Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville-I-85 & Woodruff Rd

1036 Woodruff Road , Greenville, South Carolina 29607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great staff and cleanliness

By

24 November 2020

club

Great experience with this staff and room. Only one area for improvement; the refrigerator was turned metal off and took a while to get cold. Also the newly remodeled cabinet did not fit the fridge so it rocked back and forth.... needs attention. That did not hinder our good time.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Well Managed

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Everything you need is here except a hot breakfast, but not much can be done about that during COVID. The staff is friendly, informative and helpful. Masks are used.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

18 November 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel for the staff was very friendly and the room was extra clean ! The breakfast even though it was packaged was wonderful !!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Relaxing Environment

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff provided great safety measures due to COVID and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel

By

13 November 2020

I have been going to that location in Greenville SC for over two years. In time of family emergency or to visit family the staff were helpful in all of my needs. The location is convenient and the rates are affordable for me to stay multiple nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 November 2020

club

The room was excellent and the location was close to alot of surrounding businesses. Love the fire pit also.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

09 November 2020

club

Always feel that the dollars spent for the room is a great value.
This applies for every Holiday Inn Express which we have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Power Outage Stay

By

03 November 2020

club

During hurricane Zeta our power was out for three and a half days. We decided to get a hotel for hot showers and literally recharge. This hotel stay was excellent! The beds and pillows were amazingly comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff was awesome. The only downside was breakfast was very limuted , but that primarily was due to covid-19. As soon as one of the staff heard I was getting breakfast for three boys and my husband and that we were out of power, he immediately went to the back, got a flat box, and loaded it with a variety of cereals, milk, and juices. Everyone was so kind! We felt welcomed and appreciated at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Employees

By

03 November 2020

club

The staff was great and I was surprised how clean the rooms were and I love staying at the hotel when I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Charged for someone else’s room

By

28 October 2020

club

From Saturday morning to Monday morning my card was charged over 1k and for another guests room as well when my card should not have been charged at all ...I haven’t received any of that money back yet either and after calling I was told sorry and that they would look into it by IGH and only was able to reach Tom at the desk when I called the hotel and he only tried to explain how he was right and made no errors

Read More
Read Less

Randy saved the day!

By

28 October 2020

Randy at the front desk and an unnamed maintenance person were able to find my forgotten AirPods after checkout. They are mailing them to me and I am so grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

23 October 2020

club

The internet offered the perfect room for us. However, when we got to the hotel it wasn’t available. The staff member already was aware of the error and explained it to us as soon as I gave them our name. Him and his coworker did everything they could to put us in a comparable room with the same amenities. I have to say they got super close! It was a little bit strange walking into the room and having a conference table and 8 chairs there versus a couch and a tv. On the other hand though we got the jetted bathtub we were so looking forward to. In the end it was a well worth it trade.

Read More
Read Less