Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Helpful friendly staff

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommended a great place to eat and how to get there.
Manager asked how things were in the morning, explained about dead batteries in remote and she was very apologetic for the experience. Very nice lady.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel Experience

By

20 May 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was great! It was very clean and that is very important to me. The staff were very nice and friendly. The room was comfortable. I was able to get well needed rest. I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

They keep changing my reservations

By

16 May 2017

I make a reservation for 2 double beds every stay and every stay I get to my room and find 1 king size bed. I am sick of this. I want 2 beds. Also we never get breakfast on the weekends because they don't open until later on weekends. This year the front end staff opened the door so we could at least get a bagel. Thank you! There are no fast food restaurants easy to get to from this hotel. It is nice to get something to eat in the morning. When I stay there in Oct if I do not get 2 beds in my room I will be finding a new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Biz Trip

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff are great. The room was quiet and clean. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 May 2017

club

The staff and maids were great. The room was nice and clean. No complaints about the hotel. The location is the only downside.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 May 2017

club

Room was outstanding and staff very courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 May 2017

club

The mattress was firm just like I like it. The room was clean it was quiet. We had a nice time!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 May 2017

club

I found the hotel to be well maintained and the staff very nice!

Read More
Read Less

great

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

I will stay here on all my trips in the Kansas area

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Kansas City

By

10 May 2017

club

I travel for work often. It is very nice to know that where I am traveling in the United States I have a place with a clean bed, good breakfast, and a welcoming staff. I am always pleased with the rooms and the locations are always near where I need to be for work. Overall good stuff!

Read More
Read Less

Great, fresh hotel

By

09 May 2017

I researched several hotels in the Grandview area. We were visiting our daughter in Kansas City and selected Grandview because it was close to her apartment which was in Raytown. I selected the Holiday Inn Express because it was recently remodeled (2017). It was like being at a brand new hotel! Every area - rooms, common areas, fitness center - were nicely appointed and lovely. The beds were very comfortable, and I appreciated the assortment of pillows. Some were soft, some were hard but my husband and I could select the perfect pillow. The room felt spacious and well designed. The breakfast area was immaculate. You know how sometimes you stay at a "breakfast included hotel" and the trash cans are over flowing and no one is paying attention to the breakfast area? That was NOT the case here! It was great. They even had fresh cut strawberries and blueberries!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

08 May 2017

We stayed here Friday night and had an incident of our own doing near midnight that could have ruined our trip. The staff particularly Skyler and Dean went above and beyond to assist in any way they could.

Without that it still would have been a 5 star stay with the cleanliness of the property, the excellent breakfast and the super friendly staff... however, I most likely would have never got around to officially adding a review.

Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less