Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 901 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay before flight

By

18 November 2020

club

The reservation was made at the hotel the gentleman was very friendly. He explained the breakfast bag. He explained mask procedures. It did not take long to check in It would be nice if the hotel has plenty of rooms to offer more of a discount. It would be nice if the hotel could have a list of close restaurant that door dash delivers for.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

18 November 2020

club

We had a good experience at this Holiday Inn - plenty of space to sit and relax, good food in the grab and go bags, clean rooms, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Bfast

By

09 November 2020

The Hotel was fine in almost every respect except no one told me that a hot b'fast was not being offered due to Covid-19......It was not noted on the website when I booked the room. Generally, not a big deal but from a customer service / experience perspective, big fail.

Read More
Read Less

In times of group protocols; was treated like an individual

By

02 November 2020

Thank you HIE Greensboro for your attention to me as an individual. In this time of placards, and protocols the hotel did not mask their attention to me as an individual.
With sincere words and attention at check-in, to a friendly send off with my prepared bagged breakfast, I felt like a person, a true guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Bad breakfast

By

23 October 2020

Great hotel and staff, breakfast very bad, should work on improving it. No excuse.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

I always try to stay at this property when I’m in Greensboro for business. My work is less than two miles away.
The front desk staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

15 October 2020

I have stayed here many times. The beds and pillows are quite comfortable. Normally, the bathroom amenities are good. This time, without daily housekeeping, it was different. We stayed a whole week and requested housekeeping only once. When they came, they failed to fill up the shower gel dispenser and provide more toilet paper, which are basic housekeeping items. However, when we requested them at the front desk, they promptly provided them, which we appreciated. The Covid-related breakfast items were sad. Most days we received items with chocolate in them and a hard green apple. Would prefer to have something healthier. We did appreciate the bottle of water in the grab-and-go bag each day and the availability of juices and coffee at the front desk. I know some hotels gave up breakfast altogether, so I'm thankful this one did not, but I think the bagged breakfast selections should be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at great price

By

12 October 2020

club

I was very comfortable and well rested for work the next day after staying in this room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 October 2020

club

We were on a trip and decided to stop there. Check-in was easy and very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 October 2020

club

very clean Area workers were very polite and helpful when needed I recommend to family and friends will be revisiting in the future

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

07 October 2020

club

We were in the area for a softball tournament and had 17 teenagers with us. The rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable, and we felt very safe. The staff was extremely helpful with booking the rooms and checking in. The hotel is located in a great area with plenty of places to eat nearby. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

30 September 2020

Property is in excellent shape. The room was comfortable and the location convenient to food and shopping options. Sadly Covid reactions have lowered the quality of housekeeping and ability to use the property amenities and do lowers the value of the stay.

Read More
Read Less