Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 July 2017

club

By far the best service I've had at a hotel in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Campmeeting 2017

By

19 July 2017

club

Everything was nice. The room wifi was awful I couldn't connect in my room very often and when it did it just would spin and spin. I definitely used up all of my phone DATA .

Read More
Read Less

2017 Camp Meeting

By

18 July 2017

club

The room was quiet and clean, the bed was comfortable and well made. The room had a nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

13 July 2017

club

The young lady at the front desk was hospitable, professional and friendly. She answered all my questions regarding the hotel and Gonzalez. She left s wonderful impression on my entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

12 July 2017

club

My family had a great relaxing weekend at this hotel! The staff was friendly and the facility was clean! My husband loved the 24/7 ice cream bar. It was also very convenient to walk to Tanger Outlets! The pool was great and other amenities looked nice, but we didn't use them.

Only sidenote is that we thought it was odd not to have a bathroom vent, and we wish there was more of a breakfast selection because our son is allergic to milk and eggs, otherwise the breakfast selection was good too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

12 July 2017

club

Easy check in and out. Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast options. Easy parking access. Great location to the highway as well.

Read More
Read Less

EVERYTHING AND EVERYBODY WAS EXCELLENT.

By

09 July 2017

club

WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE...EVERYONE THERE WAS SUPER NICE AND OVERLY HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING...SO COMPASSIONATE TOO. WE ARE HANDICAPPED AND THEY WENT OVER AND ABOVE WITH HELP AND KINDNESS. WE ARE STAYING AT HOLIDAY EXPRESS FROM NOW ON AND PRAY THAT THEY ARE AS NICE AND CLEAN AND SO ACCOMMODATING AS GONZALES WAS. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR SUCH WONDERFUL STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Sketchy price change

By

08 July 2017

Price was $65 higher when we got there than when we booked. Toilet had to be cleaned by me when we arrived bc it was not clean. Left room at 9 am and returned at 4 pm and room had not been cleaned. Had to go down and ask for more towels and leave again so they could clean it. Overall nice hotel but management seems to need some training on quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

08 July 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when i travel but the one in Gonzales, LA was extremely nice, staff, food, complimentary drinks, ice cream, and cookies. They just made you feel at home. GREAT JOB KEEP IT UP

Read More
Read Less

標準的な期待ができるホテルです

By

07 July 2017

club

無料の水が付いてれば嬉しかったが、標準的な期待ができるホテルです。深夜着いても問題なく受け入れてくれました

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

06 July 2017

Both breakfast attendants were very sweet. Area was very clean and organized. However, I do stay at Holiday Inn Express and they serve biscuits

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, good bed, and pillows--quite

By

05 July 2017

This is the best stay we have had in along time. Wish all trips could be so good.

Read More
Read Less