Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 693 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service

By

28 April 2017

club

Was a good stay.
Arrived late and left early, but was accommodated nicely by Holiday Inn Staff.

Would return to this hotel if we have another trip to Fort Lauderdale.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

28 April 2017

club

We had a short but very pleasant stay as we traveled home to Tennessee from the Florida keys. The staff was helpful, courteous and friendly. The breakfast was nice and offered a good variety. The shuttle ran as promised. We had a good visit. Very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

28 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before we left on a cruise. They had a shuttle that picked us up at the airport, which was at midnight, no wait at all. They also have vans that take you to the port for $8.00 a person. The continental breakfast was one of the best we have had.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as always

By

27 April 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, breakfast choices were excellent and the pool area was clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less

poor fold out bed accomidations

By

26 April 2017

club

The hotel was clean. Good cruise hotel. Room advertised with two queen beds and fold out bed. Fold out bed no cushioning and springs coming through. Good if you don't need the fold out bed. The fold out bed was not made.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

24 April 2017

club

When I registered for the IHG rewards program with the girl over the phone she spelled my last name incorrectly and then when I spoke to another girl on the phone she said she corrected my name but when I checked in it still was not corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

If your looking for a great hotel at a reasonable price then i would highly recomennd.

Read More
Read Less

Overflowing toilet

By

24 April 2017

My second visit and I should have stayed somewhere else. I love staying places that I know. My second visit was horrible they gave me a room that smelt like cigarettes and unchanged pillow cases. My room was changed immediately but with an attitude. The new room two days in a row the toilet overflowed on the last day the manager offered 10,000 points for my troubles but I called customer service to keep them updated by what happened When I called customer service and explained what the manager was offer and told her that his offer was an insult. He threw in a $50 refund. Horrible experience. I will stay somewhere else next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

24 April 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express when going on a cruise. It is close to the port and you can get a shuttle for a reasonable price. The staff are always pleasant and friendly. The room is always clean and comfy with a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The breakfast buffet is always well stocked. The shuttle from the airport makes it extra convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

24 April 2017

Great room, good breakfast, Internet and TV. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A Fall.

By

23 April 2017

club

Comments were mentioned earlier regarding my fall at the beginning of my trip/stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely not more than 3 stars. Shuttle service good

By

21 April 2017

club

Staff seemed nonchalant. Shuttle service is 24 hr but it runs on the hour. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less