Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean and relaxing We always stay at this Holiday inn express after a day of driving towards our journey through the Keys. The convenience of access and friendliness of the staff and not to mention the roving security at night is always appreciat4ed during our stays. April 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in der Naehe des Everglade Nationalparks Das Hotel an sich ist in Ordnung: es liegt etwas ausserhalb, mit dem PKW kommt man aber ueberall hin. Es gibt einen kleinen Pool, welcher im April aber leider nicht besonders gepflegt war. Die Aussenanlage an ich duerfte mal wieder gereinigt werden Das Personal war war freundlich, aber unser urspruenglich gebuchtes Paket war nicht bekannt/verfuegbar, sodass wir von einem Paket mit Bootstour zur nur Zimmer-Rate wechseln mussten. Das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis geht in Ordnung: im Zimmerreis enthalten ist ein Fuehstueck welches dem amerikanischen Durschnitt entspricht. Ein Upgrades gab es auch hier leider keins und das mit der hoechste Mitgliedsstufe... April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay overnight or extended period I was very pleased with the hotel as I was staying there for 4 weeks on a work assignment. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are large and spacious. No complaints at all. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Updated rooms, clean, and convenient location to Keys and major highways. Typically a hotel for vacation and to relax, I use it for business travel often. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Expess As always my stay was pleasant. The staff members were professional and accommodating. Hot food was hot and cold food was cold. The only issue I've ever had at this hotel is the damp, wet smell in the rooms. I always get a different room when I stay here but, they all smell the same. It could simply be due to the constant running of the A/C units. I also ran into some cobb webs in my room... which I hate. Other than those two negative things, this is a wonderful hotel to stay at. April 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Did not offer the best service. I wouldn't tell someone not to stay there, but I would not recommend it either. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no check in points When checking I was not asked if I wanted a gift bag or check in points. I normally get the points but was not asked. after I was settled in my room I called the front desk and they assured me I would get my check in points. these points wee never credited to my account. April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/room & good servicde. Actually, stayed here for four nights as we were making this a KeyWest vacation. Window had no blinds or curtains, and had it been so would have made the room much more "homey". April 2, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:56.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_FCFFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>