Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha I - 80

16175 Stevens Pointe , Gretna, Nebraska 68028

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 970 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business guest

By

25 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay at another HIExpress

By

22 September 2021

club

Chose this hotel because of recent positive experience at another Holiday Inn Express. I was very please with the comfort, cleanliness and facilities. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

On The Road Again

By

18 September 2021

Overall experience in this hotel is very good I stayed here quite a few times and they have not disappointed me. All my visits here have been on business but nonetheless it has been a pleasurable say

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

15 September 2021

club

Room was a generous size, bed was comfortable, everything was clean and good cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast

By

14 September 2021

club

Premade omelettes were over baked while turkey breakfast sausage was dry and leathery. Automatic pancake machine works well. Refrigerated items were fine, milk, yogurt and hard boiled eggs. Pastries were hard and flavorless. Juice was excellent. Three different mornings the breakfast nook was half full yet food preparation could not keep up.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

12 September 2021

We stay at this facility whenever we’re in this area. The facility is always clean, friendly and well managed.
Breakfast is good, room is quiet, bed is good with the exception of the duvet an pillows which I’m aware are personal choices.

Read More
Read Less

Wet bed and non-working toilet

By

08 September 2021

Immediately upon arriving inside the room I commented to my family how damp the room felt. Upon sitting in the bed I noticed the pillows were damp. Upon getting into the bed I noticed the sheets were also damp. Very uncomfortable, sticky, cold night of "sleep."
Also, the toilet wouldn't flush immediately upon our arrival. Maintenance came and plunged it, but after one use it soon clogged up again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

06 September 2021

club

Was driving from Portland Oregon to Nashville Tennessee with my son that had been in the hospital for 85 days.
We were both mentally, physically and emotionally exhausted. We were greeted with emphatic staff.
Our room was very quiet and very relaxing, exactly what we needed to finish our journey back.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, terrible breakfast

By

06 September 2021

The hotel breakfast is poorly managed. They are always running out of eggs. This is the only Holiday Inn express where I have this problem. They do not watch the breakfast buffet at all-if it is out of something you better go find a staff member fast or it will sit empty.

Also, they don't even start the breakfast until 0630. Other Holiday Inn Expresses start it at 0600. If you have to leave early, no breakfast for you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. very nice room

By

06 September 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past year They have always met my requests for my room. I travel from Wisconsin to Colorado several times and always stay here as I am very happy with the hotel and the employees and service I receive.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for tired travelers!

By

03 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and customer focused! I enjoyed happy hour which was very appreciated by this tired traveler. The breakfast options were very good as well. I'll certainly stay at this property again should I drive through I-80.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

02 September 2021

club

Very accommodating when we checked in
Met our needs

Read More
Read Less