Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 452 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Awesome

By

20 April 2017

club

Awesome .. super ... it was amazing location and the staffing was really good

Read More
Read Less

Moldy Dirty Room

By

17 April 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed here on April 14 and were just appalled by the overall poor condition of the hotel and our room specifically. The hotel itself seemed run down and poorly maintained. There were liquid spots all along the hallway carpet. When we first entered the room, there was a mold and musky smell. I tried to mask it by spraying cologne around the room to no avail. The shower head was crusted with mineral deposits and had little to no water pressure. My girlfriend saw a roach crawling along the corner of the bathroom. I could not wait to get out of this place. I have never been more disappointed with my stay then I was here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

11 April 2017

club

hotel is nice and clean. It's price isn't great but it's much better than some others in the area. You can't go wrong with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, great staff, refreshing atmosphere, great pillows Have stayed here often will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stop at Gateway to the Keys

By

09 April 2017

club

This hotel was clean, quiet, well located and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Key West. It was the perfect spot.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday inn Express

By

04 April 2017

club

Room was nice and and clean. Breakfast was good enough. But only problem was that there were loud guests around but hotel did not control.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Very Clean and organized

By

03 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and would have liked to stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacations to key west

By

02 April 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and the service was good and the staff give you a good service

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

31 March 2017

I was very disappointed to learn that I received 0 IHG Club points because my booking rate was "discounted". This means that in order to collect "points" I have to be willing to pay full rack-rate price. In other words, t I am paying more money to buy points. Why would anyone do that? This rewards club is worthless and I'll not be using it any more.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not bad...

By

29 March 2017

club

The room was not bad... the windows had great light-blocking shades, the pillows were super fluffy (but too big for me and my neck), the whole place was very clean and staff were helpful.

The window unit A/C made it impossible for me to maintain a stable temperature in the room and made it uncomfortably cold for me as it tried to cool down the overall room temperature. The fan in the bathroom wasn't equipped to remove steam, so it took a long time to clear the bathroom after a shower.

The breakfast selection is good after they restock. The lowfat selections go first, leaving not much for the last hour or two of breakfast. Be an early riser :)

The hotel also didn't have any touristy items... no brochures, no maps to take with you. We found what we needed online, but the connection would drop several times a day -- so keep checking that you're still connected so you don't use up your data plan.

Also the noise in the mornings (we got up by 7-8) was pretty loud. Would have liked less slamming of doors and banging sounds, but not sure that can be controlled much.

All this being said-- the hotel wasn't "bad", but I'd first look for central air for my next stay and maybe bring my own pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

29 March 2017

club

Within a half hour of Key Largo. When finding the property for the first time, you may pass it since the sign is right behind a store. Once you find the the entrance, you are good to go. The rooms are modern and very updated. Quiet area with easy access to the Keys. The beds are extremely comfortable as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

28 March 2017

club

This is a place for a good sleep after a long way driving. Quiet and Safety, big room and comfortable beds. Very convenient to find a place to eat, fast food, family catering or cuisine, even liquor store are nearby. Only one thing not perfect is the water volume of shower.

Read More
Read Less