Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

WP

By

16 January 2017

club

The front desk staff were very informative and exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 January 2017

club

We always stay in this hotel when visiting our family in the area. The Hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful if needed. the rooms are clean and the bed and pillows are comfortable. The breakfast has a nice variety to choose from to start the day. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment

By

04 January 2017

The staff member was really new and did not have the knowledge to fix our problems. She wanted us to come back later which was not possible due to our schedule. Then they told us that they could not move us because we were blocked due to a wedding rate. The hotel was overpriced. Very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
We are sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience at our property. Your feedback is very important and we will look into staffing for that date to see what staff may need refresher training.
Read More
Read Less

New years eve

By

04 January 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn in West Point New York Fort Montgomery was excellent we did have one issue with the refrigerator breaking down in our room after we had loaded it with all of our perishables and left the room for a couple of hours came back to a puddle of water on the floor from the refrigerator call the front desk and they immediately upgraded our room to a super sweet which was outrageous the pool was fantastic breakfast was great room was very clean and we were very very happy made a great New Year's Eve thank you.jerry

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. While we are sorry there was a problem with your refrigerator we are pleased we were able to upgrade your room and make your stay a pleasant one.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

17 December 2016

Thank you to the staff members of the Inn. They went out of their way to assist us.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. It appears by your fantastic that your stay went well and the staff was helpful. However, the one star across the board would suggest differently. If there was a problem with your stay, we would love to hear from you so we can evaluate any area where improvement is needed. Please feel free to call the hotel directly.
Read More
Read Less

Get suite with jacuzzi

By

12 December 2016

club

Great hotel. Helpful staff. Suite is huge and Jacuzzi full size two people. Great deal for accommodations. King bed and pull out sofa bed. 2 tvs. frig. and microwave I like room 124 near entrance. Not a long walk. Great restaurants in area that deliver.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are pleased your stay went well.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine until............

By

06 December 2016

club

We checked out and left something in the room. Called when we got home and was told the item would be mailed to us and charged to our credit card. Never received our property, so that ruined our perception of the entire stay. Customer Service goes beyond walking in the front door and saying good by on the way out.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced after your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rakhil Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room - easily accomodated the 4 of us

By

30 November 2016

We picked this hotel because of its proximity to the Blaze Jack-O-Lantern visit and the availability of 2 beds for the 4 of us. The room was a nice size, clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your patronage. We appreciate that you took time to review our property. The Blaze is a fantastic seasonal event that we are glad you were able to enjoy. We hope you will come back again to stay with us next season to see more of what our area has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Great cinnamon rolls

By

30 November 2016

club

I stay in a lot of hotels every year, this is a nice hotel although a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. Our cinnamon rolls are certainly a bit hit and we are glad you enjoyed them. We hope you will come back for another visit.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to West Point

By

21 November 2016

We booked two rooms for our visit to West Point. Our rooms were adjacent which was a plus. The Front Desk Manager was warm and welcoming. The hotel is very convenient to West Point. Complimentary breakfast was very good with fresh eggs and pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
We appreciate that you took a moment to review our property. We cannot always accommodate rooms next to each other, but are glad we were able to do so in your case. We are proud of our staff and location so we are pleased to hear that both met your needs. We hope you will stay with us again should you have another occasion to visit West Point.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good but did not enjoy the breakfast

By

19 November 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel to visit the Westbury Outlet. For the price of the room, I thought it was fair value. Small fitness center and pool. The breakfast was not that good, very basic stuff but they do have good coffee. Room was clean and quiet at night time. Staffs were friendly and efficient. Overall, we had a pleasant stay at the West Point hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Being a franchise, we have to serve the breakfast items you were offered and are sorry that you didn't enjoy it. Unfortunately, we aren't able to add extra items or substitute items for breakfast. Hopefully, if you have occasion to return to our area for another shopping event, you will come back for a visit.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

15 November 2016

club

Found we were sharing bathroom with centipedes/silverfish. The water pressure was low in toilet. Bathroom was outdated and dirty. Workout room only had 2 things in it, bike and treadmill. Needs updating!

Posted byCustomerCare
23 November 2016
Dear Thad3, It is great to hear feedback from our IHG Rewards Club Members Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express West Point - Fort Montgomery, NY. We apologize that you found the cleanliness of the bathroom undesirable and the amenities of our fitness room to be inadequate. On the other hand, we are happy to note that you slept well during your time at the property and you enjoyed the variety provided by our breakfast bar. Your comments and suggestions are valuable to help us constantly improve the guest experience and amenities our guests love to enjoy. We do hope that you continue to patronize the IHG brand and we look forward to a visit from you in the future. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less