Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Grandview

12801 South 71 Hwy , Grandview, Missouri 64030

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1091 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

If you have another option take it

By

22 September 2021

Bed ok but bathroom cleanliness was not what it should be. Water had a strong sulfer smell and water pressure was very low. Would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

KC trip

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Location good for an event I was attending. Ease of checking in and out. Variety of selections for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Ok room and bed poor pool and lounge area

By

16 September 2021

The pool area needs cleaned and sanitized on a daily basis not being done that Ican trll

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Was a great experience from reservation to end of stay
What I expect from IHG and this location delivered

Read More
Read Less

Motel stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Nice bed, good shower and easy check in made for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Quiet

By

08 September 2021

Everything is perfect. Breakfast is doable (no eggs/sausage due to Covid).

Read More
Read Less

Need to update pictures

By

08 September 2021

I picked this hotel for the room size, breakfast and pool/hot tub. The room was nice and clean . The pictures of the pool look to have a hot tub but it is now filled with cement and tiled over. Got up for breakfast and there was hardly anything to eat. Some of it was out of order. Was not the full breakfast you think you would normally have. Got lucky to have a bowl of ceral.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, quiet and cozy rooms

By

06 September 2021

Pros: The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was friendly. The beds were very comfortable.

Cons: The hot portion of breakfast was not available and the rooms were a bit pricy.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

06 September 2021

If you have issues, they care and address them. The beds are very comfortable and I am never able to sleep at hotels. I slept great! I like the staff. Patricia is good, keep her.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good minus the breakfast!

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

It would have been nice to be told about the half-choice breakfast. No hot food choices available under the excuse of COVID-19, however the dining room was still open for breakfast? Just a scam to pinch a penny or 2. Give people what they paid for even if they have to take it back to their rooms.
Other than that, the workers were friendly and the place very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

The only issue is the lack of hot breakfast food.. Other than that, my stay there was excellent..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

17 August 2021

club

Highly recommend this place. Very quite and many places close by.

Read More
Read Less