Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1015 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

The staff was very friendly and the room comfortable. The pool was great! The breakfast was delicious!!

By

28 July 2022

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was beyond wonderful. We appreciate everyone from the front desk staff to the house keepers, to the breakfast ladies!! They all took time to stop and wave at our granddaughter, which touched our hearts. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and for the wonderful memories!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

28 July 2022

First off, Brian at the front desk was amazing. We used this hotel for a block of rooms for our wedding. The staff went above and beyond for us and relieved a lot of stress. I could not be happier with the customer service at this location.

Also, cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel on the Hudson River (near Peekskill NY)

By

25 July 2022

This was an excellent property and I really enjoyed my stay. I wish the Staybridge Suites Washington DC East, I am staying (right now), treated my Platinum Status as well as New York.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 July 2022

Staff were very friendly and helpful; Just a short drive to West Point Academy. Room and hotel were very clean. Beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Frozen drinks

By

25 July 2022

Nice place to stay close to West Point. Comfortable rooms. Issue with room keys and deactivation when IDs were scanned at West Point entrance. Room refrigerator was set too cold and froze all drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, perfect location!

By

25 July 2022

We stayed one night for a wedding and got the best sleep. The hotel room was ready early and the staff were so helpful with everything we needed. There was an indoor pool and free breakfast which made it easy to relax and not worry about what to eat/do!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 July 2022

My son attended the hockey camp at West Point. This hotel was in a good location for that purpose. However, the first room we had the air conditioner made so much noise that I had to let the front desk know. The next room they gave us was a suite and it was spacious. It has two air conditioners that didn’t make noise. One of the air conditioners didn’t really blow cold air and the other one did but it didn’t get as cold as it should have and therefore our room was warm. At this point I figured this was par for the course. In the bathroom our shower rod was pulling away from the wall. The floor had cracked tiles and when you stepped on them they were loose. The rooms had seen better days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room in a great location

By

19 July 2022

As per usual, Holiday Inn Express Ft. Montgomery provides a clean comfortable room for a reasonable price. Perhaps due to the lack of competition, their breakfast service is not up to par with other HIE's around the country. Otherwise, a great deal!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

18 July 2022

I stayed at this hotel one night as a stopover while picking my son up from camp. The room was clean and comfortable, and spacious enough to allow me to get a workout in. The complimentary breakfast was tasty and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Fort Montgomery, New York

By

14 July 2022

Not knowing what to expect, the overall visit was wonderful, for this was our first stay at a Holiday Inn. From arrival to departure the experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Fort Montgomery, New York was great. The entire staff was beyond professional; front desk, breakfast crew, maid service and hotel manager!

Sincerely,

Patrick & Socorro

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable stay

By

12 July 2022

The location and service were truly what I enjoyed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

04 July 2022

We especially liked the various pillow density options which helped to give us a good nights sleep. The room smelled fresh and the A/C unit worked great. The breakfast had everything we needed and the hot items were hot. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less