Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 688 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

IHG

By

24 April 2017

club

When I registered for the IHG rewards program with the girl over the phone she spelled my last name incorrectly and then when I spoke to another girl on the phone she said she corrected my name but when I checked in it still was not corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

If your looking for a great hotel at a reasonable price then i would highly recomennd.

Read More
Read Less

Overflowing toilet

By

24 April 2017

My second visit and I should have stayed somewhere else. I love staying places that I know. My second visit was horrible they gave me a room that smelt like cigarettes and unchanged pillow cases. My room was changed immediately but with an attitude. The new room two days in a row the toilet overflowed on the last day the manager offered 10,000 points for my troubles but I called customer service to keep them updated by what happened When I called customer service and explained what the manager was offer and told her that his offer was an insult. He threw in a $50 refund. Horrible experience. I will stay somewhere else next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

24 April 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express when going on a cruise. It is close to the port and you can get a shuttle for a reasonable price. The staff are always pleasant and friendly. The room is always clean and comfy with a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The breakfast buffet is always well stocked. The shuttle from the airport makes it extra convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

24 April 2017

Great room, good breakfast, Internet and TV. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A Fall.

By

23 April 2017

club

Comments were mentioned earlier regarding my fall at the beginning of my trip/stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely not more than 3 stars. Shuttle service good

By

21 April 2017

club

Staff seemed nonchalant. Shuttle service is 24 hr but it runs on the hour. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

21 April 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Friendly staff! Rooms have coffee makers and refrigerators.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Nice clean and quiet and close to stores and food. Easy walk to shopping and food stores

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

18 April 2017

club

Hotel was close to the port for cruises, and shuttle was available.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Lauderdale

By

14 April 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the room and bed were extremely comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and they were able to accommodate us for early check in. They even stored our luggage so that we could go for lunch.

Read More
Read Less

ACCPTABLE CHOICE

By

14 April 2017

The Hotel is located on St.Rt84 which is noted for being an industrial roadway with some hotels, gas stations and restaurants. They are spread out. This hotel is in the cluster with several others, gas station and small shopping center. Restaurants are not really within walking distance--and not at night.

The hotel is adequate but is charging at a price point which I believe is above its class. The cruise traffic is heavy and it is near the airport.

The stay was fine and the staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less