Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dewitt (Syracuse)

5908 Widewaters Parkway , East Syracuse, New York 13057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1079 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

22 September 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. It was very clean and the rooms were spacious. The hotel staff was kind and the building seemed newly renovated. Breakfast could be better and masks could be enforced more, but overall a great stay considering it was the middle of nowhere in CNY.

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Thrilled we were remembered by BRYCK
Staff excellent
Highly recommend this hotel
Breakfast fresh hot and clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

By

07 September 2021

club

Recently stayed for a wedding we were attending in the area. Hotel staff were great and accommodating. Helped us check in early so that we could arrive on time to the rehearsal. Hotel was clean and staff were taking precautions to minimize Covid risk. Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rotting fruit

By

04 September 2021

Not a great stay………………………………………………………,,,,,…….…………….,……..,

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

03 September 2021

Hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. We expected typical continental breakfast but got much more including western omelet, sausage, pancakes. Lots of free parking on site. Pool and gym available.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

01 September 2021

club

The bathroom was not clean and smelled of mold. Neighboring room occupant was noisy. Must've been a herd of kids above us stomping until midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great amenities and service

By

31 August 2021

club

I stay here occasionally for business and given how much I like the hotel I now stay here exclusively when I'm in town on leisure trips or travelling through with my family. We love the friendly nature of the staff but appreciate that it's always very clean and comfortable. The proximity of the hotel to major highways makes it very convenient. The location feels very safe so I am not worried about the safety of my family or parking my car over night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 August 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient!

By

30 August 2021

My teen and I stayed here prior to a college visit. It was conveniently located, and the room was clean and comfortable. We were impressed with the variety of foods offered at breakfast! We will definitely keep this hotel in mind for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Was just ok

By

30 August 2021

Staff were very nice, hotel was clean but not covid clean. The cost did not meet the experience but it’s not a place I would avoid, just not one I would recommend for the money

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 August 2021

Great location, great hotel, good location. Breakfast is decent for the price. The shower had good pressure and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Registration was all wrong

By

26 August 2021

Hard to describe how badly things went. Reservations for our room was the most bizarre, convoluted I have ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less