Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Lodging in West Point-Fort Montgomery

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

This facility was a step above in EVERY respect. It was very clean, obviously well-managed, and with a most attentive, helpful, and professional staff. The location is very convenient to the U.S. Military Academy.
Three "must-do" activities to gain an appreciation of the sheer beauty and magnificence of this part of the Hudson Valley: a drive to the top of Bear Mountain in Bear Mountain State Park, for a fantastic view of the Valley from a height of 1,200 feet; a guided bus tour of the United States Military Academy; and a boat ride from Newburgh Landing, in Newburgh, NY that will take one south on the river to the waterfront of the Military Academy, and then back to Newburgh (a two hour ride).

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your very kind 5 star review of our property. We appreciate your feedback and your comments will be passed on to the staff as a kudos for jobs well done. We hope you will have occasion to return for another visit soon as a Fall foliage season is just around the corner.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed --

By

07 August 2016

Nice hotel in the midst of a BEAUTIFUL area of the Hudson Valley. Great location for bot business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and are happy to hear that our location met both your professional and personal needs. We hope you will return for another visit.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and reasonable

By

05 August 2016

club

The room was clean. It was fairly quiet. Breakfast is the typical fair. Only stayed one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and providing us with your feedback. We hope you will come again soon,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

03 August 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The mattress on the bed could have been more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the mattress was not as comfortable as you would have liked. We have mattress per the IHG required standard, but will try to investigate your reservation to see if there is something in particular with that bed. We hope you will have occasion to return and that should you do so you will find your bed more comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

we came back...again

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

our favorite ihg property. quiet. clean and well kept. great location. not far from highway and shopping. we will continue to come back again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
It is very nice to hear from a repeat customer that their experience continues to make them want to continue to return. We appreciate your continued patronage and are happy to know you will be returning.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Rooms were very nice and clean. Fantastic bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our property. We are so pleased you have a nice stay. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Location

By

06 July 2016

club

Great place to stay near West Point! Only complaint is awful sleeper sofa- do not use! Everything else was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to writ a review regarding our property. We are glad that we met your expectations and hope you will return soon. We will take into consideration your concern regarding the sleeper sofa to see if there is a way to improve the mattress in that sofa's room.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

This is a great place. The room is very dark for sleeping. The pool water was warm and inviting. There were many delicious choices on the breakfast bar. The room was large and included a microwave which was very handy.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We are very pleased you had such a nice time at our location. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope you will have occasion to come for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

29 June 2016

Easy to get too. Parking is close to door. Room was clean, room service friendly. Breakfast was okay could use a little help on the menu basic get you started.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comfort

By

27 June 2016

club

One of the best hotels for the price and location. The room was comfortable with darkening shades. The frig, could have been colder. other than that there were no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We very much appreciate your patronage. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Read More
Read Less

NY Trip

By

24 June 2016

This hotel has one of the best & most skilled staffs of any HI Express I have ever visited.They truly go "above & beyond" the call of duty & are helpful in every way. I will always stay here when in the area & highly recommend it to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We very much appreciate the time you took to write a review of our property. We are so pleased your stay went so well and will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope you will be able to return for another visit soon. will
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 June 2016

club

Great location near West Point. Nice property, clean and comfortable and a fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We are happy that you found the property to be suited to your needs at West Point. We appreciate that you found it to be clean, comfortable and fairly priced. Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to write it. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less