Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 752 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent service for the price

By

15 August 2017

club

Excellent service for the price. Friendly staff and front office. Proximity to airport makes it ideal. Small mall across the street.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

09 August 2017

club

Booked a room for 4 people 2-3 weeks in advance. Arrived to the room with only one bed. They couldn't change our room so they brought up a single bed. I had to sleep on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for lodging in area!

By

08 August 2017

club

This was a work-related trip to this area. I like having the convenience of coffee and breakfast in the A.M. at the hotel. It cuts down on travel time to my job site in the mornings. Your rooms are comfortable, and offer nice furnishings. Beds are super comfy. TV's offer good reception and easy to use remotes. All in all this hotel is great value for a restful nights sleep. Just wish the pool was open past dusk. I would have liked to take a swim about 9-10 p.m., after the heat of the day has passed. Would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and accommodations

By

07 August 2017

They have the best staff that will go beyond expectations to take care of you and your family. We had a big group 9 adults coming back from a cruise and Avo and Marisol went above and beyond their duties the entire stay and made me and my family feel welcomed and taken care of. The rooms were amazing and very clean, breakfast was hot and good. The only suggestion I have which is not a huge deal it would be nice to have a jacuzzi with the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location.

By

07 August 2017

Great location in Fort Lauderdale area. Comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great after cruise stay

By

04 August 2017

Great experience with this hotel. They allowed us to store our bags post cruise until our room was ready. Shuttle to the airport was timely. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel.

By

03 August 2017

club

Very comfortable room, good soundproofing, did not hear traffic at all. Strong wifi signal in room. Nice breakfast, included pancake maker. Tried swimming pool, was not too big, but sufficiently big enough for some laps. Had good overhang on side of pool to protect from strong Florida sun. Renovations of 4th and 5th floors going on during our stay, but this did not effect us in any way except seeing the entrance being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable bed!

By

02 August 2017

Booked hotel based on other reviews and because they offered transportation from FLL airport. Upon check-in, I was asked if I needed transportation to the port as I assumed they were going to either set it up for me or provide info regarding
that. As it was, I had already made arrangements, but
appreciated being asked. Although some reviewers had mentioned construction noise and I could see some



construction equipment, I did not experience any probably
due to it being a weekend. As a matter of fact, there was
little or no noise despite noticing at breakfast in the AM, that there had been a substantial number of overnight guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nearly perfect

By

30 July 2017

If it wasn't for the ongoing renovations and the dust etc around it would have been a great, having said that the builders we ran into were courteous and helpful r

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

26 July 2017

club

Felt welcomed and the staff was willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

25 July 2017

club

The Inn was under construction. Even though that was in progress, very little noise and mess. Great job by the workers and staff to keep everything under control.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bueno para viaje de negocios

By

24 July 2017

club

Este Hotel es muy bueno para una estadía rápida donde se quiera descansar bien, las habitaciones son cómodas. Tiene buen parqueo, acceso rápido a las autopistas principales. De seguro elegiría este mismo Hotel para otro viaje de negocios en FFL.

Read More
Read Less