Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 948 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    72

Poor customer service

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff treated me as a platinum reward member without any concern or empathy

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

10 November 2021

Laziness and an unwilling attitude to help at check in caused a disappointing experience. I’ve reached out to IHG/Holiday Inn leadership about my poor experience and have heard crickets. No reason to continue to bring my business here when it’s not appreciated, or acknowledged.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

10 November 2021

club

The staff was amazing, breakfast options were great, overall cleanliness and care of the property were great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable getaway for the weekend

By

10 November 2021

This is one of many times that we stayed at this place this property it was excellent I like the location its close to local restaurants and shopping centers, and places to fish and boat a great place to spend some time at Lake Worth Texas. I would definitely come back again and recommend as a comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

09 November 2021

Look at my last notes please, this place was not right they was not helpful at all, can’t believe they didn’t try to help. But say I’m sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 October 2021

club

Excellant room. Good location. Quote. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

23 October 2021

club

We were in the area exploring for our business as well as taking in the sights. Any issues we had were quickly resolved by the hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

09 October 2021

Hotel is old, needs updated. Was not cleaned properly and breakfast was not appetizing . The staff was very unenthusiastic. I found wads if black hair in the floor and in the bathroom. We had our small dog with us and she kept finding things under the bed to chew on they weren’t safe.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

30 September 2021

The staff was amazing. They were very knowledgeable of places to go and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed.

By

25 September 2021

club

Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed. Comfortable Bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but breakfast could be better

By

19 September 2021

club

I had an excellent stay but better breakfast would’ve made my stay much better.

Read More
Read Less

No Welcome

By

09 September 2021

club

Family had booked months in advance for wedding party to stay at this hotel room could not be ready at 2:00 p.m. Wedding was going to begin at 3:00 REALLY no time to get ready. Rude manager was no help at all.
Also when we arrived later that night no one to greet us .Had to wait 20 to 25 minutes for help. Not happy my husband and I will not be staying at Holiday Inn again. So disappointed on treatment. We both are over 60.
REALLY!!!

Read More
Read Less