Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galesburg

2160 East Main Street , Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 893 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

17 November 2020

It was the first time I have ever been recognized as a spire intercontinental ambassador after becoming one and the stay was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service, super clean

By

14 November 2020

club

Great service, super clean and made my stay relaxing in this trying time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 November 2020

club

Nice stay
Quick check in
Very clean
Nice breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel, very clean, great beds

By

28 October 2020

club

We recently stayed one night to visit Knox College. Nicely updated hotel, very clean, very comfortable beds. They are handling the pandemic well, especially with how they serve breakfast. They provide a menu for you to select your breakfast items, then in the morning staff pulls those items while you wait so they are hot (or cold).

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

27 October 2020

club

Pet friendly, very clean, breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay, clean room

By

26 October 2020

We found the room updated and very clean! Bed was comfortable and had a great night's sleep. We did not have time to partake of the breakfast but it looked good!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

22 October 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Only complaint is breakfast could start a little earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Oasis

By

21 October 2020

The cleanliness and friendliness of the hotel staff made our travel stop worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

All around Great Hotel

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are comfy. The rooms are clean and tidy. Nice walk-in showers with soap(s). Good parking. Taco Bell Next door. Mexican Across the street and a Big Grocery Store as well.
I have stayed here several times....maybe a dozen? I have never had a problem here. Not even when Covid was at its worst.
Yeah, there were mild annoyances here and there but I also understood the time we were in. But, the staff and hotel tried and still does try to get it all right for you.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

11 October 2020

Rethinking our future stays.
Very disappointed in this property

Read More
Read Less

SO CLEAN!

By

05 October 2020

club

Our stay was so relaxing. The room was so nice and comfortable. The cleanliness of this hotel was so impressive.....even my 76-year-old mother was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

04 October 2020

Over priced for the area. Still closing certain amenities but allowing other things

Read More
Read Less