Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Greensboro-(I-40 @ Wendover)

4305 Big Tree Way , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1131 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

multiple stays here

By

03 May 2021

club

my husband and i stay here when we’re passing through. it’s convenient to I40 with many restaurants nearby. the rooms are clean and quiet. it’s our first choice for hotels in the greensboro area.

Read More
Read Less

Good 1 Night Stay

By

28 April 2021

club

We only needed one night in the area and this fit our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

27 April 2021

club

Very clean hotel......................................


.
.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

26 April 2021

club

2 of your employees were fantastic Francesca and Tiffany are both wonderful women and a great asset to your business

Read More
Read Less

Greensboro’s gem

By

25 April 2021

The check in process was painless. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff is awesome. Have a hot breakfast the next morning in this time is beyond a welcome site. Kudos to the saff

Read More
Read Less

Nephews Birthday

By

20 April 2021

The restaurant staff was very helpful. They set up a seperate area in the eating area for us. It meant a lot since we hadn't seen some of our family members in more than a year.

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

15 April 2021

club

Become a member enjoy all the locations! You won’t regret it! Clean hotel always! Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Love it

By

14 April 2021

club

Me and daughter stayed for a college in North Carolina A

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 April 2021

I made reservations the day before, I had Death in my family, I asked the lady could I have an extended check out, she said yes that's ok. To check out at 1pm. I have it all on my phone recorder. The day we checked out thee phone rang at 12:00 The manager (sandra) said why are u still here? I replied and said ii asked for a late check out, she said you can not get a late check out if u didn't ask for it. I replied and said ii asked at reservations. She started fussing so I hung up the phone, at that time iit was 12:10pm. So I left the room. Sandra the manager, met me at the 1st floor Elevator and started yelling again. It was very embarrassing. She escalated the problem. I was already leaving. I should be reimbursed for that night. Then they charged my card for 100 dollars that have not been put back on my card, I nedver used any accommodations Ii will never stay there again.very stress situation.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

12 April 2021

I really enjoyed my time in Greensboro! I came to visit my dad and before I could get on the road, there was a storm brewing. Therefore, I decided to stay over that night for precautionary measures. I called the hotel and got a room with no problem. The staff member checking me in, was very kind and professional. I enjoyed my stay there, but I think that this place can use an upgrade of furniture in the quest room and the common areas. Other than that, it was a very nice one night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

09 April 2021

club

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, excellent proximity to dinning, shopping, and other services, and easy access to I-40 and other major interstates.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

03 April 2021

club

The room and lobby was very clean and well lit. The staff was super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less