cindy greeted us with a smile when we arrived, at the hotel, and she had us on our way, to our super-clean suite, in less than 5 minutes! Very comfortable beds, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and amazingly clean hotel!!! Have stayed, at this hotel, every time we're in the Peoria are, and wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else! Huge kudos to East Peoria's Holiday Inn Express on Bass Pro Drive!!

Read More
Read Less

River Front Stay

By

02 December 2021

club

The staff and facility were very welcoming. Ideally located next to the Pro Bass store and near by the Civic Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

29 November 2021

club

Very friendly staff. View from room was beautiful. Could see the bridge all lit up. Swimming pool was nice and warm. A bit smaller than I had hoped for. But this is the second time booking at this hotel. Will be back for certain

Read More
Read Less

The bed was nice and the variety of pillows were very comfortable.

By

25 November 2021

club

The room and bathroom were very clean. We loved the breakfast. My daughter even commented that it was one of the best breakfasts she's had. Very lovely employees as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

24 November 2021

club

The room was very clean, pillows and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 November 2021

Comfortable beds, clean, quiet, and loved the selection of pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean hotel

By

24 November 2021

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn Properties. Great customer service and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

15 November 2021

club

Good stay here. Friendly staff, clean and nice rooms. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

15 November 2021

I have no complaints evertyhing was a good experiance

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

The room is good enough for someone to stay and have a nice view of river.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience.

By

10 November 2021

club

Good Experience. Comfortable bed. Clean Room. Nice Staff. I did have Check in issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 November 2021

Nice location, wonderful room! The room was clean, and the bed was great.

Read More
Read Less