Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 994 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great nights sleep. The beds are very comfortable

By

11 May 2022

The hotel is centrally located and very close to Greensboro airport. The lobby smelled musty ,possibly having a plumbing problem . The bathrooms in shower are very clean. This was a good value for what we needed. We have stayed at this hotel before and never had a problem. Everyone’s entitled to a bad day

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 May 2022

Good place near airport,restaurants and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A Quick Over-nighter

By

26 April 2022

Good place, but shuttle service will not get you there for early flights or get you to the hotel following late flights...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and exemplary service

By

03 April 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I, along with 15 family members who were attending my son's wedding nearby, recently completed our three day stay at your hotel and could not have been made to feel more at home. Beginning with the kindness of Anthony, the airport shuttle driver, and continuing with the front desk staff of the ever accommodating Elizabeth, Joyce and Latisha, as well as the dining staff, I could not imagine being treated any better by a hotel staff. The accommodations were excellent but the hotel staff and the service they rendered were exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

25 December 2021

Clean, quiet, accommodating no hassle check in. Good breakfast choices and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

14 December 2021

club

Great place to stay. Would recommend for any travel experience. Staff is wonderful, couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and easy check in... rooms are nice and clean.
Strongly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms!

By

01 December 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel location in Greensboro, NC! The customer service was pleasant and my room was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving 2021 high point

By

28 November 2021

Overall was a hood stay had a slight problem with some lady bugs that decided to move in for the winter but were taken care of by the staff. We stay here every time we come to this area so not much has changed which is good. Although the coffee was on the cold side at breakfast this morning and we were early today 8:30.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Friendly, Helpful staff

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay at this hotel. The manager on duty Sunday morning was exceptional. I especially liked the way she pitched in and helped the breakfast room replace coffee, replenish food, etc. I didn't know she was management until she came to the front desk to checked me out. She was delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend HIE

By

17 November 2021

club

This hotel is clean, friendly staff and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but lack of updates

By

16 November 2021

club

The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. I feel like there needs to be more updates to accommodate charging technology and TV upgrades. We could not locate a charger by the bed which is something that most hotels have now.

Read More
Read Less