Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gonzales

2806 West Highway 30 , Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 954 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel!!

By

02 April 2020

Outstanding!! Staff were friendly and helpful. Stay was at the start of the corona virus outbreak and the staff were very mindful of safety and health. The staff did an awesome job of cleaning and disinfecting community areas. They went above and beyond to insure everyone was as safe as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel...good location

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

This property is ok but it is becoming dated. The main reason in the past to stay here was the ice cream machine. It is gone. The staff is friendly and attentive. The TVs are small and there are not enough USB ports.

Overall, good but not great without the ice cream machine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

16 March 2020

club

Holiday Inn had a great staff, very friendly and professional.
Rooms clean. Parking lot clean, well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Very respectful and courteous

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Best stay in Holiday Inn in a long time. Also very convenient and quiet stay. This place is a real winner

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed-nice hotel!

By

13 March 2020

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express three times and have enjoyed it each time. The rooms are lovely with a beautiful bathroom and comfortable bed. The breakfast is great! I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

I usually try to stay at this hotel when in the Gonzales. Staff is very attentive to everything. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

10 March 2020

club

The hotel was Great. The Clean room made me feel at home. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous service by the staff.

By

08 March 2020

The location, parking Lot, front lounge, my room (401) bathroom, Two TVs, work bench, morning wake-up calls and security at the facility are good. The most I enjoyed all three days of my stay is the Fitness room where I could be working on tread mill and still watch my favorite channel and that my time go fast unlike other hotels where the TV is at the back.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and comfortable

By

07 March 2020

club

Check in and out is very easy. Beds are great. Breakfast options are great as well. Only drawback is lack of entry during afternoon traffic into property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 March 2020

was traveling on business and stayed here before. location relative to the outlet mall allows for a little retail therapy after working all day. The hotel was clean and the staff is friendly and offers to help anyway they can. I needed a sewing kit and they provided one at no cost to assist me during my stay. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

05 March 2020

club

We plan on returning In July! The shower was nice. The beds were comfortable. Clean, clean, clean! Safe area. Location right next to outlet mall.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

05 March 2020

club

My room was very clean with a great bathroom. Staff was very courteous for the full 28 days I was there. Very welcoming breakfast crew! So polite and easy to have a morning conversation with. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone I know that would be traveling in that direction.

Read More
Read Less