Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice but pricey

By

27 March 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel with attentive staff. Room rate was high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to see plantations!

By

19 March 2017

club

Great beds and great service! Convenient location to see the sights in the area. Enjoyed the breakfast and hospitality. Beds were very comfortable and was able to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Shelly, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear the accommodations and service were to your liking. We do offer a wonderful breakfast and the hospitality is definitely top notch. We are centrally located in reference to the beautiful plantations, shopping, and other great activities. We hope to serve you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean and friendly

By

17 March 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable after a long day of driving. Staff was very friendly and busy keeping the place clean

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Cruisingteri, We are happy to hear you you had a great experience here at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and making sure to offer the best accommodations we can for our guests. We have top notch staff and do our absolute best to provide the best guest experience possible. We hope to serve you again on your next visit to Gonzales! Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant night

By

16 March 2017

club

Clean room, very comfortable beds, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Lander78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

16 March 2017

club

Bed is real comfortable would like those mattress at my house,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
EasyE, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express, Gonzales. We are pleased to hear you have a great night's sleep in our comfortable rooms. We are more than happy to provide you with the type of mattresses we use in our rooms. Feel free to contact us here at the front desk 225.743.8000. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in Gonzales. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

15 March 2017

club

Nice room. Very clean. Awesome walkin shower. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Jennifer80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Gonzales Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 March 2017

club

Loved staying here, it was clean and quite. The staff was also nice, I loved how secured it was at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Kim31, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was hospitable. Guest safety is very important to us here. We look forward to seeing you here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gonzales in the future. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful updated property, I've stayed here in the past, and the experience again exceeded expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
TL825, We are excited to hear we have exceeded your expectations repeatedly and appreciate you being a loyal guest. We pride ourselves on offering great accommodations and giving our guests a comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you book your stay! Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

very peaceful and very comfortable room

By

12 March 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay and anything i needed the front desk and the whole staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Joycelyn. Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear our staff was attentive to your needs. The guest is our number one priority! We hope to see you again the next time you're in Gonzales! Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gonzales is a gem

By

12 March 2017

It's our first time staying here and I must say that Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales is a gem. Everything was good and we had a pleasant stay. The front desk people are friendly and helpful; Megan was very competent. Cavina, the Housekeeping lady assigned to our floor was very thorough and competent. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The lobby is clean and pleasant. Breakfast was good, and the all-day coffee & tea, along with the ice cream is much appreciated. The gym was nice as well. We'll stay here again next time we're in Gonzales.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
R12LLC, Thank you for the compliments and wonderful review. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was memorable. We are happy to hear our employees, breakfast, and comfortable accommodations left a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Gonzales! Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean modern

By

09 March 2017

club

This was a very nice place to stay. Modern and clean. The beds are comfortable. Ice cream machine in lobby that is self serve 24/7. Breakfast is pretty good but lacking in protein options. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Holly, Thank you for your review. We are always glad to hear our guests have enjoyed the amenities offered here. We do offer scrambled eggs, egg white frittatas, boiled eggs, turkey sausage, and a daily rotation between bacon and sausage for protein options in breakfast. Please check out our breakfast again the next time you're here. We are always looking to offer better options for our guests and welcome any recommendations. We would love to serve you again the next time you're in Gonzales. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

09 March 2017

This is the cleanest hotel that I have stayed at in the US. Very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Nonni, Thank you for the great review. We take a lot of pride in our property and do our best to give our guests the best experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less