Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN TOWN ON BUSINESS.

By

16 January 2017

ALWAYS ENJOJ STAYING HERE WHEN I'M IN TOWN ON BUSINESS. NICE DESK AND WORK AREA IN ROOM WITH GREAT INTERNET SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

11 January 2017

This location offered easy access to interstate and was a comfortable hotel. Attentive staff made it enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We greatly appreciate you positive feed back about our hotel. If their is anything you need in the near future please feel free to contact us, we will try our best to accommodate you in anyway we can. Thanks, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good breakfast

By

08 January 2017

Good variety for breakfast not heavy, many items to choose from. Bed was very comfortable, I normally don't sleep well out of town, but I was very comfortable and felt safe at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Damlucky, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to offer as many choices at breakfast as our space will allow us. Breakfast is the most important part of the day and we like it when people are able to start off the day right. I am glad to see that you were able to receive a good night sleep this also is something that is very important to us and happy that you were able to start the day like we all would like too. We hope that when in the area again you will stay with us. Thanks, Chris
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

06 January 2017

club

Very nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The swimming pool and fitness center were nice to burn off the stress of riding in a car all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Thanks, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but Bedding in first room poor

By

03 January 2017

club

The staff and service we received was excellent. When we encountered a problem it was fixed right away. The only complaint I have is the bedding in the first room we had looked like it had not been washed and was wrinkled and when I pulled the covers back I found two long black hairs on the sheets. The carpet also needed to be vacuumed a little more. When we got back late from the One Thing Conference and found our room was not cleaned, we were immediately given a new room which was a suite. It was very clean. The friendliness of the staff is what impressed me the most. They all had smiles on their faces. We did not encounter not one mean person.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes to heart. We hope to see you very soon in the near future. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting our son.

By

01 January 2017

Coming from Atlanta, this is a great alternative to stay comfortably and have our own space. The hotel was clean, had great staff and the room was very nice. We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff loves to hear the great experiences our guest have. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks so much, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff are good

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

staff are nice and helpful, good for the value. would like to recommend to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, great staff, and great location! I was traveling for leisure and was able to book this location last minute. We were not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thanks for telling us about your recent stay, we are ever so glad that you decided to stay with us. Our hotel enjoys the feed back our guest gives about their recent stay. If their is anything we can do to accommodate you in the near future please feel free to contact us. Thanks, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas visit

By

29 December 2016

club

The room was neat, clean, and well appointed. The hotel staff was friendly. Check in and check out were quick and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grandview Holiday Inn Express

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was very nice, and I had NO issues what-so-ever. The staff at the front desk were VERY friendly, and this hotel was very clean an up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A wonderful guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We here at the Holiday Inn Express Grandview look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

出張での宿泊

By

15 December 2016

club

出張で利用しました。部屋やホテル設備、朝食は普通のホテルですが、清潔でフロントスタッフの対応は良かったので気持ちよく過ごせました。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Yamashun, Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Chris
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Family Visit

By

11 December 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was as great as the last time we stayed here. The staff as usual are great and very accommodating. Another excellent stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
MD/VA/TX, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to make sure that everyone enjoys their stay with us and are happy see that we succeed. Please let us know if we can be any further assistance to you. Hope you and your family have a wonderful Holiday. Chris
Read More
Read Less