Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 903 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hotel great. IGH LIES BAD BUSINESS BY IGH

By

22 November 2020

Hotel great

IGH FROM INDIA LIES ABOUT HOTELCAPACITY AND WILL NOT LET YOU USE POINTS

Read More
Read Less

ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

13 November 2020

VERY NICE HOTEL. THE ROOMS ARE ALWAYS VERY CLEAN AND WELL MADE UP. EVERYONE IS VERY NICE. THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER IN THE SHOWER IS VERY NICE ALSO

Read More
Read Less

Greensburg Pa Holiday Inn Express Stay 11/20

By

09 November 2020

I cannot express how awesome the staff is at this hotel.
I want to specifically point out 2 staff members that made our stay exceptional.
Front Desk: John - John has been absolutely awesome every time we have stayed here. John This time especially. He was extremely helpful and kind to all members of our family.
Breakfast/lobby lounge: Martha - Martha was so pleasant and kind. She was very helpful to all of us. She treated our kids and us as if we were her family.

They both made us feel at home rather than in a hotel. And, this was very helpful this past week as we were in town for my father's funeral. I cannot express how grateful I am for their kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Location

By

04 November 2020

HIE Greenburg is in a great location and a really nice hotel. Convenient to everything, and super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room.

By

04 November 2020

club

I was so pleased w/ the location of the hotel. There were more than a dozen places to dine, including a Sonic drive-in. The room was clean and comfortable. I would surely, stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

01 November 2020

Found hairs on and around toilet, pantyhose on the floor. Sanitary wipes not provided in exercise room. Posted guidelines for one at a time in exercise room not observed

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Room

By

27 October 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greensburg, PA on my way out to the Cleveland area from central PA in mid-October. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were helpful in answering my questions. The next morning, they had a portable breakfast that consisted of individually wrapped items (due to COVID-19) and it was conveniently available in a "Grab

Read More
Read Less

Paul-in-Grbg

By

27 October 2020

Good hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Close to a main highway that's 5-10 minutes from the two main shopping areas, and only minutes from many restaurants, both fast food and sit-down.

Read More
Read Less

Kindness

By

24 October 2020

I checked in late and the woman at the front desk was helpful and friendly.
Just want i need after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

19 October 2020

club

The staff was friendly and all was clean and in order. I chose this hotel based on reviews, and I was not disappointed in any way. The breakfast was quite nice for the Covid times. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

14 October 2020

Good clean room and bathroom. Staff friendly and clean. The grounds looked good and was clean. Breakfast was good and accommodating with the covid situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

13 October 2020

Great rooms and clean hotel. Will definitely stay at your hotels again.

Read More
Read Less