Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas NW - Farmers Branch

1570 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway , Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent bed comfort and great service.

By

23 September 2021

I am really happy with my stay at this hotel. The service was very friendly towards me and was helpful with every question I asked. I enjoyed the comfort of the fresh clean sheets on the bed the most. I was so tired from arriving at my destination and went perfectly to sleep that night after eating a delicious meal. The air conditioner and the view from my window was also perfect. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and will stay here again in the future when I visit Dallas, Texas!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

23 September 2021

This was my first time to stay in this hotel. The location was great, right off interstate

Read More
Read Less

Updated

By

21 September 2021

This location was very decent. It was spacious and clean. My only complaint would be to enforce covid protocols better. Other than that, it was a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

19 September 2021

club

Overall my stay was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and clean room. I initially asked for no room cleaning service, but was surprised after the first day of my stay that they had cleaned the room. Breakfast had limited choices. Please add bottled water to the choices of beverage, and more bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

15 September 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very clean. The shower is very nice with a glass sliding door. The bed is wonderful, has excellent pillows as well. The pool is refreshing with cool water instead of warm bath like water. There is a great area in the lobby to work if you need to. Lastly breakfast was great, there is a lot to choose from and they have a nice window time wise to grab something.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

15 September 2021

Con buena ubicación cerca del aeropuerto, el hotel en general con buena limpieza, aunque la habitación podria tener mejor iluminación pero la estacia fue muy cómoda. Que incluya el desayuno es un buen plus, el staff fue amable y tanto el check-in como el check-out fue muy sencillo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 September 2021

I travel to the Dallas area frequently and book a stay at this hotel 99% of the time.

Great Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Biz stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Hot breakfast made the stay even though there was sausage 2 day in a row instead of bacon

No chocolate milk :(

Comfy room

Refrigerator; no freezer

Read More
Read Less

All around fantastic deal

By

13 September 2021

I think this is a new hotel so it should come as no surprise that everything was excellent as my stay at all IHG hotels have been. The gym was great and I loved the variety of breakfast available. The templates was able to go down to 60 which is great as other hotels lately don’t let you put it below 65 for eco reasons. I would diffidently recommend to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

08 September 2021

club

it was so cleaned and nice (and pet friendly). also foods were good as well

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

08 September 2021

Bad experience bad customer service no options bad experience bad customer servive no options bad experience bad customer service no options

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

03 September 2021

Very clean and accommodating. Would evacuate from a storm here again.

Read More
Read Less