Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 666 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

quiet rooms, comfortable work space, very roomy

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

This facility like most other IG properties held up the high standards that I have come to expect as a member for over 25 years.

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Great location, the pool was crowded to over capacity. It really met our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

23 March 2017

club

Friendly greeting, room waiting before rooms were ready, easy access for internet, well organized service for shuttle to ship, good advice in selecting eating places

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

20 March 2017

club

We booked the Holiday Inn Express for one night. We needed a place close to the airport. Our room location was on the first floor. We were surprised and delighted to see how spacious our room was. We had ample room for our belonging, with room to walk around. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

19 March 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Location was convenient to airport. Room was clean and comfortable. Only down-side--decor and furnishings felt tired. Overall good value. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

over-priced

By

17 March 2017

club

nothing special about hotel to justify the cost. room was nice and bed comfortable but fitness room was a joke

Read More
Read Less

What a Great Place to stay while visiting Ft Lauderdale!!!

By

14 March 2017

We took an 8 Day Cruise from Port Everglades, this hotel is very nice, clean and accommodating. We love the lady that works for All Star Shuttles. She used to work at the hotel before and she really knows what she is doing. I wish I had gotten her name. We will definitely be staying with you guys again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Beds and service top of the line

By

14 March 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here prior to and after our cruise. We were well rested and not stressed after the flight to Fort Lauderdale and before flying back to Atlanta. We will surely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 March 2017

club

comfortable beds, loved the pillows. great service, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for cruise travelers, ok price.

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

We had a one night stay here before a Carnival cruise out of Port Everglades the next day. The staff was very very friendly and very accomodating and helpful. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable and we were all able to relax. The price was to me a bit high, but it was a busy weekend, same as the Daytona 500, so it was a bit expected. It was still worth the price for the stay. One thing: fix your pancake maker! ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, Good Breakfast

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and quiet to hall traffic.
The breakfast area was nice, roomy, and clean.
Nice breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

After cruise stay

By

03 March 2017

club

An excellent choice for relaxing after a cruise. Located very close to the port and with a free airport shuttle this an ideal spot either before or after a cruise. We had a large group staying and we all showed up prior to the normal check in time. Despite this most of our rooms were ready and for those who had to wait a short time a secured room was available to store their luggage. Multiple restaurants were close by that either delivered or were right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less