Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

19 January 2017

club

Employees were helpful and very accommodating. We needed a room last minute and it wasn't a problem at alll.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

16 January 2017

Staff were friendly; capable; and professional. Room was clean; quiet; and well maintained during my four day visit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

Friendly staff and secure atmosphere. Staff was attentive to my needs and allowed me to early check in so that I could make it to a funeral. Clean room and area around hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

11 January 2017

club

Everything was great. The only thing that would make it better, would be an a la carte menu and alcohol service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

09 January 2017

Very well kept property. Always clean and freindly staff. Rooms updated regularly even though it is a fairly new property.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hey Chevy Guy 1968, Thank you for noticing and saying that the hotel is well kept. We work hard to keep the hotel clean and well maintained and it makes it all worth it when our guests take time to notice. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

07 January 2017

club

Stayed here for a business trip and found the room very comfortable and the breakfast in the morning a good start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hello Wolfie76, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please come back and relax some more if your travels bring you to Syracuse again. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Syracusan

By

03 January 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff courteous I did feel the hotel was a little on the high side.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hello Syracusan, We are happy that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and our team to be courteous. Those are the things we strive to be every day. We look forward to seeing you again the the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was nice, rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hello Crodog88, Thank you for the NICE review. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

Better lighting in the area of the desk would helpful in my wife's use of her makeup mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hello Butch Q, Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about the light being dull in the desk area. We will look into that issue when we change out the fixtures in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

24 December 2016

platinumelite

This is my "go to" hotel in the Syracuse area, always a pleasurable stay.
Location is the main reason I come back - location is great for my purposes

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

16 December 2016

This is a clean HIE with a cordial staff. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you gla64 for taking time to review our hotel. The team looks forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

14 December 2016

as expected holiday inn staff greeted us with kindness and were quick to get us checked in. bed was comfortable as always and the food was better than normal.

Read More
Read Less