Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Rooms were very nice and clean. Fantastic bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our property. We are so pleased you have a nice stay. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Location

By

06 July 2016

club

Great place to stay near West Point! Only complaint is awful sleeper sofa- do not use! Everything else was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to writ a review regarding our property. We are glad that we met your expectations and hope you will return soon. We will take into consideration your concern regarding the sleeper sofa to see if there is a way to improve the mattress in that sofa's room.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

This is a great place. The room is very dark for sleeping. The pool water was warm and inviting. There were many delicious choices on the breakfast bar. The room was large and included a microwave which was very handy.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We are very pleased you had such a nice time at our location. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope you will have occasion to come for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

29 June 2016

Easy to get too. Parking is close to door. Room was clean, room service friendly. Breakfast was okay could use a little help on the menu basic get you started.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comfort

By

27 June 2016

club

One of the best hotels for the price and location. The room was comfortable with darkening shades. The frig, could have been colder. other than that there were no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We very much appreciate your patronage. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Read More
Read Less

NY Trip

By

24 June 2016

This hotel has one of the best & most skilled staffs of any HI Express I have ever visited.They truly go "above & beyond" the call of duty & are helpful in every way. I will always stay here when in the area & highly recommend it to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We very much appreciate the time you took to write a review of our property. We are so pleased your stay went so well and will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope you will be able to return for another visit soon. will
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 June 2016

club

Great location near West Point. Nice property, clean and comfortable and a fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We are happy that you found the property to be suited to your needs at West Point. We appreciate that you found it to be clean, comfortable and fairly priced. Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to write it. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Worked For Our Needs

By

15 June 2016

club

just wanted to get away together for a quiet night in a quiet place.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for the 5 star endorsement. We are pleased you were able to find peace and quiet at our location. We hope you will return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service--But imperfections I wouldn't expect for the cost

By

02 June 2016

club

With the rates more than double for West Point graduation week and a mandatory 5 day stay, it was good but not great: Staff: Mary was especially helpful; Room Cleanliness; Quiet; Breakfast; /- Wifi. On two separate occasions I could not get internet connections; admittedly, these were high use periods, but when I am paying twice the rate, I expect better; /- Climate control; one of our rooms was musty; Close proximity to West Point and Bear Mountain

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for your review and constructive comments regarding your stay. We have researched your reservation and are looking into options to provide better wifi network connectivity for when we have such a large volume of usage. We we further research the concerns you outlined regarding climate control.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

Like how close the hotel is to West Point and other attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are fortunate to be only 2 1/2 miles from West Point as well as to be within easy distance of so many other nice attractions. We hope you will return again as we appreciate your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, convenient

By

02 June 2016

Nice place, clean rooms, relatively new. Breakfast was good, room was fantastic!

Wireless internet was slow. They do have wired, maybe next time I'll just bring my own access point, it might be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to review our property. Thank you for your feedback regarding the wireless internet. We will look into that issue. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant would be nice

By

30 May 2016

club

It would have been nice if there was a restaurant/bar available at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank for your taking the time to review our property and for the 5 stars. Regrettably, we are an Express not a full service Holiday Inn, but there is a local restaurant with a bar within walking distance of the property if you were to stay again. There are also several eateries and a few bars within a five mile radius. Again, your feedback is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less