•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 28 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No title You can do better, decent outside poor inside. good thing it was one night on way to keys. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thank you Wanted to stay 2 nights, however; due to work obligations, we had to leave a day early. Thank you to the GM who very understanding and accommodating. Will stay again if travels bring me that way. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by florida city review good hotel, friendly staff. too much ambient light from outside and heater kept me awake. rooms clean 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't judge the book by the cover Initial impression was not fabulous. The clerk would not let anyone check in until 3:00 (we were told 2:00), so there were quite a few of us sitting around the pool area until 3:00. There is significant traffic noise out there, but thank goodness the weather was sunny. If it was raining, my review would not be as positive. I am a frequent customer of another hotel chain, so I am accustomed to a higher level of employee friendliness, which I previously thought was a little "put-on" until I came here. I really missed that. Thankful for the public restroom available before we checked in, it was not super clean. I am glad, though, that I stayed anyway. When we arrived in the room, I was very happy with the comfort of the bed, cleanliness of the room, the breakfast was a nice variety from oatmeal to pancakes, eggs (scrambled and hard-boiled available), sausage or bacon, pastries. I don't remember that there was fresh fruit available. That said, the pool area was clean, the breakfast area was clean, the rooms were comfortable - - all in all a great stay (and a reasonable price, considering the lodging expense in Key West!!!!) We would stay again. 23 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip A nice hotel just above the entrance to the Florida Keys. Good location for traveling to the Keys or Everglades. Hotel was OK, didn't spend allot of time here except to sleep. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff was very nice. 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short but sweet I was here for a one night business trip and enjoyed he cleanliness of the hotel 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A peacefull retreat hotel For a peacefull and restfull retreat this Holiday Inn is highly recommended. 20 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was ok but I am a platinum member and have never been treated like I was interrupting the front desk staff from talking to each other. They never even acknowledged that I was a platinum member. I guess I have gotten too used to being treated well. We won't be back. 16 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>