Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Forks

4051 32nd Avenue , Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 985 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Home away from home

By

09 August 2020

platinumelite

Clean stay with services still available.
You get your monies worth

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast staff

By

05 August 2020

club

The breakfast staff person was amazing and so generous and kind. She made the stay 100%! Two hot tubs and a pool was super fun for the kids. Masks in the lobby were used. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and friendly

By

26 July 2020

club

I tend to stay at IHG hotels for the simple fact that I find them to be well taken care of and clean. The staff was friendly and let me know what was in the area for restaurants when I arrived. I was not disappointed with my stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Bacon everyday

By

22 July 2020

Everything was clean and you could tell the staff was doing their absolute best to stay on top of cleanliness. The second someone would leave the breakfast area they would come and sanitize the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful hotel

By

21 July 2020

club

I have no negative comments about this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The lobby was very clean and modern looking. The room was also very clean, which is to be expected. The king sized bed was very comfortable and I got a good nights rest. The bathroom was very nice. I loved the glass shower. The soap smelled very good. There were plenty of clean towels in the bathroom that were folded to perfection. Overall 5 star rating. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

15 July 2020

platinumelite

Nice dark room, plenty of shampoo and conditioner, love the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 July 2020

club

Great place to stay. Went there for work I checked In really early with no problem. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 July 2020

club

Room was comfortable and ckean. Water pressure was lacking but we can thank the EPA for that..

Read More
Read Less

Clean, welcoming

By

11 July 2020

club

Service was solid. Hotel clean. Check in and check out were easy. Front desk efficient, warm and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Environment

By

02 July 2020

club

Every staff member we encountered was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was clean and our bed was very comfortable!
The morning staff helping with breakfast were quick and efficient and the 2 ladies serving food had huge smiles you could see through their masks. Was slightly disappointed breakfast only went until 9 however.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t waste your time reserving a room here!

By

30 June 2020

You all have horrible staff members. She put me on hold for 15 mins then hung up the phone. I had to book my room online. When we I arrive to the facility, your front desk clerk was walking around talking and laughing on her cell phone. I see why I was on hold for so long.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 June 2020

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. We'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less