Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything you need, just a little pricey.

By

22 June 2017

club

Meets or exceeds all expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Price is a bit high for what you get, but that applies to everything in this area. Great accommodations: clean, comfortable, well furnished, and friendly staff. Good breakfast and great views of the water. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 June 2017

The mattress is very comfortable. The staff has always provided great service, each and every time I've stayed at the Kent Island HIEx.

Read More
Read Less

Kent Narrows Dreamin'

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

We spent a 4-day "mini-vacation" at Kent Narrows, staying at the Holiday Inn. It was one of the best trips we've ever had! The hotel is beautifully situated, and our oversized waterfront room overlooked the mouth of the Chester River. After spending mornings at the pool, we'd walk to one of the many excellent restaurant choices for a late lunch and happy hour. Breakfast each morning was delicious. The room was immaculate and had everything we'd need. And a special "BIG THANKS" goes out to Pat at the front desk. She went out of her way to make sure our stay was great...and it certainly was!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

10 June 2017

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and went out of there way to make sure I was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Summer vacation

By

08 June 2017

Very clean and well managed property... I would recommend think hotel to anyone visiting the area......

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Rejuvenation

By

08 June 2017

Our stay at the Kent Island Holiday Inn Express exceeded our expectations! The staff was efficient and welcoming. The room was clean. Great night sleep. The breakfast was an array of options and well maintained. Next time, will request water view! Definitely will revisit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and view.

By

07 June 2017

club

We always enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn Express properties. This hotel had a great location and nice view of the bay. It had easy access to the Bay Bridge which made our activities in Annapolis very convenient.
Our only complaint was that the housekeeping staff missed our room on the first day as we slept in a little late. The front desk was not very helpful in responding to this problem. We had to retrieve our own fresh towels and amenities.
On the other hand, the manager did help us with an early check in so we could get to a wedding rehearsal dinner.

Read More
Read Less

property

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

great location nice view great staff xxxxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

05 June 2017

club

I came into town late and had to leave early the next morning. Having a hotel that gets you in fast so you have time to relax get things together for the next day was important. Clean room great staff makes the travel painless.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem!

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

By far, the best HIE we've stayed at, and we've stayed at many locations across the country. Excellent, professional, courteous and friendly staff. Exceeded all expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

05 June 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the staff is great. The facility offers a relaxing atmosphere with a beautiful view of the bay. A spectacular getaway location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views On Kent Island

By

01 June 2017

great spot with beautiful bay views

Good pricing

super convenient

Read More
Read Less