Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville

1231 Hwy 54 W , Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great experience

By

20 September 2021

club

No complaints! Everything was up to standard! Room was very clean. The bedding was super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Shoddy service

By

19 September 2021

club

I had requested a disability room with a shower with a seat. My room was not that. Only had one roll of toilet paper and could not get another. Had to get one from home. I am not sure i would book again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value an service

By

18 September 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. Convenient for my needs and staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding

By

16 September 2021

club

Several rooms were reserved for guests attending a wedding. Everyone love the convenience of time and distance to the event as well as the overall experience of their stay atIHG

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillows comfortable and rooms clean.

By

15 September 2021

Overall we had a good experience staying here. We were mostly here to sleep due to being gone at a conference each day, however we were able to get a good nights sleep and decent breakfast. The staff gave us extra blankets, sheets and pillows when needed. The pull out bed did not look very comfortable, but my daughter did not complain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 September 2021

club

Nice Stay/Quiet /Friendly hotel guest/ comfortable bed/front desk clerk was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 September 2021

club

They have comfortable and relaxing beds. It was quiet and peaceful inside and outside of the hotel. Staff was very pleasant and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Ran to Safety

By

10 September 2021

club

The bed was really good. The service was top 10 at the front desk.
I would come back that way one-day. Great Asset to Fayetteville Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

08 September 2021

Enjoyed the stay over the weekend and met all of my requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

07 September 2021

My hosts and fellow employees greeted me at all times of the day

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Location quiet

By

06 September 2021

Pros: Comfortable beds, clean room
Cons: Breakfast not good (eggs and pancakes need help) and poor insulation you can here everything

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

03 September 2021

club

Great staff, super breakfast buffet with outstanding COVD precautions. The 4th floor 2-queen suite was outstanding. Very spacious and very well laid out. Loved the numerous lighting choices in the room from the night light in the bathroom to the soft glow light above the closet. The bathroom was awesome, especially loved the metal drain cover that chimed when water dripped on it. Only complaint is the walls are a bit too thin. Loved it so much we booked another stay before we checked out.

Read More
Read Less