Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 471 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and comfortable

By

21 February 2017

The room was very clean and my entire family was comfortable with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Bowe, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you were able relax. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

nice staff clean hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

Nice Hotel good breakfast choices clean rooms nice indoor pool staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

This hotel was nice and clean with clean rooms and a helpful staff. My one issue was with the breakfast selection, as someone with food allergies the food available didn't fit my diet or wasn't clearly labeled as Gluten free or not which is the same issue Ive had at other hotels as well and its something that needs to be addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear romp, Thank you for the feedback. This is something to be considered and will be addressed regarding the labeling on the breakfast bar. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

15 February 2017

club

The beds are super comfortable! The customer service we received was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

15 February 2017

Amazing hotel our stay was wonderful. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast bar and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear jack2, Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great First Visit

By

07 February 2017

club

I recently stayed at this location unexpectedly due to the weather. The experience was great, staff was wonderful, hotel room was very clean, and check in/out was quick. I know I'll be needing a hotel in the area again soon and I plan on returning here.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Cait, Thank you for the glowing review of your recent, unexpected stay with us. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed our hotel and staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

great staff. the rooms are very clean and tidy. gym is very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear sjl9567, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed a nice clean room and fitness center. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay away from home

By

31 January 2017

club

Great hotel, clean with friendly staff, excellent water pressure, fast internet, easy to connect. Good dining options in the area. Comfortable room for a stay away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
moparmyk440, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

27 January 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable rooms. Truck parking and early breakfast. Restaurant nearby and delivery service from nearby local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Wilbur, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy you were comfortable and enjoyed yourself. We would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, building was clean. If the building were made of concrete would have given it perfect score. Building is made of wood so sound travels through the walls and floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear flurry2016, Thank you for the feedback on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

23 January 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Austin and Brian that work the evening and over night shifts were very friendly and willing to assist with any questions. Or just have a pleasant conversation. Hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear T.T. Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are pleased that Brian and Austin helped you feel at home. We will look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

22 January 2017

club

I arrived late after a long winter drive, and was at ease, checked in quickly, found a very clean room, and had a great night of sleep before another long day of driving. I couldn't have asked for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear rutheu, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you were able to relax and get a great night of sleep. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less