Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Gulfport Beach

4302 West Beach Boulevard , Gulfport, Mississippi 39501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 107 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great accommodating staff

By

05 December 2021

club

This hotel was ideally located near the beach and convenient access to downtown Gulfport. The hotel was going throught renovations but it was not an inconvenience. The staff was accommodating and my wife and I enjoyed the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Just was too cold to enjoy.

By

02 December 2021

Not the hotels fault. If we could have enjoyed the pool and or beach our stay would have been more enjoyable. It’s a beach hotel with a great view so hard to maintain exceptional cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

25 November 2021

club

I truly enjoyed my stay and the staff was great. Thank you for treating my family great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff the location the view the service the food was all awesome and what was especially wonderful was that we left our brand new Fitbit watch in the room and the housekeeping and the general manager have seen fit to get it mailed to us I’m so thankful for honest people still in this world

One of the reasons we’ve been priority club elite platinum members for 40 years it’s just because of things like this

Kudos to
IHG

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

19 November 2021

Staff was very professional and courteous. Many thanks to Lisa for making us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is very comfortable

By

12 November 2021

Very nice hotel. Staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 November 2021

Service was excellent. Breakfast was delicious. Room was clean. Views were great. Heated pool was amazing. Easy accessible to beach. Will definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet stay!

By

08 November 2021

We enjoyed our night. Lovely breakfast in the morning facing the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Nasty!!!

By

06 November 2021

club

The bathtub had a ring of filth around it & mold, disgusting molds were all around under the soaps mounted on the wall. I would NOT recommend this hotel. The breakfast was not good at all. The saver was beach access!

Read More
Read Less

Cool AC and Comfy Bed.

By

01 November 2021

Loved this hotel. Staff was nice, hotel was nice. Everything was very clean. So close to the beach you could throw a stone in it from the hotel. Nice nearby (not walking distance) restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

27 October 2021

I traveled with my oldest daughter and my 3 sisters and we had a blast. Enjoyed the casinos and shopping. Loved the breakfast and the view fro our room was lovely. Waffle House right on the strip in walking distance and the overall ambience of them hotel was wonderful. Housekeeping was on point. Clean room and comfy beds and pillows. We really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 October 2021

club

Great experience and clean hotel. Love the pool. …………..

Read More
Read Less