Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 891 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Carolina Country Visit

By

27 April 2021

I would stay here any and every visit I make back to my home town of Highland Falls. I’d recommend this property to anyone the stay, comfort, staff, cleanliness, and security was great! I only had one concern after along drive we were looking to check in early especially after calling and requesting early check in and being told it wouldn’t be a problem just to find out at arrival it was a problem! Other than that it was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel overcharged group rate, dingy rooms

By

22 April 2021

platinumelite

Stayed as part of a team from the Air Force Academy, and all 15 rooms were over charged roughly $80. We were sent updated receipts with the agreed upon room rate, but our government credit cards were never updated/refunded. The rooms were fairly dark and dingy. My window curtain had a large tear through the middle, and 2 lights did not work. I was surprised that there was no mask enforcement in this hotel either, most were not wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 April 2021

club

Very comfortable and quite. Would recommend to this family and friends anyday

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Ft Montgomery

By

16 April 2021

I enjoyed my stay at Ft Montgomery Holiday inn. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The room was comfortable and overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I’ve stayed in

By

14 April 2021

club

Came down to hike for the weekend. What a wonderful
Place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

14 April 2021

Five Star Rating! The staff went above and beyond my expectations and made our stay special. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 April 2021

Staff was very friendly and comfortable bed. The room was clean when checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 April 2021

club

I stayed overnight on April 10, 2021. The hotel is clean and staff is very professional and cordial. I asked for Advil late in the evening and the front desk person brought it up to my room. Very kind of him, please compliment him on his service and professionalism. Definitely recommend this hotel to my family, friends and work colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms,friendly staff. Would stay at this hotel again!

By

11 April 2021

Clean rooms and friendly staff! Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting USMA.

By

06 April 2021

Good value. One of several stays here. Always a good option near West Point.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

02 April 2021

everyone was very nice from beginning to end, desk to room service.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

31 March 2021

club

Clean bright room. Spotless bathroom. Comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less