Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 551 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel for early risers/morning people!

By

19 July 2017

club

Early breakfast hours. Pool open 6am. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great about this hotel...except...

By

17 July 2017

club

except if you get a room facing the interstate ( too close to the interstate) and the noise of the trucks moving can keep you up all night if you are a light sleeper like me!!

Read More
Read Less

Great looking rooms / Road noise very disturbing

By

17 July 2017

club

Room would have been very comfortable if it wasn't for the road noise and the excessive use of the deodorizing spray by housekeeping prior to our check in.

I stay in a lot of hotels and the road noise was excessive

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

17 July 2017

club

I had a very nice stay while driving cross country. The gentleman at the check-in desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, very clean with nice sized rooms and good selection of breakfast choices. Hamburg is a nice town with good food choices and downtown Buffalo is only a 20 minute drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Second time I stayed here--love it all

By

15 July 2017

club

I've stayed at this specific HolidayInn Express twice in the past 6 months. It's not only convenient for a road trip I make usually once/year, but I always know I will have a clean, up-to-date spot with good quality - everything. Good people, responsive, polite, and nice. Good room with comfy bed, nice bedding, good pillows, plenty of plush towels, and always one of my fav Bath

Read More
Read Less

Great stay every time!

By

14 July 2017

club

Whenever we travel we always prefer the Holiday Inn and Suites. Great room, Friendly, Helpful staff. A good experience every time!

Read More
Read Less

ok comfortable bed

By

14 July 2017

club

Close to highway. I won't do another guest experience to involve.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room. Comfy beds.

By

13 July 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 July 2017

I stay at this property on the average of three to four times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with minor issues.

By

12 July 2017

club

Overall, pleased with our stay. Hotel appeared newer and clean. Staff was friendly. Minor issues with tv remote options and shower head. (Pressure was weird...hurt my wife). Had questions about viewing options on TV (HBO on demand) - staff didn't know answer. Otherwise, great stay, quiet room (as requested) and great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2017

club

As always, holiday inn is able to meet our expectations. Over a period of last 2-3 years we have always preferred holiday inn over other hotel brands and it keep on delivering on our expectations.

Read More
Read Less