Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 373 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great

By

10 August 2016

club

I nice place to stay Will stay there again sometime soon, I hope next time I go down to the keys.

Read More
Read Less

No TV

By

09 August 2016

club

TV did not work The staff said they would fix it, but nothing was done. We stayed for two nights.
Will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

25 July 2016

Everything was great. The room was clean and a/c worked very well. Wireless internet was a little slow. The breakfast was really good and had a lot of variety. The staff was friendly and always welling to help out. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
hks1737, Thank you for your recommendation and for the 5 star review. We have been working diligently these past few months to improve our rooms, cleanliness, and service. Please come visit us again, we are currently upgrading carpets and painting so it will feel like a whole new hotel, but with the same great breakfast and attentive staff. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

25 July 2016

club

Nice hotel in very busy, transient area. Cleaner than I expected to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
kjc874, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I am very pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations regarding the cleanliness of our property. Our housekeeping staff do an incredible job of keeping our rooms clean and fresh despite the high traffic of guests in the area. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A few mishaps but friendly service

By

12 July 2016

club

We had a few mishaps with the condition of the rooms but the staff was friendly and worked to make this right.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
tee32, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our area. I am sorry to learn that there were mishaps that prevented you from enjoying your stay to the fullest. I am glad that the staff were able to remedy the situation. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet time

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

A big improvement over a recent stay at another inn. HIE was reasonably quiet and more comfortable. It is a great location when heading to the Keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Tinman43, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I especially would like to thank you for continuing to use Holiday Inn Express hotels despite your less than desirable experience prior to staying at our property. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

27 June 2016

club

fred and other was outstanding, fred was best desk person weve seen in three years

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
mottly, Thank you for the 5 star review and for acknowledging Fred and the service he provided you. Fred is one of our longest tenured staff members and we are extremely lucky to have him. I will make sure to share your review with him. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 June 2016

club

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Love the accommodations, cleanliness, staff, hospitality, and grounds. The price is comparable to better hotels. Amenities are wonderful. The fitness center and swimming pools are clean, and up to date. The business center offers the basic technology to work on the god.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your continued patronage and for the 5 star review. Consistency of quality and service is something we are always striving for and I am pleased to learn that you have consistently have a good experience while staying with us. We look forward to your return, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel for a quick stay

By

17 June 2016

Good place and friendly staff - the main problem was that the rooms (not just ours but several others) were smelly and we all had to go and change the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
RFID, Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels to Florida City. I am sorry to learn that you, along with others, were displeased about the conditions of your rooms. We are working diligently to improve the conditions of the property and the rooms are a major point of emphasis. We will be doing room renovations in the next few weeks to remedy the smell issue. I hope that you would be willing to visit us again the next time you are in the are so that you can see all the new and exciting changes. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

09 June 2016

I've stayed at various Holiday Inn Express locations across the country. Sadly, this location is not up to their normal standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 June 2016
Dear Traveler2.0, Thank you for submitting your review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below the standards that you expect from our brand. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

08 June 2016

club

stay was enjoyable. I have only one concern and that was the damaged chain linked fence on the property which was in need of immediate repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
jhpiii, Thank you for the 5 star review. With regards to the fence, we have already planned the repairs in the coming weeks while we address other issues as well. Please come see us again. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

02 June 2016

club

My Husband surprise me with being down here for the first time and had a great evening

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Vicki2727, I am delighted that you and your husband had a great evening while staying with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and hopefully your husband surprises some more and you get to visit us again. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less