Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1095 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Problems in the room

By

16 February 2020

platinumelite

See previous notes in the survey for details of the problems I had two nights in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean facility

By

16 February 2020

club

Traveling for work spent one night here. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable but still falls short

By

14 February 2020

club

Rooms are clean and beds are great, but if you are traveling for business and need to work from the room it is hard to plug in easily and work. Count on unplugging lights to get an outlet. Shower is cold in the morning, but the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Hamburg NY

By

31 January 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at, super friendly staff, doing renos right now but not noticeable. Will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Maryland Traveler

By

28 January 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times. Great staff and management for sure. Sarah at front desk is awesome and always helpful. Travel all over NYS and this is always the best stay.
They are under renovation now on 2 floors and still seems seamless in staying. Excellent place

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hamburg, N.Y.

By

27 January 2020

housekeeping did a great Job
Good quality breakfast
helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

27 January 2020

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms. Very quite hotel was a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

stay in hamburg germany

By

21 January 2020

nice place good location
love the park and the lake. What a great place to walk and enjoy the outdoors!

Read More
Read Less

Construction work

By

11 January 2020

Remodeling work was going on the floor below me. The work was not supposed to going on in the evening. At 10 pm I called the desk and they were surprised the crew was up there. They immediately put a end to it. The next morning the manger explained that the work was behind schedule and she did not know they were trying to catch up by working that late. she apologized for the noise. They handled the problem very well and I wasn't mad. I'm use to construction noise!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

08 January 2020

club

I have stayed at this motel before and it has improved since the last stay. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

07 January 2020

club

Good hotel, recommended. There currently doing some work, but overall good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hamburg

By

02 January 2020

club

Great place to stay, price in a little above avg but you get great people and a nice clean hotel to relax the night in.

Read More
Read Less