Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1250 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    19

Holiday Inn Express, Hamburg, NY

By

23 September 2021

Well kept, clean, comfortable hotel. Convenient location, friendly staff. One of the more comfortable beds I've had in a hotel. Missed a few of the breakfast choices at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels I've stayed at (biscuits and gravy especially). Overall a nice place to stay when in the Buffalo/Niagara area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 September 2021

club

Everything about our stay at this property went well. I needed two rooms and both were in great shape, clean, and were comfortable. All the staff were very professional yet friendly and had nice conversations with a few of them. Definitely one of the best hotel experiences I've had.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice !!!

By

22 September 2021

club

Rooms were spacious and clean! Beds extremely comfortable. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. If in the Buffalo area this should be the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet night

By

21 September 2021

Was a great hotel for a quick sleep before we got back on the road

Read More
Read Less

Passing through again.

By

13 September 2021

Good: Room clean and breakfast buffet was open and good.
Bad: Desk staff not professional and courteous. Pool ice cold.

Read More
Read Less

HIE September 2021 Stay

By

12 September 2021

club

Nice sized clean room with comfortable beds and decent sized bathroom. Towels were good as were other bathroom amenities. Nice TV and decent breakfast. There was one issue that was taken care of by the front desk at night and also addressed by the manager in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

09 September 2021

We had 2 rooms power went out with no emergency lighting worst experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay - would stay again

By

09 September 2021

We came here for a game at the stadium. The proximity to the stadium is GREAT! Staff was for the most part was excellent, espicially the guy at the front desk that checked us in and the breakfast crew. They were friendly and accommodating. The price for the room compared to others we felt was a bit high for the quality of the hotel but it was clean and comfortable. Pool needs updating and needs to be more user friendly. Breakfast buffet was fresh, clean and there were more than enough good choices. The pancake machine is a hit as are the cinnamon buns! Only personal disappointment was that bacon was not offered on Sunday morning and I was craving it all night because it was on Saturday morning... the friendliness of the morning crew helped me overcome that minor issue! We would stay here again if the pool area was nicer for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

08 September 2021

club

Very comfortable clean rooms for a good price. Front desk staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great and very relaxing stay

By

31 August 2021

club

Had a great weekend, would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly staff and were quickly checked in. Our room was clean and comfortable. If we need to be back in this area we will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

26 August 2021

My family stayed at your hotel 08/19/21 thru 08/23/21. Our stay was excellent. The room was nicely furnished and the bathroom was very clean. The only issues were TV channels are limited and the breakfast selections did not include bacon. The front desk were very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend your Holiday Inn Express Hotel to others staying in this area

Read More
Read Less