Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1150 State Road 84 , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33315

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1496 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    987
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    52

Excellent stay

By

04 August 2020

club

Totally enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Both the manager, Ray, and the daytime associate made my stay as comfortable an experience as possible! Will definitely stay there again and recommend it it to my family and friends in the future.
P. S. Loved the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Great Everything

By

04 August 2020

I loved everything about my stay me and my husband we will be coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

28 July 2020

club

Was very friendly and helpful with my questions told me about what restaurants were available and how far we were from the beach

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay For Work

By

27 July 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Accommodations were outstanding as usual. I usually stay at this same hotel because I travel constantly and they always fulfill all needs completely.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

11 July 2020

The staff member that checked us in was very friendly and helpful with planning our dining and giving us a little inside information about some local places for ice cream and drinks. This hotel is very clean and very close to the airport and cruise terminals. The beds were comfortable and the entire hotel was very clean. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y personal muy amable

By

06 July 2020

platinumelite

Las habitaciones son amplias y la cama es muy cómoda, el personal que trabaja ahí es muy amable .

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great stay

By

06 July 2020

Excellent room that fit my family of 5. Walls are not thin- we couldn’t hear anyone else when in our room and we were right beside the elevators. Although they couldn’t serve breakfast due to COVID-19 they offered a bagged breakfast, which they didn’t have to do but did anyway. My only “complaint” is that the mattresses are extra firm and I had a hard time sleeping on them. But the other members of my family slept fine. Just a matter of preference.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Visit in Difficult Times

By

01 July 2020

club

This location was great as it was within driving distance to many of the amenities offered in the area. Beaches were close as well as a trip to the city etc. Great staff, and comfortable rooms. The bed was a bit tough as I have back issues. Other than that, I would recommend staying here. The only other item would be a breakfast offering.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, close to restaurants

By

28 June 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel for one night on my way to California. Monica at the front desk was amazing. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly service

By

28 June 2020

Our stay was great. The hotel staff was friendly and the property was clean and well kept. We had a 21 hour layover and this was the perfect spot to be in. The shuttle service to the airport was convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprise...

By

27 June 2020

club

Great Hotel and Value close to airport, room very clean and neat. Amazing firm mattress, good shower and fancy door.
Hot and fresh coffee... I, stayed in many more expensive hotels in the area, but NOT as good. Will go back when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

26 June 2020

El hotel es muy bonito y compacto, para descansar despues de un largo viaje es perfecto. Lo malo fue el desayuno que se entregó en unas bolsas siendo unas barras de cereal, un pan, una manzana y una botella de agua, depronto el desayuno fue malo por la pandemia, pero de igual manera dejo el reporte.

Read More
Read Less