Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 872 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Like home away from home

By

02 April 2020

club

Excellent staff,clean rooms and a good breakfast can’t beat it

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 March 2020

Have been using for 5-6 years now. Always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and quiet.

By

10 March 2020

My wife and I, traveling with my brother and his wife, stayed for one night. Courteous staff with quiet, comfortable rooms. We dined at the very welcoming Cask Taphouse and Grill located next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

07 March 2020

club

Easy access off Route 22 in Easton. Pleasant staff. Room was wonderful. Comfortable and spacious. Plenty of outlets, as well as USB ports. Only stayed one night, so was not able to use all of the facilities. Lobby was undergoing renovations, replacing the floors, did not affect my stay. Breakfast buffet was great, with plenty of hot and cold selection and well stocked, with continual checks by service staff to ensure there was plenty for everyone. Nice clean comfortable hotel. Easy check in, check out. Pleasant Experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

03 March 2020

club

Nice hotel. I stayed here years ago, you can tell it's showing its age a bit. The tub initially looked dirty, but it turned out that it was stained close to the drain area. The only issue we encountered was the shower curtain would not stay closed on either end partly due to the curtain and the bend in the shower rod. Which meant regardless of how much you tried to close the curtain one end or the other would spray water out and get the floor wet. It wasn't worth bringing up to the staff as I'm sure it's a common problem.

We didn't have extra linen for the sleep away, but a quick stop at the desk fixed that for us. I didn't mind the walk down.

Overall we enjoyed the stay, will most likely stay again next I travel through.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 March 2020

Lobby remodel underway and looks good. Staff always friendly and courteous Rooms on front side are nice and quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 February 2020

club

Great choice of hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was appropriate and meeting room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable atmosphere

By

25 February 2020

platinumelite

this was our first stay at this hotel. We came in from out of area to spend day at crayola factory for sons 8th birthday. the staff was very helpful and answered our questions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was in great shape. Only complaint was the price for the area. When comparing with other hotels they were overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but loud

By

19 February 2020

If you stay here get a room not facing the highway or you’ll have to turn your fan on all night because all you hear are cars. Breakfast was great! Everything clean and newer. Just wish it was a little quieter and I’d be happier

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very friendly and very clean.

By

19 February 2020

club

Great staff! The room was very clean and lay out of room was great. Lots of electrical outlets. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

17 February 2020

A very nice place to stay, great staff clean and comfortable room. A very nice bed. Room was quite

Read More
Read Less