Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 729 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel

By

21 June 2017

club

We stayed one night before taking the fast ferry to Freeport. The staff help with a ride for seven to the ferry and with extended parking at the hotel. I can't say enough about the staff. Thanks guys.

Read More
Read Less

Good value O.K. Staff, Not the Cleanest Rooms

By

21 June 2017

I wanted a cleaner room. I never took my sandals off. There were little piles of dirt in the corners and behind the toilet. They were fixing the wooden structure of the cover pathway roof leading to the hotel front door. That looked bad. I'm returning to Fort Lauderdale, but not staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Between Flights

By

19 June 2017

club

overnight stay between flights provided a comfortable night's sleep and early morning shuttle ride to airport.

Rested well.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

19 June 2017

Please review my complaint sent to IHG. I am not satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and clean.

By

19 June 2017

club

We booked this hotel for the night before our cruise. It was our first time cruising out of Fort Lauderdale and this hotel was awesome. It is close to the airport, close to the cruise port, easy to get in and out of, and is near many options to eat or shop nearby.

We were promptly greeted as we entered the lobby and were able to check into our room within minutes. Our junior suite was clean, large, and very spacious. We had friends and family that had the regular rooms booked and the few extra dollars for the junior suite was well worth it.

Inside and out, this place is clean. The breakfast was pretty good. We have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay very near the airport

By

18 June 2017

Super clean room with nice newer carpet and furniture.
Very comfortable bed and quiet in the room so that I could sleep. Loved the fact that I did not have to get on a highway to get to the airport!
Will definitely stay here on my next business trip to the Fort Lauderdale area.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Cruise Experience

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Below average for IHG group. I travel a lot and can see other properties. There are much better quality hotels in the area that are also close to the port/airport. You won't spend any more money on shuttle expenses by staying other places. Stayed here with 18 relatives and had several rooms. Felt like I let my family down for suggesting IHG at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and close to things

By

15 June 2017

This Holiday Inn was clean and staff was friendly - just as I expect from a Holiday Inn. Beds and pillows were comfy. Shower was nice - loved the bath samples.

My only complaint was the "Pancake Maker". I was so excited to watch this work only to see it really doesn't work that well. I can only guess you were getting tired of cleaning the waffle maker and replaced it with the pancake maker.

If I were in the area again, I would definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY BEFORE CRUISE

By

13 June 2017

club

We stayed before a cruise and loved it; very clean and comfortable. We arrived by taxi, so we did not have transportation to go anywhere unless we walked, but we ordered delivery from Papa John's Pizza for dinner and enjoyed the breakfast buffet that morning. The front desk was very helpful with scheduling our transportation to the cruise ship and also to the train station upon our return.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was sub par

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

I have had a lot better at Holiday inns
A lot was cold and the pancake machine wasn't working biscuits were hard as rocks

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for cruise.

By

07 June 2017

Hotel less than a couple miles from Port Everglades. Hotel offers packages that let you leave your car on their property for cruises up to 7 days with a shuttle to the port. Clean rooms, friendly staff and breakfast. Can't go wrong with this hotel for a hotel the night before your cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Future stays

By

02 June 2017

club

Going to Aruba im Sept and cruising in December. I will be making my "day before" reservations very soon as I can't think of any place I'd rather stay!

Read More
Read Less