Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodlettsville N - Nashville

251 Northcreek Blvd. , Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 656 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice, newer hotel

By

31 julio 2021

This hotel met my expectations. It was a good choice. I always try to find the newer IHG properties and this one fit the bill. I would have preferred a shower as opposed to a tub/shower combo, and the bathroom wasn’t great for applying makeup (no makeup mirror, not great lighting), but it was clean, the bed was comfortable, parking was easy and the room had a refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

A stunning, newer property!

By

29 julio 2021

platinumelite

This is exactly what I want to see when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was awesome, the hotel was clean, bright, and comfortable. It was in pristine condition. I even loved the little delivery robot!

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were great. I am still no fan of the IHG pillow selections, but what a tough thing to get right for everyone! Breakfast was good and the lobby area dining was spacious and comfortable.

I look forward to staying here when we return to Nashville!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 julio 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is fantastic. The staff and customer service is excellent, the rooms are simple and clean with plenty of space, the pool is large and clean, breakfast is tasty, and Holli the robot is really fun. We very much enjoy this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

On the way to Florida.

By

28 julio 2021

Nice place to stop in and rest and relax, And nice weather in Tennessee also.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

26 julio 2021

club

The hotel provided excellent customer service. The room was clean and pleasant. The hotel accommodations were excellent. The breakfast provided was excellent and a good way to start the day. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.
thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26 julio 2021

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. From the minute I arrived, always on top of their game. The hotel was clean and the food was great..

Read More
Read Less

新しいホテル

By

25 julio 2021

近くにKrogerがあり食料品確保は問題なし。freewayも近く、ダウンタウンから離れているけど、時間的には問題ない。

Read More
Read Less

Goodletsville

By

23 julio 2021

Nice place. Very clean rooms and lobby. Easy check in at desk. Zero complaints

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

22 julio 2021

platinumelite

We are rewards members and often stay at IHG Properties. Our experiences have been good just about everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced hotel

By

22 julio 2021

Stayed from Sunday-Friday morning. Never cleaned our room. Asked for service twice and only received new toilet paper and new towels. Never once was the lobby, hallway or rooms vacuumed. It always felt like an inconvenience to ask for fresh towels. Front desk would give them, but they had attitude about having to do their job. Breakfast opened late 2 of the 5 mornings. I won’t be in a hurry to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Service & WiFi

By

21 julio 2021

The hotel property itself is very nice. Relatively modern and comfortable. The rooms are spacious. The issues are clearly the hotel is understaffed. We had to ask for our room to be cleaned 3 times in 1 day. The first time it was ignored, the 2nd time they just brought fresh towels and finally the 3rd time they came and changed the sheets.
The hotel was constantly running out of towels which was frustrating. Also, the WiFI was horrendous. I could barely connect using my laptop and others had the same issue.
Finally, the breakfast, while many choices, had items that were put out cold. Like the eggs and biscuits were cold yet were just brought back from the kitchen. Also, the pancake maker was not operational during our stay. Very frustrating when you are paying as much as we did for our stay. I don't think I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent breakfast

By

21 julio 2021

The hotel is very clean and the staff is kind and helpful. Great breakfast and lots of choices, plus a robot!

Read More
Read Less