Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Frazer-Malvern

1 Morehall Road , Frazer, Pennsylvania 19355

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 754 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great stay great value

By

17 May 2022

It was a very nice stay. Great filling hot breakfast, with shopping g and restaurants within walking distance. Very accomidating.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

03 May 2022

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels in the past and this stay was very disappointing. The front desk was very unprofessional and we could never get anyone to answer the phone. Things were broken in the room and left on the side, with no mention of it. After hours the front door of the hotel was accessible to anyone. You should have to use your key to get in the building after a certain time.

Read More
Read Less

Work on cleanliness- breakfast

By

01 May 2022

Work on cleanliness. Bathrooms, lights, toiletries.
Most important even vegetarians deserve breakfast or state it in the information that you do not provide breakfast for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service

By

29 April 2022

Bed very comfortable, however room very dusty (visibly apparent on TV stand and other room fixtures). Bathroom shower showing visible mold, room carpet aging and worn. Breakfast was acceptable, however, both large coffee containers had been allowed to run empty with nothing but grounds coming out while attendant stood in front office doorway, until I told him the coffee (caffeinated) had both run empty.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated, small rooms

By

11 April 2022

We did not choose to stay at this property, we stayed as part of a team. We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels frequently and this by far is the worst. The room we first got, the keys didn't work. We had to try 6 different keys, then they moved our room. The beds are very small, the bathroom was terrible. When showering we stood in water up to our ankles. There was a giant bug. However, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating to us! I just would compare this property to a Super or Motel.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Comfort

By

20 December 2021

club

I always appreciate the comfy bed, cleanliness, and good service at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Malvern/Frazer

By

19 December 2021

club

Great service - a decent place to stay for a quick overnight. Breakfast was supposed to open at 7am but the staff had it up and running before which was helpful. Local shopping and restaurants were convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and nice

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this property. It was a bit old but well kept. I would stay here again. Most of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty when we arrived

By

05 December 2021

club

The staff was very nice but our room was dirty when we arrived. My friends also booked a room at this hotel and their keys never worked and had to get staff to open the door every single time.

Read More
Read Less

Heating not working, decor dated.

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

I was given a room where the heating did not work and the refrigerator made a very loud sound. Response from front desk did not have much urgency and was initially told to wait till the maintenance person came back in 2 hrs. Then they allocated me a new room but did not offer any assistance in moving. Finally, no extra points or other recognition for the hassle offered on check-out.

Read More
Read Less

great location, avg hotel

By

25 November 2021

did the job for me being in town for the night, comfy bed, but not a good value. minor frustrations, but overall did the job.

Read More
Read Less

No service and no staff

By

17 November 2021

Room not handicapped as requested when reservations were made. Poor quality for exorbitant price no service. No breakfast, most food gone at 8 am and not replenished. Good coffee! No one at desk to check out. I was supposed to wait for manager to arrive in 20 minutes. outrageous price for quality of hotel. Manager was supposed to call me. Never heard from her.

Read More
Read Less