Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Annapolis East-Kent Island

1020 Kent Narrows Road , Grasonville, Maryland 21638

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1063 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great experience, but costly.

By

02 August 2021

club

Great experience, but costly. The area is beautiful and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway!

By

02 August 2021

We found Kent Island by happy coincidence!

Our room was nice and clean. The bed was so comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.
Breakfast was lovely.
Our room looked out on the water, and we sat outside to watch the sun set.
The staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

29 July 2021

arrived early and staff let me check in and use the pool
all good the entire stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

Location was great, plenty of parking. Pool was clean, and fun! Close to all restaurants, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and View

By

26 July 2021

club

This hotel is just off a main highway but has a very secluded feel and is right on the water. We enjoyed the view out over the bay and the boardwalk that was right beside the property was a plus for exploring as well as exercise. We enjoyed being able to walk to several local restaurants each evening for drinks and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

26 July 2021

club

A well maintained hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The room is very clean and the beds are so comfortable. The view of the bay from our room was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay very much and will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

21 July 2021

club

The hotel was ok especially for last minute booking however in unit 205 the AC unit was real loud sounding like someone revving up a motor

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

21 July 2021

club

We did call ahead of time and asked for a late check-out. When checking out, guy at the front desk wasn’t so friendly about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 July 2021

club

Great staff, magnificent location what an awesome hotel in a beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 July 2021

club

My friends and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It was clean, rooms were huge and the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a nice addition and the pool/back deck area are great for relaxing. You will not be disappointed with staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great summer get away

By

19 July 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's location is wonderful. The surrounding restaurants are incredible. Everyone on staff is so friendly and helpful. We love the outdoor pool, we much prefer it to an indoor pool facility. They have made some updates in the last few years that make the experience more enjoyable. The beds are very comfortable. The outdoor area overlooking the water is so very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

08 July 2021

club

From the time I checked in to the time I checked out the staff was very friendly and helpful The room was very nice and I had a beautiful view of the Bay And Marina. It was also within walking distance of the crabhouse and tiki bar

Read More
Read Less