Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville-I-85 & Woodruff Rd

1036 Woodruff Road , Greenville, South Carolina 29607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1430 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1077
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very Hospitable

By

12 January 2021

club

Great hotel, would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area and need a place to stay. Rooms are comfortable and very clean and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

12 January 2021

We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 6 months. We love it. We requested the same room which was really nice and slept very well. Due to Covid the breakfast was limited which is understandable. It also restricts use of the pool but during these times its understandable.
We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean place

By

10 January 2021

Great clean place was here on business trip and loved the stay friendly staff and good location close to a lot of good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Late night getaway from kids night! Lol

By

09 January 2021

club

Overall, great place to stay for our overnight getaway. Clean hotel, both common areas and room! The staff is super friendly! Check in a breeze!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and reasonable price

By

02 January 2021

Very comfortable room small issue with hot water but was relocated very quickly and no other issues

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay even during COVID-19!!

By

31 December 2020

platinumelite

The staff provided excellent service, being very attentive and available. The only downside was the necessary and required COVID-19 restriction. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We took advantage of the only public amenity available to us which was the outdoor sitting area with a warm fire pit. I would visit this hotel again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Staff insured both me and them were safe

By

29 December 2020

platinumelite

The Staff informed me of all the actions being taken by this location and IHG to ensure both mine and their safety for the current pandemic and overall safety of being at this location

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great service and great heaters

By

28 December 2020

comfortable bed, great service and great heaters We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue(s):
Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue(s):
Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

23 December 2020

club

Visited for a soccer tournament during COVID. Amazed at how they handled the situation. Accommodating and friendly. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

19 December 2020

Professional and polite. Clean rooms and a good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay!

By

16 December 2020

club

We’ve never been to Greenville, but now we know we’d like to return!
Our stay at this Holiday Inn Suites property was great! Making our reservation with one of your mgrs was so effortless, he made excellent suggestions- we were extremely happy with our room accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Greenville

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

This is the best location that I have found in Greenville to have a great overall experience. The prices are great and it is centrally located to multiple eateries and shopping.

Read More
Read Less