Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1065 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Road Trip

By

22 September 2021

club

Great place to stop! Service was excellent. A clean hotel, comfortable room and bed. Excellent breakfast! What more could you want on a long road trip!

Read More
Read Less

PA Pit Stop

By

22 September 2021

Nice place for the money. A little off the interstate though. People/staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

22 September 2021

Nice experience, comfy bed, great tv channels, well staffed. A bit too pricey. Parking lot was safe. Bathroom was fine but could use updating. Nice touch to have in room coffee maker. Was not able to open window shade. Staff were friendly. Shower is old and can use a newer tub. Overall nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 September 2021

club

Great location. Courteous staff but not overly friendly. Check in staff were pleasant and courteous but it was quite clear it was business robotic. Never mentioned that I was an IHG rewards member.

Room was nice. Had trouble at first with key but then after no problems. There was two stains on the pillow case but over than that room was clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

13 September 2021

club

From the greeting and ease of check in to the friendly greeting each time I came and went, my experience was great from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 September 2021

Friendly workers and a quiet room with plenty of space for my business trip. There were no problems with the room or the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bethlehem

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to relax while I was working. Rates were bit pricey, as the upkeep of bathtub could have been better. Shouldn't have to shower in tub with stains and water that doesn't completely drain from tub.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 September 2021

Friendly staff and clean, well proportioned sized rooms

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping needs a lot of improvement!

By

10 September 2021

The sheets were filthy in the first room. The second room has cigarette ashes behind the toilet paper roll holder. The pull out bed had garbage on the floor and the sheets from a previous guest were still on the pull out bed. The kitchenette was dirty. The surface that the microwave sat on has plastic garbage on it. The back splash was not clean nor wiped down. The window sill had cup marks. I wiped down the coffee table and the desk counter top myself. The light switch covers were filthy which I showed the staff could be cleaned with a wet wipe when they tried to say it was “wear and tare”. The first and second room had plaster falling away from the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!!

By

08 September 2021

club

My mom recommended this specific hotel because of their comfy beds so I had to try it out when my husband and I visited friends. The king bed was so incredibly comfortable that I slept better than I do at home! Highly recommend this hotel for a good night’s sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping

By

08 September 2021

Great housekeeping. Staff members were wonderful except one receptionist which made my family and I very uncomfortable during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and out dated room

By

06 September 2021

My room needed a good cleaning and some fresh paint on the walls

Read More
Read Less