Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 776 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

good service, poor condition

By

09 October 2017

club

The service and staff were very good. The building was under construction and much of it was out of service. There was no business center and no exercise center, both of which I intended to use. The staff was very happy to help with my flight reservations but I kind of like to do that myself and not leaning over a desk while somebody else types the info in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

Room and amenities were pretty good. Bed was comfortable and hotel staff was great.Overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep after a long and streesfull day

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Had to spend the night in Fort Lauderdale after missing connecting flight. Was grateful for my IHG membership. Able to get a room quickly at this hotel location. Shuttle pickup to and from the airport was efficient. Sorry wasn't able to enjoy more of hotel amenities as we got there late and had to leave at 5am for an early flight out the next morning. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Property is under renovation but that did not interfere with our comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Work in progress

By

02 October 2017

club

Great location to airport. Hotel going thru upgrading. 1st floor yet to be done.

Read More
Read Less

cruise stop

By

27 September 2017

club

Great hotel. Very clean and helpful friendly staff. No probelm with the shuttle to the cruise port. We stayed twice this year and look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly service and unaccommodating

By

27 September 2017

club

Just a few words: don't waste your money or time

Stay somewhere else because you'll encounter hidden fees and no one really wants to help you

Read More
Read Less

another pre cruise great stay

By

27 September 2017

club

We have stayed here 2 times now before going on a cruise.
Airport shuttle is great.
They offer a shuttle through another company to the Port and back to airport for an extra charge.
This is a great deal.
Hotel is clean, breakfast is good. Comfy beds and nice staff. They are remodeling but it did not affect us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

27 September 2017

club

We were picked up right from the airport and brought to the hotel. We were greeted immediately and treated very nice.The room was very comfortable and the free breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Post Hurricane Irma

By

27 September 2017

club

Stayed here prior to cruise the same week Hurricane Irma hit. Staff did a remarkable job keeping the doors open and facility in shape for customers with generator power.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to cruise ships

By

27 September 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before our cruise. The hotel met and exceeded the standards we have come to expect from IHG. The shuttle service to the port and being able to leave our car at the hotel was the biggest draw for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellemt facilities

By

26 September 2017

club

Very clean, great location, near de airport and the everglades port. Excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and out Great place to stay

By

20 September 2017

club

Checking in and out was very quick and easy. Comfortable bed. Very clean hotel and room. Quiet and pleasant stay. Only disappointment was, no breakfast day one but day two, breakfast was a wonderful surprise and hot with a variety of foods and drinks to choose from. Love it. Great experience. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less