Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ellensburg

1620 Canyon Road , Ellensburg, Washington 98926

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1032 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay

By

16 September 2021

Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. Overall great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

15 September 2021

Love this Holiday Inn see you next year for the rodeo, great stay again and thank you for getting us I a bit early
That was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

11 September 2021

club

One of the best Igh I have stayed in. Clean and easy to get to from freeway. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

07 September 2021

We have stayed at the Ellensburg Holiday Inn since it opened. The customer service has been always excellent and better than most places we stay in our state and other states.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome time!

By

07 September 2021

Quite excellent, indeed.!. From check in, to shower and relaxing in soft sheets and to see our dual sport Bikes right on the window is huge for us. Great stay, superb breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Ellensburg

By

02 September 2021

club

It was good except the mattress was sinking and hard…

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

01 September 2021

club

Stayed here for a wedding in Cle Elum. Great front desk staff, cheerful breakfast help. Clean comfortable bedding and quiet. Road noise is always to be expected but it wasn’t bad. Easy access to I-90. We always choose a Holiday Inn Express if it’s available. Never been disappointed by one and we have done quite a bit of traveling this last year.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

31 August 2021

Thanks to the staff for being accommodating and friendly when I had to make a change to my reservation a few days prior to my stay. I requested early check in a few hours before my stay and they were able to make it happen.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

30 August 2021

Just a nice easy stop off the highway. Rooms are clean. Seem to be taking COVID protocals serious. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

30 August 2021

club

Everything was clean, my kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast choices definitely be the place I stay next time I come to ellensburg.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

23 August 2021

Attentive staff at a nice location. Really no problems. good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Bit overpriced

By

18 August 2021

club

Room rate was overpriced for services offered. Location is moderately convenient to Gorge Amphitheater but service does not match price.

Read More
Read Less